This weekend, for the first time, console players will also be able to enter the Blood of Heroes arenas on PS4 and PS5. Vizor Games is offering a closed beta for the melee combat title, which focuses on legendary warriors, on the first weekend in April. For three days, PlayStation owners can haunt the arenas in the twilight of the afterlife and try out Blood of Heroes for themselves.

Players can register now to take part in the event here Register - but the free places are limited.

– Developer studio Vizor Games offers from April 1st to April 2nd the opportunity to take a look at the console version of Blood of Heroes for PS4 and PS5 for the first time in Europe. The Melee Combat title focuses on legendary warriors, heroes of the frontiers - blessed and doomed to fight in an eternal battle for glory and honor.

Blood of Heroes: Open Beta registrations open

To unleash the full potential of its heroes, Blood of Heroes features a deep and unique combat system designed to push players to their limits and beyond. In order to stand your ground against opponents, it is necessary to master the correct timing of attack and counterattack, to plan strategically and to exploit the mistakes of your enemies. The game offers a wide range of combat mechanics, from stamina to magical abilities. A special focus is on balancing - after all, it should be the skills of the individual that lead to victory.

Each of the heroes of Blood of Heroes is unique and equipped with individual weapons and abilities. There's a hero for every playstyle, whether you're charging into the fray in rage or helping out your teammates with sneaky tactics, magic, or brute force.

For three days, console owners can haunt the arenas in the twilight of the afterlife and try out Blood of Heroes for themselves. To give the newcomers a proper welcome, there are 300 bloodstones (in-game currency) for each one. This can be used to purchase multiple playable heroes and more weapons, as well as lots of other in-game content.

Those interested can contact www.bloodofheroes.online also sign up for the open beta on PC. Vizor Games is working on releasing Blood of Heroes on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X as well.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video


Preview Product Rating Price
Sniper Elite 5 (PS5) Sniper Elite 5 (PS5) * 58,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 6.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Am Wochenende können zum ersten Mal auch Konsolenspieler auf PS4 und PS5 die Arenen von Blood of Heroes betreten. Vizor Games bietet am ersten April-Wochenende eine Closed Beta zum Melee-Combat-Titel an, der sagenhafte Krieger in den Mittelpunkt rückt. Drei Tage lang dürfen PlayStation-Besitzer die Arenen im Zwielicht des Jenseits heimsuchen und Blood of Heroes persönlich ausprobieren.

Um an dem Event teilzunehmen, können sich Spieler schon jetzt hier registrieren – die freien Plätze sind jedoch begrenzt.

– Entwicklerstudio Vizor Games bietet vom 1. bis zum 2.April europaweit erstmals die Möglichkeit, einen Blick auf die Konsolenversion von Blood of Heroes für PS4 und PS5 zu werfen. Der Melee-Combat-Titel rückt sagenhafte Krieger in den Mittelpunkt, Helden der Grenzlande – gesegnet und zugleich dazu verdammt, in einer ewigen Schlacht um Ruhm und Ehre zu kämpfen.

Blood of Heroes: Anmeldungen für Open Beta laufen

Um das volle Potenzial seiner Helden ausschöpfen zu können, bietet Blood of Heroes ein tiefes und einzigartiges Kampfsystem, das Spieler stets an ihre Grenzen und darüber hinausbringen soll. Um sich Gegnern gegenüber zu behaupten, ist es notwendig, die richtigen Zeitpunkte für Angriff und Konter zu meistern, strategisch vorauszuplanen und die Fehler seiner Feinde auszunutzen. Dafür bietet das Spiel eine breite Palette an Kampf-Mechaniken, von Ausdauer bis hin zu magischen Fähigkeiten. Ein besonderes Augenmerk liegt dabei auf dem Balancing – schließlich sollen es die Fertigkeiten des Einzelnen sein, die zum Sieg führen.

Jeder der Helden von Blood of Heroes ist einzigartig und mit individuellen Waffen und Fähigkeiten ausgestattet. Für jeden Spielstil gibt es den richtigen Helden, ob man sich nun voller Rage ins Getümmel stürzt oder den Teamkameraden mithilfe von perfiden Taktiken, Magie oder roher Gewalt unter die Arme greift.

Drei Tage lang dürfen Konsolenbesitzer die Arenen im Zwielicht des Jenseits heimsuchen und Blood of Heroes persönlich ausprobieren. Um die Neuankömmlinge gebührlich zu begrüßen, gibt es 300 Blutsteine (Ingame-Währung) für jeden. Damit können mehrere spielbare Helden und weitere Waffen sowie viele andere Ingame-Inhalte erworben werden.

Interessierte können sich auf www.bloodofheroes.online außerdem für die Open Beta auf PC anmelden. Vizor Games arbeitet daran, Blood of Heroes auch auf PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One und Xbox Series X zu veröffentlichen.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Scharfschützen-Elite 5 (PS5) Scharfschützen-Elite 5 (PS5) * 39,99 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 27.11.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API