In January 2021, Amazon Prime Video will provide its viewers with an exciting program. The streaming service provides series and film highlights, such as the first season of the Trekkie highlight “Star Trek: Lower Decks”, but also with the romantic musical film “La La Land”, for exciting entertainment in front of the television at home. This is a welcome change for young and old, especially at the time of the Corona lockdown. In our Amazon Prime Calendar you will find all the films and series that the first month of the new year 2021 has in store for you.


The Amazon Prime program in January 2021 has exciting highlights and innovations in the luggage for the subscribers of the streaming provider. With our clear calendar you can easily find out when your favorite films and series are showing. We have already selected a few highlights and exciting trailers for you and your entire family.

Amazon Prime Calendar in January: Home cinema for the whole family

True to the motto: “New month, new popcorn program.”, Amazon Prime Video is also offering you new films and series for streaming in January. There is something for everyone guaranteed.

Amazon Prime series in January 2021

4 January 2021

  • Scrubs | Seasons 1 to 9 (Comedy / Doctor Series)

11 January 2021

  • American Gods | Third season (Fantasy)
  • The Magicians | Third season (Fantasy)

15 January 2021

  • Highlight for hobby cooks: James May: Oh Cook | First season 1 - 2020 (Comedy / Cooking Show)
YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

James May: Oh Cook shows the chef (s) kapaden of the eponymous TV star James May. But this is exactly where the spice of the British cooking show from 2020 lies: Here dishes are shown that any hobby chef can cook without much effort. It features dishes from the Far East, from the Mediterranean coast to those in British pubs.

21 January 2021

  • South Park | Season 23 (Comedy / Animation)

22 January 2021

  • Highlight for trekkies: Star Trek: Lower Decks | First season - 2020 (Sci-Fi / animation)
YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Star Trek: Lower Decks is an animated sci-fi series from 2020 and takes place in 2380, on the least important ship in the entire Starfleet: The USS Cerritos is very different from what the young crew members Boimler, Marnier, Rutherford and Tendi imagined . But now it's time for the ensigns of space to take on so many unworthy and strange tasks in space and that promises a lot of laughs in front of the TV at home.

Amazon Prime: New films in January 2021

The first month of the new year means a time of lockdown, but also the perfect time for cozy hours in front of the TV. Amazon Prime has a mix of genres ready for the whole family in January, offering its subscribers a great opportunity to enjoy the cool temperatures with family, popcorn and home cinema:

1 January 2021

  • Bridget Jones' baby | Comedy / romance film)
  • An easy girl | Comedy / romance film

 2 January 2021

  • Blade Runner 2049 | Sci Fi
  • The Awakening | horror

3 January 2021

  • Epic film highlight: Kingdom of Heaven | Monumental film

Click the button below to load the content of cdn.iframe.ly.

Load content

In Kingdom of heaven Orlando Bloom plays a farrier named Balian from Jerusalem, who has lost not only his family but also his faith. Liam Neeson, in the role of his father, goes with him in the service of the well-meaning King Baldwin IV in order to achieve religious peace to defend his country. But than you King dies, there is a fight between Christians and Muslims.

4 January 2021

  • Weathering with You - The girl who touched the sun | Anime - 2020

5 January 2021

  • Oasis: Supersonic | documentation

6 January 2021

  • Highlight for children: Tabaluga - The Movie | animation

Click the button below to load the content of cdn.iframe.ly.

Load content

Tabaluga - The Film is great fun for children: Tabaluga and his friends, the ladybug Bully and the raven Kolk, lead a wonderful life in the grassland. But the common ruler of the Arctic ice land threatens the grassland idyll. Tabaluga tries to prevent him in an adventurous way and gets to know the ice princess Lilli and the polar bear Limbo.

7 January 2021

  • The amazing life of Walter Mitty | Comedy / adventure

9 January 2021

  • The island of special children | Fantasy

11 January 2021

  • Pride | dramedy

12 January 2021

  • Highlight for romantics: La La Land | Musical / romance

Click the button below to load the content of cdn.iframe.ly.

