The lovable fantasy game Anna's Quest from developer and publisher Daedalic Entertainment is finally available for consoles. Since 2015, PC gamers have been able to plunge into the jumble of adventures made up of black humor, likeable characters, a lot of nonsense and tons of puzzles. Now the adventure is also available for Xbox, Playstation and Nintendo Switch. 


- Daedalic Entertainment released their adventure Anna's Quest on consoles today. The lovable fantasy game is now also available on PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo Switch for around 20 euros. The PC version was released in 2015 and offers an exciting story full of black humor, likeable characters, a lot of mischief and puzzles.

Point-and-click: Adventure with a fairy tale theme

Anna's Quest is a hand-drawn point & click adventure based on the fairy tales of the Brothers Grimm, with numerous puzzles that players have to solve. The self-deprecating fairy tale tells the story of Anna who tries to help her sick grandfather but is locked up by an evil witch instead.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

With the help of her newly discovered telekinesis and a whole series of well-known fairy tale characters, she is now trying to escape her prison and find a cure. On her journey she fights witches, trolls and dragons, uses medieval torture tools as well as modern equipment, gets help from a seedy fox and even makes a pact with the devil.


 

Preview Product Rating Price
Anna's Quest [PC / MAC Code - Steam] Anna's Quest [PC / MAC Code - Steam] * 1,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 4.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Das das liebenswerte Fantasy-Spiel Anna‘s Quest von Entwickler und Publisher Daedalic Entertainment endlich auch für Konsolen erhältlich. Bereits seit 2015 können sich PC-Spieler in den Abenteuer-Wirrwarr aus schwarzem Humor, sympathischen Charakteren, einer Menge Unsinn und massig Rätseln stürzen. Nun gibt es das Adventure auch für Xbox, Playstation und Nintendo Switch. 


– Daedalic Entertainment haben heute ihr Adventure Anna’s Quest auf Konsolen veröffentlicht. Das liebenswerte Fantasy-Spiel gibt es nun auch auf PlayStation, Xbox und Nintendo Switch für rund 20 Euro. Bereits 2015 erschien die PC-Version und bietet eine spannende Geschichte voller schwarzem Humor, sympathischer Charaktere, einer Menge Unfug und Rätsel.

Point-and-Klick: Adventure mit Märchenthema

Anna’s Quest ist ein handgezeichnetes Point & Click-Adventure basierend auf den Märchen der Gebrüder Grimm, mit zahlreichen Rätseln, die die Spieler lösen müssen. Das selbstironische Märchen erzählt die Geschichte von Anna, die versucht, ihrem kranken Großvater zu helfen, aber stattdessen von einer bösen Hexe eingesperrt wird.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Mit Hilfe ihrer neu entdeckten Telekinese und einer ganzen Reihe bekannter Märchenfiguren versucht sie nun, ihrem Gefängnis zu entkommen und ein Heilmittel zu finden. Auf ihrer Reise kämpft sie gegen Hexen, Trolle und Drachen, nutzt sowohl mittelalterliches Folterwerkzeug als auch moderne Gerätschaften, bekommt Hilfe von einem zwielichtigen Fuchs und schließt sogar einen Pakt mit dem Teufel.


 

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Anna's Quest [PC/MAC Code - Steam] Anna's Quest [PC/MAC Code - Steam] * 2,69 EUR

Letzte Aktualisierung am 26.07.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API