Thanks to the collaboration between Pegasus Spiele and Serious Poulp, fans of The 7th Continent can now look forward to five new expansions for the adventure and survival game. These are now available in the Serious Poulp web shop.
The German version of the base game of The 2020th Continent, including three curses, game accessories and the expansions The Song of the Crystal, The Icy Labyrinth and The Forbidden Sanctuary have been available since the end of 7. These each bring another curse into play.

Five new expansions to The 7th Continent

Five new expansions have recently been released that improve the gaming experience both visually and in terms of gameplay, and bring new challenges for the players to face.

The two mini expansions each contain 30 cards, which bring more variety to the adventures on the seventh continent. In Path of Repentance, the players must escape the toughest adversary of all adventurers, the time while in Comfortable Beasts they raise animals that, after training, they can take as companions on their adventures. The other three expansions each contain 30-40 cards and some figures.

In “Fear the Devourers” players are pursued by insatiable beasts to the ends of the continent. In Flying Roots, plants emerge from the earth to explore the world around them, and after beasts and plants, players must finally face the forces of nature and hope that they are on their side.

The 7th Continent is an adventure and survival game in which you slip into the roles of explorers of the early 14th century for one to four people aged 20 and over. From an expedition to the newly discovered Seventh Continent they took not only relics and stories with them, but also a curse. Now they must return to the continent and find out what caused the curse and how to break it. Depending on the decisions they make along the way, an individual story develops.

Players must weigh each of their choices carefully in order to survive and successfully complete the adventure. The extraordinary map system contains dozens of random events, so that every game is a unique experience and every action can have lasting consequences.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video


Preview Product Rating Price
The 7th Continent - Allies and Enemies Pack - Expansion... The 7th Continent - Allies and Enemies Pack - Expansion... * Currently no reviews 59,00 EUR

Author

Last updated on 30.11.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Durch die Zusammenarbeit von Pegasus Spiele und Serious Poulp können sich Fans von The 7th Continent seit Kurzem über fünf neue Erweiterungen für das Abenteuer- und Survivalspiel freuen. Diese sind ab sofort im Webshop von Serious Poulp erhältlich.
Seit Ende 2020 sind bereits die deutsche Version des Grundspiels von The 7th Continent, inklusive drei Flüchen, Spielzubehör sowie die Erweiterungen Das Lied des Kristalls, Das eisige Labyrinth und Das verbotene Heiligtum verfügbar. Diese bringen jeweils einen weiteren Fluch ins Spiel.

Fünf neue Erweiterungen zu The 7th Continent

Kürzlich sind fünf neue Erweiterungen erschienen, die das Spielerlebnis sowohl optisch als auch spielerisch verbessern und neue Herausforderungen mit sich bringen, denen sich die Spielenden stellen müssen.

In den beiden Mini-Erweiterungen sind jeweils 30 Karten enthalten, die mehr Variation in die Abenteuer auf dem Siebten Kontinent bringen. So müssen die Spielenden in Pfad der Reue dem stärksten Gegner aller Abenteurer*innen entkommen, der Zeit, während sie in Behagliche Bestien Tiere großziehen, die sie nach einem Training als Begleiter mit auf ihre Abenteuer nehmen können. Die anderen drei Erweiterungen beinhalten jeweils 30-40 Karten und einige Figuren.

In “Fürchte die Verschlinger” werden die Spielenden von unersättlichen Bestien bis ans Ende des Kontinents verfolgt. In Fliegende Wurzeln lösen sich die Pflanzen aus der Erde, um die Welt um sich herum zu erkunden und nach Bestien und Pflanzen müssen sich die Spielenden schließlich auch den Naturgewalten stellen und hoffen, dass diese auf ihrer Seite sind.

The 7th Continent ist ein Abenteuer- und Survivalspiel, in dem ein für ein bis vier Personen ab 14 Jahren in die Rollen von Entdeckern des frühen 20. Jahrhunderts schlüpfen. Von einer Expedition zum neu entdecken Siebten Kontinent haben sie nicht nur Relikte und Geschichten mitgenommen, sondern auch einen Fluch. Nun müssen sie zum Kontinent zurückkehren und herausfinden, was die Ursache für den Fluch ist und wie er gebrochen werden kann. Je nachdem, welche Entscheidungen sie auf ihrem Weg treffen, entwickelt sich eine individuelle Geschichte.

Die Spielenden müssen jede ihrer Entscheidungen gut abwägen, um zu überleben und das Abenteuer erfolgreich abzuschließen. Das außergewöhnliche Kartensystem enthält Dutzende Zufallsereignisse, so dass jedes Spiel eine einzigartige Erfahrung darstellt und jede Aktion dauerhafte Konsequenzen haben kann.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 26.09.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API