Equal right to great looks for everyone: After CD Projekt Red recently showed gameplay on the Xbox Series X, it is now the turn of Playstation fans. The makers of the cyberpunk role-playing game have published an almost seven-minute long video that shows scenes from Cyberpunk 2077 on the Playstation 4 Pro and, thanks to backward compatibility, also on the Playstation 5. 


The release of Cyberpunk 2077 is getting closer and closer, in just under two weeks the most anticipated video game of the year will be released. After CD Projekt Red had already shown gameplay scenes on the Xbox Series X a few days ago and released new featurettes as part of a “Night City Wire” show, there is now another gameplay video, this time for Playstation fans.

Cyberpunk 2077 backwards compatible on Playstation 5

The gameplay deals with the Nomad's Path, one of three playable story lines that players can choose from as they begin their adventure. With action from the Badlands - the desert area that surrounds Night City - as well as from the streets of the cyberpunk capital itself, the PlayStation video can now be seen:

Click the button below to load the content of cdn.iframe.ly.

Load content

Cyberpunk 2077 will be released on December 10th for PC, Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Stadia. The game can also be played on Xbox Series X | S and PlayStation 5 consoles can be played.

A free upgrade will be available at a later date cyberpunk 2077 be available to owners of Xbox One and PlayStation 4 versions taking full advantage of next-generation hardware.


Author

Last updated on 5.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Gleiches Recht auf tolle Optik für alle: Nachdem CD Projekt Red kürzlich Gameplay auf der Xbox Series X gezeigt hatte, sind nun Playstation-Fans an der Reihe. Die Macher des Cyberpunk-Rollenspiels haben ein fast sieben Minuten langes Video veröffentlicht, das Szenen von Cyberpunk 2077 auf der Playstation 4 Pro sowie dank Abwärtskompatibilität auch auf der Playstation 5 zeigt. 


Der Release von Cyberpunk 2077 rückt stetig näher, bereits in knapp zwei Wochen erscheint das derzeit wohl am meisten erwartete Videospiel des Jahres. Nachdem CD Projekt Red bereits vor einigen Tagen Gameplay-Szenen auf der Xbox Series X gezeigt sowie neue Featurettes im Rahmen einer “Night City Wire”-Show veröffentlicht hatte, gibt es nun erneut ein Gameplay-Video, diesmal allerdings für Playstation-Fans.

Cyberpunk 2077 auf Playstation 5 abwärtskompatibel

Das Gameplay behandelt des Nomaden-Pfad, einer der drei spielbaren Story-Linien, aus denen Spieler wählen können, wenn sie ihr Abenteuer beginnen. Mit Action aus den Badlands – dem Wüstengebiet, das Night City umgibt – sowie von den Straßen der Cyberpunk-Hauptstadt selbst, ist das PlayStation-Video ab sofort zu sehen:

Cyberpunk 2077 erscheint am 10. Dezember für PC, Xbox One, PlayStation 4 und Stadia. Das Spiel kann auch auf Xbox Series X | S und PlayStation 5-Konsolen gespielt werden.

Zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt wird ein kostenloses Upgrade auf Cyberpunk 2077 unter voller Nutzung der Hardware der nächsten Generation für Besitzer der Xbox One- und PlayStation 4-Versionen verfügbar sein.


Letzte Aktualisierung am 5.12.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API