Capcom is celebrating 35 years of fighting games with the release of the Capcom Fighting Collection, now available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC via Steam. Ten classics are included.

The Fighting Game Collection includes ten classics - including the complete Darkstalkers series, being released outside of Japan for the first time - as well as online multiplayer modes for all ten titles, improved features and quality-of-life updates.

Manga in the Metaverse

Players can now challenge friends, family, and fighting game fans to ranked, casual, and custom matches. Online multiplayer modes are available for all ten titles, and up to nine players can compete against each other via the online lobbies. Thanks to rollback netcodes, online matches are particularly stable. If players want to learn new moves or perfect their skills, Training mode is for them. Various gameplay balance adjustments and quality-of-life improvements such as mid-game saves, new difficulty settings, and custom keybinding options have been added to each title.

Capcom Fighting Collection brings fan favorites and cult classics together in one package. Titles in the collection include:

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers' Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampires
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers' Revenge - Not yet available outside of Japan!
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire – Not yet available outside of Japan!
  • Red Earth – Available outside of Arcades for the first time!
  • Cyberbots: Full Metal Madness
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Hyper Street Fighter II: The Anniversary Edition
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix

Additionally, the all-in-one package has been outfitted with a museum that features 500+ official artwork, concept art, and design documents, as well as 400+ music tracks to play so players can groove to victory. Nostalgia Heaven!

If you purchase the digital version of the game before September 30, 2022, players will receive special art and exclusive music tracks arranged by CAP-JAMS and other artists. You can also get THREE WONDERS in Capcom Arcade 2nd Stadium (released July 22, 2022) if you purchase the Capcom Fighting Collection during this period. Also available now is the digital Capcom Fighting Bundle, which includes the Capcom Fighting Collection and Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection - available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC via Steam.

Preview Product Rating Price
Capcom Fighting Collection for Nintendo Switch Capcom Fighting Collection for Nintendo Switch * 64,00 EUR

Author

Last updated on 20.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Capcom feiert 35 Jahre Fighting Games mit der Veröffentlichung der Capcom Fighting Collection, die nun für PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch und PC via Steam erhältlich ist. Zehn Klassiker sind enthalten.

Die Fighting Game-Sammlung umfasst zehn Klassiker – darunter die komplette Darkstalkers-Serie, die so zum ersten Mal überhaupt außerhalb Japans veröffentlicht wird – sowie Online-Multiplayer-Modi für alle zehn Titel, verbesserte Features und Quality-of-Life-Updates.

Manga im Metaverse

Spieler können nun Freunde, Familienmitglieder und Fighting-Game-Fans zu Ranglisten-, Casual- und individuellen Kämpfen herausfordern. Für alle zehn Titel stehen Online-Multiplayer-Modi zur Verfügung, über die Online Lobbies können sich bis zu neun Spielerinnen miteinander messen. Dank Rollback-Netcodes laufen die Online-Matches besonders stabil. Sollten Spielerinnen neue Moves erlernen oder ihr Können perfektionieren wollen, ist der Trainings-Modus genau das Richtige für sie. Verschiedene Gameplay-Balance-Anpassungen und Quality-of-Life-Verbesserungen wie Speicherstände mitten im Spiel, neue Schwierigkeitseinstellungen und individuelle Tastenbelegungsoptionen wurden zu jedem Titel hinzugefügt.

Capcom Fighting Collection bündelt Lieblingstitel der Fans und Kult-Klassiker in einem Paket. Zu den Titeln der Sammlung gehören:

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge – Bisher nicht außerhalb Japans erhältlich!
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire – Bisher nicht außerhalb Japans erhältlich!
  • Red Earth – Erstmals außerhalb von Arcades erhältlich!
  • Cyberbots: Full Metal Madness
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Hyper Street Fighter II: The Anniversary Edition
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix

Außerdem wurde das Alles-in-One-Paket mit einem Museum ausgestattet, das mehr als 500 offizielle Artworks, Concept Art und Design-Dokumente zeigt, sowie mehr als 400 Musikstücke zum Abspielen bietet, so dass sich Spieler*innen zum Sieg grooven können. Der Himmel der Nostalgie!

Beim Kauf der digitalen Version des Spiels vor dem 30. September 2022 erhalten Spieler besondere Illustrationen und exklusive, von CAP-JAMS und anderen Künstlern arrangierte Musiktracks. Sie können auch THREE WONDERS in Capcom Arcade 2nd Stadium erhalten (Veröffentlichung am 22. Juli 2022), wenn sie die Capcom Fighting Collection in diesem Zeitraum kaufen. Ebenfalls jetzt erhältlich ist das digitale Capcom Fighting Bundle, das die Capcom Fighting Collection und Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection enthält – verfügbar für PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch und PC via Steam.

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Capcom Fighting Collection for Nintendo Switch Capcom Fighting Collection for Nintendo Switch * 68,47 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 9.08.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API