*Display* Amazon Prime Day could be worthwhile for gamers again this year: on the second day, offers in the field of board games, video games and consoles are waiting to be put through their paces by interested parties. Can you save money? The best way to find out is through a quick price comparison. However, experience shows: Amazon Prime Day is actually good for some bargains. 


Amazon is actually offering bargain hunters a chance to save money with Prime Day 2020. It is best to look around in advance in the range and determine the products you want, you can then follow them up and be notified as soon as the selected item is on offer.

It makes sense to find out about the price range for the desired item before Prime Day - so you can either see directly whether a advertised bargain is really a bargain, or you can at least guess whether it is worth it, quickly the price to research. We have general information on bargain hunting summarized here.

Amazon Prime Day 2020: Deals for players on the second day

There is not much time left to go on an online shopping tour on Amazon Prime Day 2020. Because you can quickly lose track of the large number of offers, we have collected some good deals from the board game area. By the way: If you go shopping via one of the affiliate links, you ideally not only save money, but also support our portal at no additional cost.

Many well-known publishers are throwing very good board games on the rummaging table this year, including industry giants such as Pegasus or Ravensburger, but also small publishers such as Rudy Games. The offers are not aimed exclusively at beginners or family players: Ravensburger is entering the race with Castles of Burgundy, for example, and is offering the grandiose board game at a real competitive price.

Click here for other possible bargains:

Click on the button below to load the contents of rcm-eu.amazon-adsystem.com.

Load content

Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Spiele News ajax loader
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

*Anzeige* Für Gamer könnte sich der Amazon Prime Day auch in diesem Jahr lohnen: Auch am zweiten Tag warten Angebote im Bereich der Brettspiele, Videospiele und Konsolen darauf, von Interessenten auf Herz und Nieren überprüft zu werden. Ob man Geld sparen kann? Das findet man am besten durch einen schnellen Preisvergleich heraus. Die Erfahrung zeigt jedoch: der Amazon Prime Day ist tatsächlich für so manches Schnäppchen gut. 


Amazon bietet Schnäppchenjägern mit dem Prime Day 2020 tatsächlich eine Chance, Geld zu sparen. Am besten ist es, sich im Vorfeld im Sortiment umzuschauen und seine Wunschprodukte zu ermitteln, diese kann man dann verfolgen und wird benachrichtigt, sobald der ausgewählte Artikel im Angebot ist.

Sinnvoll ist, sich bereits vor dem Prime Day über die Preisspanne zu den gewünschten Artikel zu informieren – so sieht man entweder direkt, ob ein angepriesenes Schnäppchen auch wirklich ein Schnäppchen ist, oder man kann zumindest erahnen, ob es sich lohnt, noch schnell den Preis zu recherchieren. Allgemeine Hinweise zur Schnäppchenjagd haben wir hier zusamengefasst.

Amazon Prime Day 2020: Deals für Spieler am zweiten Tag

Viel zeit bleibt nicht mehr, um am Amazon Prime Day 2020 auf Online-Shopping-Tour zu gehen. Weil man bei der Vielzahl an Angeboten schnell die Übersicht verlieren kann, haben wir einige gute Deals aus dem Brettspiel-Bereich gesammelt. Übrigens: Wer über einen der Affiliate-Links shoppen geht, spart im Idealfall nicht nur Geld, sondern unterstützt auch unser Portal ohne Zusatzkosten.

Viele namhafte Verlage werfen in diesem Jahr durchaus gute Brettspiele auf den Wühltisch, darunter Branchenriesen wie Pegasus oder Ravensburger, aber auch Kleinverlage wie Rudy Games. Dabei richten sich die Angebote nicht ausschließlich an Einsteiger oder Familienspieler: Ravensburger geht etwa mit Castles of Burgundy ins Rennen und bietet das grandiose Brettspiel zu einem echten Kampfpreis an.

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Queen Games 70220 - Alhambra Bundle: Der Palast von Alhambra Big...
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
Queen Games 70220 - Alhambra Bundle: Der Palast von Alhambra Big... *
Auch interessant:
Super Mario 3D World + Bowser’s Fury: Trailer zeigt Gameplay

Hier geht es zu weiteren möglichen Schnäppchen:

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von rcm-eu.amazon-adsystem.com zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Letzte Aktualisierung am 18.01.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API