Saber Interactive's largest open-world rally racing game to date, Dakar Desert Rally, will be released on October 4th, 2022 for PlayStation 4 and Playstation 5, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and PC on Steam and the Epic Games Store. Dakar Desert Rally is the new part of the popular rally series with authentic vehicles, realistic physics, dynamic seasons and weather.

Fans can pre-order Dakar Desert Rally from major digital and retail chains starting today for €39,99. The Deluxe Edition is also available for pre-order for €59,99 and includes the complete base game as well as the Dakar Desert Rally Season Pass, which unlocks the DAF Truck Turbo-Twin and the Peugeot 405 Turbo 16. Also included are five upcoming DLC ​​packs including a new map, new vehicles and two new rally events, all at a reduced price.

Exclusive Audi for pre-orders

Pre-ordering any version of Dakar Desert Rally unlocks the exclusive Audi RS Q e-tron. This Audi made history by winning the 2022 Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge and is the first electric vehicle to win a desert rally.

Key features of the video game:

  • The authentic Dakar Rally experience: More than 30 rally stages of the official 2020, 2021 and 2022 Dakar Rally with officially licensed vehicles, teams and drivers.
  • Immense Open World Action: Players fight their way through massive and extreme open world environments at high speed in both multiplayer and single player modes.
  • Dynamic seasons and weather conditions: The Dakar Desert Rally features all four seasons and a full day-night cycle. Whether it's billowing sandstorms, blazing desert sunlight, grueling rain and snow, or deep mud, to win you must conquer the elements and the competition.
  • Single Player and Online Multiplayer: Players develop their rallying career in single player mode or compete in online multiplayer events with up to three friends.

Developed by Saber Porto, the Dakar Desert Rally captures the real speed and excitement of the world's largest rally event, organized by Amaury Sport Organisation, and features a wide range of licensed vehicles from the world's leading manufacturers. These include motorcycles, cars, trucks, quads and SSVs. It offers unique challenges that are suitable for both off-road simulation lovers and casual racers. Players compete online in exciting four-player multiplayer races or navigate the vast wilderness offline in single-player mode.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Preview Product Rating Price
Dakar Desert Rally (Playstation 4) Dakar Desert Rally (Playstation 4) * Currently no reviews 39,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 27.09.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Das bisher größte Open-World-Rallye-Rennspiel Dakar Desert Rally von Saber Interactive wird am 4. Oktober 2022 für PlayStation 4 und Playstation 5, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One und für PC bei Steam und im Epic Games Store erscheinen. Dakar Desert Rally ist der neue Teil der beliebten Rallye-Serie mit authentischen Fahrzeugen, realistischer Physik, dynamischen Jahreszeiten und Wetter.

Fans können Dakar Desert Rally ab heute zum Preis von 39,99 Euro bei den großen Digital- und Einzelhandelsketten vorbestellen. Die Deluxe-Edition kann ebenfalls für 59,99 Euro vorbestellt werden und enthält das komplette Basisspiel sowie den Dakar Desert Rally Season Pass, der den DAF Truck Turbo-Twin und den Peugeot 405 Turbo 16 freischaltet. Außerdem sind fünf kommende DLC-Packs inkl. einer neuen Karte, neuen Fahrzeugen und zwei neuen Rallye-Events enthalten, und das alles zu einem reduzierten Preis.

Exklusiver Audi für Vorbesteller

Mit der Vorbestellung einer beliebigen Version von Dakar Desert Rally wird der exklusive Audi RS Q e-tron freigeschaltet. Dieser Audi hat mit seinem Sieg bei der Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge 2022 Geschichte geschrieben und ist das erste Elektrofahrzeug, das eine Wüstenrallye gewonnen hat.

Key Features des Videospiels:

  • Das authentische Dakar-Rallye-Erlebnis: Mehr als 30 Rallye-Etappen der offiziellen Rallye Dakar 2020, 2021 und 2022 mit offiziell lizenzierten Fahrzeugen, Teams und Piloten.
  • Immense Open-World-Action: Spieler kämpfen sich mit hoher Geschwindigkeit durch riesige und extreme Open-World-Umgebungen, sowohl im Mehrspieler- als auch im Einzelspielermodus.
  • Dynamische Jahreszeiten und Wetterbedingungen: Die Wüstenrallye Dakar bietet alle vier Jahreszeiten und einen vollständigen Tag-Nacht-Zyklus. Ob wogende Sandstürme, gleißendes Wüstensonnenlicht, zermürbender Regen und Schnee oder tiefer Schlamm – um zu gewinnen müssen die Elemente und die Konkurrenz besiegen werden.
  • Einzelspieler und Online-Multiplayer: Die Spieler entwickeln ihre Rallye-Karriere im Einzelspieler-Modus oder treten in Online-Multiplayer-Events mit bis zu drei Freunden an.

Das von Saber Porto entwickelte Dakar Desert Rally fängt die echte Geschwindigkeit und Spannung des größten, von der Amaury Sport Organisation organisierten, Rallye-Rennens der Welt ein und bietet eine große Auswahl an lizenzierten Fahrzeugen der weltweit führenden Hersteller. Darunter befinden sich Motorräder, Autos, Trucks, Quads und SSVs. Es bieten sich einzigartige Herausforderungen, die sowohl für Liebhaber von Offroad-Simulationen als auch für Gelegenheitsrennfahrer geeignet sind. Die Spieler treten online in spannenden Vier-Spieler-Multiplayer-Rennen an oder navigieren offline im Einzelspieler-Modus durch die weite Wildnis.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Dakar Desert Rally (Playstation 4) Dakar Desert Rally (Playstation 4) * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 39,99 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 6.10.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API