A short time ago the second season of the hit series “The Mandalorian” from the Star Wars universe began on Disney Plus. According to a trailer on the Slovak YouTube channel Disney Plus, fans of the series can expect a third season in 2021. Even if the exact broadcast date still seems uncertain, the announcement offers enough cause for joy for lovers of bounty hunters Mando and Baby Yoda.


The viewers of the series The Mandalorian are still in the middle of the discussion about the second episode of the second season of The Mandalorian, in which Baby Yoda is portrayed by disturbed fans as a meat-hungry monster. So the cute face in Yoda format had nibbled on a not-so-lovely dish. At the same time, the streamers of the Slovak Disney Plus offer received sensational news: A third season of The Mandalorian should appear in 2021. It shows a trailer about series and films that viewers can expect next year.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

It was previously known that the creator Jon Favreau was working on the scripts for the next Mandalorian season and that preproduction had already started. That, in combination with the current corona pandemic, did not leave Star Wars fans hoping for an early release of the third season, The Mandalorian. The Slovak Disney Plus trailer now leaves enough room for joy. It seems like Disney Plus streamers can follow the exciting entanglements around Mando and Baby Yoda earlier than expected. In addition, a rumor suggests a spin-off to Boba Fett, which is currently in the works, for further discussion.

Caution! Baby Yoda's horror meal spoilers:

Baby Yoda Horror in the second season of The Mandalorian. Image: Disney

Baby Yoda Horror in the second season of The Mandalorian. Image: Disney

A frog-like character named Frog Lady asks Mando to bring her brood safely to her husband. This one lives on the only planet with a chance of survival for this type of creature. It's about life or death - and that doesn't just seem to mean the jump into hyperspace, which would mean the destruction of the offspring: Even before it can get that far, Baby Yoda shows the audience a whole new side of herself. The sweet series favorite sticks egg for egg in its mouth. That is not particularly cute and led to some indignation among the viewers. The discussions about it continue to this day.


Author

Last updated on 6.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Vor kurzer Zeit begann auf Disney Plus die zweite Staffel der Erfolgsserie “The Mandalorian” aus dem Star-Wars-Universum. Einem Trailer des Slowakischen YouTube-Kanals von Disney Plus nach zu urteilen, erwartet Fans der Serie eine dritte Staffel in 2021. Auch wenn der genaue Ausstrahlungstermin noch ungewiss scheint, bietet die Ankündigung genügend Grund zur Freude für die Liebhaber von Kopfgeldjäger Mando und Baby Yoda.


Die Zuschauer der Serie The Mandalorian befinden sich noch mitten in der Diskussion um die zweite Folge der zweiten Staffel von The Mandalorian, in der Baby Yoda von verstörten Fans als fleischhungriges Monster dargestellt wird. So hatte der niedliche Fratz im Yoda-Format eine nicht ganz so liebliche Speise vernascht. Da erreicht die Streamer des Slowakischen Disney Plus-Angebots zeitgleich eine aufsehenerregende Nachricht: Schon im Jahr 2021 soll eine dritte Staffel The Mandalorian erscheinen. So zeigt es ein Trailer über Serien und Filmen, die die Zuschauer im nächsten Jahr erwarten dürfen.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Bekannt wurde zuvor, dass der Schöpfer Jon Favreau an den Skripten der nächsten mandalorianischen Staffel arbeite und eine Vorproduktion bereits begonnen habe. Das ließ Star Wars-Fans, in Kombination mit der aktuellen Corona-Pandemie, nicht auf eine zeitige Veröffentlichung der dritten Staffel The Mandalorian hoffen. Der slowakische Disney Plus-Trailer lässt nun genügend Raum zur Freude. So scheint es, als können Disney Plus Streamer die spannenden Verwicklungen um Mando und Baby Yoda früher als erwartet weiter verfolgen. Daneben bietet ein Gerücht, um ein Spin-off zu Boba Fett, das sich zur Zeit in Arbeit befinden soll, für weiteren Gesprächstoff.

Achtung! Spoiler zu Baby Yodas Horror-Mahlzeit:

Baby Yoda Horror in der zweiten Staffel The Mandalorian. Bild: Disney

Baby Yoda Horror in der zweiten Staffel The Mandalorian. Bild: Disney

Eine froschähnliche Figur namens Frog Lady bittet Mando darum, ihre Brut sicher zu ihrem Mann zu bringen. Dieser lebt auf dem einzigen Planeten mit Überlebenschancen für diese Art von Kreatur. Es geht um Leben oder Tod – und damit scheint nicht nur der Sprung in den Hyperraum gemeint zu sein, der die Zerstörung des Nachwuchses bedeuten würde: Noch bevor es so weit kommen kann, zeigt Baby Yoda den Zuschauern eine ganz neue Seite von sich. Der süße Serienliebling steckt sich Ei für Ei in sein Mäulchen. Das ist nicht besonders niedlich und führte zu teilweiser Entrüstung bei den Zuschauern. Die Diskussionen darüber halten bis heute an.


Letzte Aktualisierung am 29.11.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API