Asmodee turns the warm months into a summer of games: With an advertising campaign and targeted social media marketing, the Essen-based publisher wants to encourage family gamers in particular to play parlor games – and also to buy them.

During the summer holidays Asmodee starts a Germany-wide advertising campaign with retail, online advertising and social media activities. Under the motto "Go out and play", the Essen distributor is advertising six "outstanding games" for the summer, the publisher reports.

Game advertising in stores and online

This summer, Asmodee Germany invites you to play and launches the high-reach campaign "Get out and play". During the summer holidays, the Essen-based Brettspiel-Verlag puts a special focus on games with a marketing mix that "allows families and friends to enjoy the hot time together".

With strong activations on social media and online advertising, the aim is to increase awareness of the six games featured in the campaign, including retailers. Asmodee has selected the following summer highlights from its portfolio: Top Ten, Dobble Waterproof, Just One, Get Packing, Velomino and Werewolves from Mirkwood.

As part of the large-scale campaign, Asmodee will run continuous advertising across all channels for the six summer games from June 27th to August 7th - then with specially created graphics and slogans to highlight each game and get people to play and buy to animate. In addition to its own channels and paid media, Asmodee also invites retailers to join the campaign and use it for their channels. In this way, the Essen distribution company would like to support retailers throughout Germany in selling the right games during the holiday season.

In addition to the promotions on external channels, Asmodee also has the website www.asmodee.de on which the campaign and the games will also be presented from Friday, June 24th.

Author

Last updated on 5.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Asmodee macht die warmen Monate zum Spiele-Sommer: Mit einer Werbekampagne und gezieltem Social-Media-Marketing will der Verlags mit Sitz in Essen vor allem Familienspieler animieren, Gesellschaftsspiele zu spielen – und auch zu kaufen.

Während der Sommerferien startet Asmodee eine deutschlandweite Werbekampagne mit dem Handel, online Werbung und Social-Media-Aktivitäten. Unter dem Motto „Geht raus und spielt“ bewirbt der Essener Vertrieb sechs “herausragende Spiele” für den Sommer, teilt der Verlag mit.

Spielewerbung im Handel und online

Diesen Sommer lädt Asmodee Deutschland zum Spielen ein und startet die reichweitenstarke Kampagne „Geht raus und spielt“. Während der Sommerferien setzt der Essener Brettspiel-Verlag mit einem Marketingmix einen besonderen Fokus auf Spiele, die “Familien und Freunde die heiße Zeit gemeinsam genießen lässt”.

Mit starken Aktivierungen auf Social Media und Onlinewerbung will man unter Einbeziehung des Handels die Bekanntheit der sechs in der Kampagne gefeaturten Spiele stärken. Als Sommer-Highlights aus seinem Portfolio ausgewählt hat Asmodee: Top Ten, Dobble Waterproof, Just One, Get Packing, Velomino und Werwölfe von Düsterwald.

Im Rahmen der großangelegten Kampagne wird Asmodee vom 27. Juni bis zum 7. August durchgehend Werbung auf allen Kanälen für die sechs Sommerspiele fahren – dann mit eigens erstellten Grafiken und Slogans, um zu jedem Spiel ein Highlight zu setzen und die Menschen zum Spielen und Kaufen zu animieren. Neben den eigenen Kanälen sowie Paid Media lädt Asmodee auch den Handel ein, sich der Kampagne anzuschließen und sie für ihre Kanäle zu nutzen. So möchte der Essener Vertrieb den Handel in der Ferienzeit in ganz Deutschland beim Verkauf der passenden Spiele unterstützen.

Neben den Aktionen auf externen Kanälen hat Asmodee zusätzlich die Website www.asmodee.de angelegt, auf der ab Freitag, 24. Juni die Kampagne und die Spiele ebenfalls präsentiert werden.

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 25.06.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API