Will Dying Light 2 have a co-op mode? That was one of the key questions asked of the developers. Techland provides answers in the new and final episode of the vlog “Dying 2 know”. The episode will be hosted by Jonah Scott and streamer Leah. The focus is on the fans.

The answer is yes! With a brief explanation of how it works and a video presentation of the 4-person co-op mode, Techland showed another exciting aspect of the gameplay.

During last year's Dying Light 2 Stay Human preview events, media from around the world had the opportunity to try out the game on both PC and consoles.

Dying Light 2 release in February

First impressions from the preview were fantastic, but this episode gave players a glimpse of how gameplay differs across platforms. PS4, Xbox One X, PS5 and Xbox Series X - everything is included.

Techland's developers have worked hard over the past few years to provide the best possible gaming experience. They also had a few words to say to the Dying Light community in this episode, as the past six years have been an exciting journey for everyone together.

In the sixth episode of D2K, players will also learn more about the UGC competition that was originally announced in the first episode. Together with the special guest, cosplayer Irina Meier, the Techland jury will select the winners of the competition. Techland wishes all participants good luck! As a bonus, there's once again a free Banshee comic on Techland's social hub TechlandGG.

For those who are ready to dive into the massive open world of Dying Light 2 Stay Human, check out the new gameplay trailer here Aiden's story begins here! The entire Techland team would like to say thank you to everyone who has been with them on this journey! We all look forward to seeing you in The City on February 4th!

The world premiere of Dying Light 2 Stay Human is imminent, so fans should make sure they haven't missed an episode of the Dying 2 Know series (all episodes are available here). If you want to know more, you can also watch further episodes of the exclusive interview format Dying 2 Know More here.

Dying Light 2 Stay Human, published by Techland, will be released on February 4th, 2022 for PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S and Nintendo Switch (cloud version).

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video


Author

Last updated on 5.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Wird Dying Light 2 einen Koop-Modus haben? Das war eine der zentralen Fragen, die an die Entwickler gestellt wurden. Antworten liefert Techland in der neuen und gleichzeitig letzten Folge des Vlogs “Dying 2 know”. Die Episode wird moderiert von Jonah Scott und Streamerin Leah. Im Mittelpunkt stehen die Fans.

Die Antwort lautet: Ja! Mit einer kurzen Erklärung der Funktionsweise und einer Videopräsentation des 4-Personen-Koop-Modus zeigte Techland einen weiteren spannenden Aspekt des Gameplays.

Während der Dying Light 2 Stay Human-Preview-Events im letzten Jahr hatten Medienvertreter aus aller Welt die Möglichkeit, das Spiel sowohl auf PC als auch auf Konsolen zu testen.

Release von Dying Light 2 im Februar

Die ersten Eindrücke aus der Vorschau waren fantastisch, aber diese Episode gab den Spielern einen Einblick, wie sich das Gameplay auf den verschiedenen Plattformen unterscheidet. PS4, Xbox One X, PS5 und Xbox Series X – alles ist dabei.

Die Entwickler von Techland haben in den letzten Jahren hart gearbeitet, um das bestmögliche Spielerlebnis zu bieten. Sie hatten in dieser Folge auch ein paar Worte an die Dying Light-Community zu richten, denn die letzten sechs Jahre waren für alle gemeinsam eine aufregende Reise.

In der sechsten Folge von D2K erfahren Spieler zudem mehr über den UGC-Wettbewerb, der ursprünglich in der ersten Folge angekündigt wurde. Gemeinsam mit dem besonderen Gast, der Cosplayerin Irina Meier, wird die Jury von Techland die Gewinner des Wettbewerbs auswählen. Techland wünscht allen Teilnehmern viel Glück! Als Bonus gibt es auch dieses Mal wieder einen kostenlosen Banshee-Comic auf Techlands Social Hub TechlandGG.

Wer bereit ist, in die riesige offene Welt von Dying Light 2 Stay Human einzutauchen, kann hier den neuen Gameplay Trailer sehen Aidens Geschichte beginnt hier! Das gesamte Techland-Team möchte sich bei allen bedanken, die sie auf dieser Reise begleitet haben! Wir alle freuen uns darauf, euch am 4. Februar in The City zu sehen!

Die Weltpremiere von Dying Light 2 Stay Human steht kurz bevor, also sollten Fans sicherstellen, keine Folge der Dying 2 Know-Serie verpasst zu haben (alle Folgen sind hier verfügbar). Wer noch mehr wissen will, kann sich zudem hier weitere Folgen des exklusiven Interview-Formats Dying 2 Know More ansehen.

Dying Light 2 Stay Human, veröffentlicht von Techland, erscheint am 4. Februar 2022 für PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S und Nintendo Switch (Cloud-Version).

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Dying Light 2 Stay Human Deluxe Edition (Playstation 5) [AT-PEGI] Dying Light 2 Stay Human Deluxe Edition (Playstation 5) [AT-PEGI] * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 89,99 EUR

Letzte Aktualisierung am 14.01.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API