With Mario Strikers: Battle League Football, fans can start kicking the ball as early as June 10th. So you don't have to wait much longer. If you want, you can already practice: The demo for Mario Strikers: Battle League Football is available for download in the Nintendo Shop and initially includes a tutorial. From June 3rd to 5th, fans can also play online.

Next Level Games' is soon to release Mario Strikers: Battle League Football, an action football game about Mario and his friends (and foes). Then there is a reunion on the green lawn with the plumber brothers, Princess Daisy and Bowser, among others.

Mario Strikers: Battle League Football – Play the demo first

In Mario Strikers: Battle League Football, Nintendo fans can show their sporting side again - but not really meant first. The action-packed football game with 3-on-3 matches (plus goalkeeper) relies on quick fun and good reactions. After games for the Gamecube and the Wii, the current title is now the third in the Mario Strikers series. Accordingly, the developers are largely based on the concept of the predecessor.

Up to four players per team can try out local multiplayer matches – you can also choose to play online. For this, the makers have come up with a competitive delicacy with the “Club Mode”, in which groups of up to 20 players can carry out their own season, including leaderboards.

Players slip into the soccer shoes of various well-known characters from the plumbing universe: Mario, Luigi, Bowser, Princess Peach and Co each have their own stats including strengths and weaknesses. These can be further modified by changing the equipment. With football gear unlocked, fans can customize their favorite players to suit their own style of play.

Before the official release of Mario Strikers: Battle League Football on June 10th, Nintendo has put a demo online. It can already be downloaded and even played - if only in a tutorial mode to get to know the controls and the game concept in advance. Only in the period from June 3rd to 5th will they go on the pitch against each other. Within given time slots, Mario Strikers: Battle League Football fans can compete online to try out the game ahead of release. This will also be possible in Germany - at these times:

4. June

5 to 6 clock (GMT+XNUMX)
13 to 14 clock (GMT+XNUMX)
21 to 22 clock (GMT+XNUMX)

5. June

5 to 6 clock (GMT+XNUMX)
13 to 14 clock (GMT+XNUMX)
21 to 22 clock (GMT+XNUMX)

Nintendo is getting ready for the launch of Mario Strikers: Battle League Football with a new trailer.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Preview Product Rating Price
Nintendo Switch (OLED model) White + Mario Strikers: Battle... Nintendo Switch (OLED model) White + Mario Strikers: Battle... * Currently no reviews 389,32 EUR

Author

Last updated on 7.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Mit Mario Strikers: Battle League Football können Fans bereits am 10. Juni mit dem Kicken loslegen. Lange warten muss man also nicht mehr. Wer möchte, kann bereits üben: Die Demo zu Mario Strikers: Battle League Football ist im Nintendo-Shop zum Download verfügbar und umfasst zunächst ein Tutorial. Vom 3. bis 5. Juni können Fans dann auch online spielen.

Next Level Games‘ bringt in Kürze mit Mario Strikers: Battle League Football ein Action-Fußballspiel um Mario und seine Freunde (und Feinde) heraus. Dann gibt es auf dem grünen Rasen ein Wiedersehen unter anderem mit den Klempner-Brüdern, Prinzessin Daisy oder Bowser.

Mario Strikers: Battle League Football – Vorab Demo spielen

Bei Mario Strikers: Battle League Football können Nintendo-Fans sich wieder von ihrer sportlichen Seite zeigen – dann allerdings nicht ganz erst gemeint. Das actionlastige Fußballspiel mit 3-gegen-3-Partien (plus Torwart) setzt auf schnellen Spaß und gute Reaktionen. Nach Spielen für den Gamecube und die Wii ist der aktuelle Titel der inzwischen dritte aus der Mario Strikers-Reihe. Entsprechend orientieren die Entwickler sich groß an dem Konzept der Vorgänger.

Bis zu vier Spieler pro Team können sich an lokalen Mehrspieler-Matches probieren – wahlweise darf auch online gespielt werden. Dafür haben die Macher sich mit dem „Club Mode“ ein kompetitives Schmankerl ausgedacht, bei dem Gruppe von bis zu 20 Spielern ihre eigene Saison austragen können, Bestenlisten inklusive.

Spieler schlüpfen in die Fußballschuhe verschiedener bekannter Charaktere aus dem Klempner-Universum: Mario, Luigi, Bowser, Prinzessin Peach und Co haben dabei jeweils eigene Stats samt Stärken und Schwächen. Die lassen sich durch Veränderungen der Ausrüstung noch weiter verändern. Mit freigeschalteten Fußballklamotten können Fans ihre Lieblingsspieler so dem eigenen Spielstil anpassen.

Bevor es am 10. Juni offiziell mit dem Release von Mario Strikers: Battle League Football losgeht, hat Nintendo eine Demo online gestellt. Die kann bereits heruntergeladen und sogar gespielt werden – wenn auch nur in einem Tutorialmodus, um vorab die Steuerung und das Spielkonzept kennenlernen zu können. Erst in der Zeit vom 3. bis 5. Juni geht es dann gegeneinander auf den Platz. Im Rahmen vorgegebener Zeit-Slots können Fans sich bei Mario Strikers: Battle League Football online messen, um das Spiel vor der Veröffentlichung auszuprobieren. Auch hierzulande wird das möglich sein – und zwar zu diesen Zeiten:

4. Juni

5 bis 6 Uhr
13 bis 14 Uhr
21 bis 22 Uhr

5. Juni

5 bis 6 Uhr
13 bis 14 Uhr
21 bis 22 Uhr

Mit einem neuen Trailer stimmt Nintendo auf den Start von Mario Strikers: Battle League Football ein.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 9.12.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API