Load content

In La La Land Mia tries to arrive as an actress in Hollywood, just like Sebastian as a jazz pianist. At first left on their own, the two get by with part-time jobs. But one day the couple fall in love with each other in a chance meeting. What initially means hold, soon shakes through the merciless show business in Los Angeles and their relationship threatens to fail.

  • The Beach | Adventure / drama

13 January 2021

  • The Room | Mystery / thriller

15 January 2021

  • One Night in Miami | Drama - 2020
  • Highlight for families: The spy next door | Action - 2020

Click the button below to load the content of cdn.iframe.ly.

Load content

The spy next door is about the CIA agent JJ, who gets one last chance from his boss after a messed up mission. Together with the strange Bobbi, the muscleman is supposed to monitor the apartment of a young widow. But Sophie, the widow's nosy nine-year-old daughter, doesn't miss anything so quickly and the action is soon discovered. But she offers JJ a deal: She will not betray the duo and will be shown all his espionage knowledge in return. Without a choice, JJ agrees and quickly has to admit that the little one is washed up.

16 January 2021

  • No place without you | drama

17 January 2021

  • For children: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles | actions

19 January 2021

  • Anderson Falls - A cop on the edge | Drama / Thriller - 2020

20 January 2021

  • Forte | Comedy - 2020

22 January 2021

  • Spy - Susan Cooper Undercover | Comedy / action
  • For children: Robbi, Tobbi and the Fliewatüüt | adventure

23 January 2021

  • Water for the elephants | Drama / romance film

25 January 2021

  • Highlight with a thrill: Force of Nature | Action / Adventure - 2020

Click the button below to load the content of cdn.iframe.ly.

Load content

In Force of Nature The broken police officer Cardillo tries to evacuate the remaining residents of a dilapidated residential building during a threatening hurricane. He gets into a ruthless gang that wants to steal valuable art treasures and is ready to kill every witness. But by chance the former cop Ray, who is at home in the building complex, comes to his aid. A dangerous race for time begins.

  • Pitch Perfect - The stage is ours! | comedy
  • Pitch Perfect 2 | comedy

27 January 2021

  • The bride is herself | Comedy / romance film

We wish you a lot of fun with your Amazon Prime Video program in the new year! Do you want more popcorn movies? Here you get to ours Netflix, Sky and Sky Ticket as well as Disney Plus Calendar - with all series and films in January 2021.


Author

Last updated on 16.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Im Januar 2021 versorgt Amazon Prime Video seine Zuschauer mit einem spannenden Programm. Der Streaming-Dienst sorgt dabei mit Serien- und Film-Highlights, wie der ersten Staffel des Trekkie-Highlights „Star Trek: Lower Decks“, aber auch mit dem romantischen Musical-Film „La La Land“, für spannende Unterhaltung vor dem heimischen Fernseher. Das stellt besonders zu Zeiten des Corona-Lockdowns eine willkommene Abwechslung für Groß und Klein dar. In unserem Amazon Prime Kalender findet ihr, ganz übersichtlich, alle Filme und Serien die der erste Monat des neuen Jahres 2021 für euch bereithält.


Das Amazon-Prime-Programm im Januar 2021 hat wieder spannende Highlights und Neuheiten für die Abonnenten des Streaming-Anbieters im Gepäck. Mit unserem übersichtlichen Kalender könnt ihr ganz leicht herausfinden, wann eure Lieblings-Filme und -Serien laufen. Ein paar Highlights und spannende Trailer haben wir für euch und eure gesamte Familie schon herausgesucht.

Amazon Prime Kalender im Januar: Heimkino für die ganze Familie

Ganz nach dem Motto: „Neuer Monat, neues Popcorn-Programm.“, bietet euch Amazon Prime Video auch im Januar neue Filme und Serien zum Streamen an. Da ist garantiert für jeden etwas dabei.

