The cyberpunk RPG for just under seven euros ?! There is currently, but only for those fans for whom English-language literature is not too difficult. At least now it should be clear: It is not about CD Projekt Reds Cyberpunk 2077, that is not available for seven euros, but about the “real” role-playing game - that is, pen & paper. Humble Bundle throws cyberpunk works around, including the new RPG starter set Cyberpunk Red and the basic rules.


If you can't get enough of Cyberpunk or want to bridge the waiting time for CD Projekt Red's video game, you might find it in the current “Humble Bundle”. There, in cooperation with R. Talsorian Games, a set of role-play books is offered.

For playing or as information material

The Cyberpunk Humble Bundle includes a digital copy of the Jumpstart Kit for Cyberpunk Red. The beginner-friendly work was only released in the summer and contains ready-made characters and the basic rules that are necessary for playing Cyberpunk Red. Practical: The work includes an intro for newbies. The quick start is almost guaranteed, then you can throw yourself at the complete set of rules that the publisher R. Talsorian Games published this month.

The Jumpstart Kit for Cyberpunk Red is part of the second stage of the current Humble Bundle, along with the aforementioned core set of rules for Cyberpunk 2020, the second edition of the futuristic RPG by designer Mike Pondsmith, which was published in the nineties. You get access if you invest at least 6,83 euros for the bundle. There are also other goodies for this, including a map of Night City and a source book on Cyberpunk Capital.

Here just another load of Johnny Silverhand to loosen up:

Click the button below to load the content of cdn.iframe.ly.

Load content

Even those who spend less money get some cyberpunk flair. For 85 cents you can at least get access to Blackhand's Guide or Forlorn Hope. From 12,81 euros you get full access to the Humble Bundle, then there are a further 13 digital works, such as Deep Space or Home of the Brave. The Cyberpunk Humble Bundle will be available through December 16.

By the way: If you prefer to play the cyberpunk RPG in a localized version, you will find a German-language version via Truant Spiele. But then at the normal price: The Cyberpunk Red starter set costs around 35 euros and will be released on December 11th.


Preview Product Rating Price
Cyberpunk RED Starter Set: Welcome to the dark future Cyberpunk RED Starter Set: Welcome to the Dark Future* 34,95 EUR

Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Das Cyberpunk-RPG für knapp sieben Euro?! Gibt es derzeit, allerdings nur für jene Fans, denen englischsprachige Literatur nicht zu mühsam ist. Spätestens jetzt dürfte klar sein: Es handelt sich nicht um CD Projekt Reds Cyberpunk 2077, das gibt es nämlich nicht für sieben Euro, sondern um das „echte“ Rollenspiel – also Pen & Paper. Humble Bundle wirft mit Cyberpunk-Werken um sich, enthalten sind dabei auch das neue RPG-Starter-Set Cyberpunk Red sowie das Grundregelwerk.


Wer von Cyberpunk nicht genug bekommen kann oder die Wartezeit auf CD Projekt Reds Videospiel überbrücken möchte, wird möglicherweise im aktuellen „Humble Bundle“ fündig. Dort wird in Kooperation mit R. Talsorian Games ein Set aus Rollenspiel-Büchern angeboten.

Zum Spielen oder als Info-Material

Das Cyberpunk-Humble-Bundle umfasst eine digitale Kopie des Jumpstart Kits für Cyberpunk Red. Das einsteigerfreundliche Werk wurde erst im Sommer veröffentlicht und enthält vorgefertigte Charaktere sowie jene Grundregeln, die für das Spielen von Cyberpunk Red notwendig sind. Praktisch: Das Werk beinhaltet ein Intro für Neulinge. Der schnelle Start ist damit nahezu garantiert, anschließend kann man sich auf das vollständige Regelwerk stürzen, das der Verlag R. Talsorian Games in diesem Monat veröffentlicht hat.

Das Jumpstart-Kit zu Cyberpunk Red ist Bestandteil der zweiten Stufe des aktuellen Humble Bundle, zusammen mit genanntem Kernregelwerk für Cyberpunk 2020, der zweiten Ausgabe des futuristischen RPG des Designers Mike Pondsmith, das in den neunziger Jahren veröffentlicht wurde. Zugriff erhält man, wenn man mindestens 6,83 Euro für das Bundle investiert. Dafür gibt es dann auch weitere Goodies, darunter eine Karte von Night City sowie ein Sourcebook zu Cyberpunk-Hauptstadt.

Hier einfach nochmal eine Ladung Johnny Silverhand zur Auflockerung:

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von cdn.iframe.ly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Auch wer weniger Geld in die Hand nimmt, erhält etwas Cyberpunk-Flair. Für 85 Cent erhält man dann zumindest unter anderem Zugriff auf Blackhand’s Guide oder Forlorn Hope. Ab 12,81 Euro bekommt man den Vollzugriff auf das Humble Bundle, dann liegen weitere 13 digitale Werke bei, etwa Deep Space oder Home of the Brave. Das Humble Bundle zu Cyberpunk ist bis zum 16. Dezember verfügbar.

Übrigens: Wer das Cyberpunk-RPG lieber in lokalisierter Fassung spielen möchte, findet eine deutschsprachige Version über Truant Spiele. Dann allerdings zum Normalpreis: Das Cyberpunk Red Starterset kostet rund 35 Euro und erscheint am 11. Dezember.


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Cyberpunk RED Starterset
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
Cyberpunk RED Starterset * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 34,95 EUR

Letzte Aktualisierung am 23.01.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API