Bioware recently announced the release date for the new expansion Star Wars: The Old Republic - Legacy Of The Sith in the official developer stream. Accordingly, players will be able to access the content including the restructuring from December 14th. The addon changes the Star Wars MMO drastically.

But that's not all: In addition to the official release date of Star Wars: The Old Republic - Legacy Of The Sith, the developers also revealed the new content that will come into play with the expansion in the stream moderated by Community Manager Jackie Ko and Creative Director Charles Boyd - Including story quests about the machinations of the renegade Sith Darth Malgus.

SWTOR: New fighting styles central feature

The most obvious and biggest change that the SWTOR expansion has brought into the game is the adaptation of the new fighting styles, which, in addition to quality of life improvements, primarily bring about direct changes to the gameplay. Central locations of the add-on were also part of the presentations in the live stream, such as an underwater system on Manaan or the destroyed Sith fortress on Elom and the R-4 anomaly with a planned release in early 2022.

It was already clear beforehand that the level limit would be increased from 75 to 80 and that new cooperative missions would also find their way into the game.

The release of Legacy Of The Sith also marks the beginning of the anniversary celebrations on the occasion of the tenth anniversary of the currently only officially supported Star Wars MMO. With the code “LotsofTau” players can secure fortress decorations. Bioware also publishes the classic CGI trailers from the game in 4K.

Game Update 7.0, Legacy of the Sith, will be available for free to subscribers starting December 14th.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video


Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Jüngst gab Bioware im offiziellen Entwickler-Stream das Release-Datum für die neue Erweiterung Star Wars: The Old Republic – Legacy Of The Sith bekannt. Demnach werden Spieler auf die Inhalte inklusive der Umstrukturierungen ab 14. Dezember zugreifen können. Das Addon krempelt das Star-Wars-MMO drastisch um.

Damit nicht genug: Neben dem offizielle Veröffentlichungsdatum von Star Wars: The Old Republic – Legacy Of The Sith verrieten die Entwickler in dem von Community-Managerin Jackie Ko und Creative Director Charles Boyd moderierten Stream auch jene neuen Inhalte, die mit der Erweiterung ins Spiel kommen – darunter Story-Quests, um die Machenschaften des abtrünnigen Sith Darth Malgus.

SWTOR: Neue Kampfstile zentrales Feature

Die offensichtlichste und größte Veränderung, die mit der SWTOR-Erweiterung Einzug ins Spiel erhält, ist die Anpassung bezüglich der neuen Kampfstile, die neben Quality of Life-Verbesserungen vor allem direkte Veränderungen des Gameplays mit sich bringen. Auch zentrale Orte des Addons waren Bestandteil der Vorstellungen im Livestream, so etwa eine Unterwasseranlage auf Manaan oder die zerstörte Sith-Festung auf Elom sowie die R-4-Anomalie mit geplantem Release Anfang 2022.

Bereits zuvor war klar, dass die Stufengrenze von 75 auf 80 erhöht werden wird und auch neue kooperative Missionen den Weg ins Spiel finden.

Die Veröffentlichung von Legacy Of The Sith markiert gleichzeitig den Beginn der Jubiläumsfeierlichkeiten anlässlich des zehnjährigen Bestehens des derzeit einzigen, offiziell unterstützten Star-Wars-MMOs. Mit dem Code “LotsofTau” können Spieler sich Festungsdekoration sichern. Zudem veröffentlich Bioware die klassischen CGI-Trailer aus dem Spiel in 4K.

Das Spiel-Update 7.0, Legacy of the Sith, wird ab 14. Dezember für Abonnenten kostenlos verfügbar sein.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Turtle Beach VelocityOne Flight Universelles Steuerungssystem... Turtle Beach VelocityOne Flight Universelles Steuerungssystem... * Aktuell keine Bewertungen

Letzte Aktualisierung am 28.11.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API