Amazon Prime Serien im Januar 2021

4. Januar 2021

  • Scrubs | Staffel 1 bis 9 (Comedy/Arztserie)

11. Januar 2021

  • American Gods | Dritte Staffel (Fantasy)
  • The Magicians | Dritte Staffel (Fantasy)

15. Januar 2021

  • Highlight für Hobbyköche: James May: Oh Cook | Erste Staffel 1 – 2020 (Comedy/Koch-Show)
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

James May: Oh Cook zeigt die Koches(s)kapaden des gleichnamigen TV-Stars James May. Doch genau darin liegt die Würze der britischen Kochshow aus dem Jahr 2020: Hier werden Gerichte gezeigt, die jeder Hobbykoch ohne viel Aufwand nachkochen kann. Mit von der Partie sind Gerichte aus dem Fernen Osten, von der Küste des Mittelmeeres bis hin zu denen der britischen Pubs.

21. Januar 2021

  • South Park | Staffel 23 (Comedy/Animation)

22. Januar 2021

  • Highlight für Trekkies: Star Trek: Lower Decks | Erste Staffel – 2020 (Sci-Fi/Animation)
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Star Trek: Lower Decks ist eine animierte Sci-Fi-Serie aus dem Jahr 2020 und spielt im Jahr 2380, auf dem unwichtigsten Schiff der gesamten Sternenflotte: Die U.S.S Cerritos ist ganz anders, als die jungen Crew-Mitglieder Boimler, Marnier, Rutherford und Tendi es sich ausgemalt haben. Doch nun heißt es für die Ensigns des Weltraums, zu so manch unerhrenhafter und kurioser Aufgabe im Weltraum anzutreten und das verspricht eine Menge Lacher vor dem heimischen Fernseher.

Amazon Prime: Neue Filme im Januar 2021

Der erste Monat im neuen Jahr bedeutet eine Zeit des Lockdowns, aber auch die perfekte Zeit für gemütliche Stunden vor dem Fernseher. Amazon Prime hält im Januar eine Genre-Mischung für die gesamte Familie bereit und bietet seinen Abonnenten damit eine tolle Möglichkeit an, die Zeit der kühlen Temperaturen mit Familie, Popcorn und Heimkino zu genießen:

1. Januar 2021

  • Bridget Jones‘ Baby | Komödie/Liebesfilm)
  • Ein leichtes Mädchen | Komödie/Liebesfilm

 2. Januar 2021

  • Blade Runner 2049 | Sci-Fi
  • The Awakening | Horror

3. Januar 2021

  • Episches Film-Highlight: Königreich der Himmel | Monumentalfilm

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von cdn.iframe.ly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

In Königreich der Himmel spielt Orlando Bloom einen Hufschmied namens Balian aus Jerusalem, der nicht nur seine Familie sondern auch seinen Glauben verloren hat. Liam Neeson, in der Rolle seines Vaters, begibt sich gemeinsam mit ihm in den Dienste des wohlgesinnten Königs Baldwin IV., um den religiösen Frieden seines Landes zu verteidigen. Doch als ihr König stirbt, kommt es zu einem Kampf zwischen Christen und Muslimen.

4. Januar 2021

  • Weathering with You – Das Mädchen, das die Sonne berührte | Anime – 2020
Auch interessant:
"Find your next Game": Der heiße Scheiß der Branche im Live-Stream

5. Januar 2021

  • Oasis: Supersonic | Dokumentation

6. Januar 2021

  • Highlight für Kinder: Tabaluga – Der Film | Animation

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von cdn.iframe.ly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Tabaluga – Der Film ist ein heiteres Vergnügen für Kinder: Tabaluga führt zusammen mit seinen Freunden, dem Marienkäfer Bully und dem Raben Kolk, ein wunderschönes Leben im Grünland. Doch der gemeine Herrscher des Eislandes Arktos bedroht das grünländische Idyll. Auf abenteuerliche Weise versucht Tabaluga ihn daran zu hindern und lernt dabei die Eisprinzessin Lilli und den Eisbären Limbo kennen.

7. Januar 2021

  • Das erstaunliche Leben des Walter Mitty | Komödie/Abenteuer

9. Januar 2021

  • Die Insel der besonderen Kinder | Fantasy

11. Januar 2021

  • Pride | Dramedy

12. Januar 2021

  • Highlight für Romantiker: La La Land | Musical/Romantik

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von cdn.iframe.ly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

In La La Land versucht Mia als Schauspielerin in Hollywood anzukommen, ganz genau wie Sebastian als Jazzpianist. Zunächst noch auf sich allein gestellt, schlagen sich die Beiden mit Nebenjobs durch. Doch eines Tages verliebt sich das Paar bei einem zufälligen aufeinandertreffen ineinander. Was zunächst noch Halt bedeutet, gerät durch das gnadenlose Showbusiness in Los Angeles schon bald ins Wanken und ihre Beziehung droht zu scheitern.

  • The Beach | Abenteuer/Drama

13. Januar 2021

  • The Room | Mystery/Thriller

15. Januar 2021

  • One Night in Miami | Drama – 2020
  • Highlight Für Familien: Der Spion von nebenan | Action – 2020

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von cdn.iframe.ly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Der Spion von nebenan handelt von dem CIA-Agenten JJ, der von seinem Boss, nach einer vermasselten Mission, eine letzte Chance erhält. Gemeinsam mit der seltsamen Bobbi soll der Muskelprotz die Wohnung einer jungen Witwe überwachen. Doch Sophie, die neugierige neunjährige Tochter der Witwe, entgeht nichts so schnell und schon bald fliegt die Aktion auf. Doch sie bietet JJ einen Deal an: Sie wird das Duo nicht verraten und bekommt dafür sein gesamtes Spionage-Wissen gezeigt. Ohne Wahl, lässt sich JJ darauf ein und muss schnell zugeben, dass die Kleine mit allen Wassern gewaschen ist.

16. Januar 2021

  • Kein Ort ohne dich | Drama

17. Januar 2021

  • Für Kinder: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles | Action

19. Januar 2021

  • Anderson Falls – Ein Cop am Abgrund | Drama/Thriller – 2020

20. Januar 2021

  • Forte | Komödie – 2020

22. Januar 2021

  • Spy – Susan Cooper Undercover | Komödie/Action
  • Für Kinder: Robbi, Tobbi und das Fliewatüüt | Abenteuer

23. Januar 2021

  • Wasser für die Elefanten | Drama/Liebesfilm

25. Januar 2021

  • Highlight mit Nervenkitzel: Force of Nature | Action/Abenteuer – 2020

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von cdn.iframe.ly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

In Force of Nature versucht der gebrochene Polizist Cardillo, während eines bedrohlichen Hurrikans, die verbliebenen Bewohner eines baufälligen Wohngebäudes zu evakuieren. Dabei gerät er in eine erbarmungslose Gang, die wertvolle Kunstschätz stehlen will und bereit ist jeden Zeugen zu töten. Doch durch einen Zufall kommt ihm der ehemalige Cop Ray, der in dem Gebäudekomplex zu Hause ist, zur Hilfe. Ein gefährliches Wettrennen um die zeit beginnt.

  • Pitch Perfect – Die Bühne gehört uns! | Komödie
  • Pitch Perfect 2 | Komödie

27. Januar 2021

  • Selbst ist die Braut | Komödie/Liebesfilm

Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit eurem Amazon Prime Video Programm im neuen Jahr! Ihr wollt mehr Popcorn-Kino? Hier gelangt ihr zu unserem Netflix, Sky und Sky Ticket sowie Disney Plus Kalender – mit allen Serien und Filmen im Januar 2021.


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Ravensburger Brettspiel Der weisse Hai - Spannendes... Ravensburger Brettspiel Der weisse Hai - Spannendes... * 22,24 EUR

Letzte Aktualisierung am 22.04.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API