With the family game Welcome to and the connoisseur game Welcome to the Moon, Pegasus Spiele is releasing two titles from the popular Welcome to series. In the Flip & Write games, players set up a residential area in 1950s USA and are part of a lunar mission in search of a new home for the earth's population. Both games are already available

In the Flip & Write game Welcome to (your perfect home), up to 100 players can become architects themselves. To do this, they slip into the role of construction supervisors who are tasked with building a swanky new residential area amidst the economic growth in the USA in the 1950s.

Play as architects

Everyone has the same requirements and a game sheet with the same three streets in front of them. In each round, three combinations of cards are revealed, from which everyone must choose one. The selected house number must be entered on a suitable building site, i.e. always increasing in each street. The associated action may optionally also be carried out. The players can build fences, parks and pools, implement value-enhancing marketing measures or even build an extra house with the same house number. Whoever was able to best implement the three requirements during the course of the game and at the same time build the most magnificent residential area will be able to make a name for themselves in the construction industry and win the game.

Welcome to by Benoit Turpin not only offers fun for large and small groups, but also challenges solo players from the age of ten to keep improving their own score. Constantly changing card combinations and numerous default cards, of which there are exactly three in each game of the family game, provide extra variety. Advanced and experts can also look forward to challenging variations. Welcome to is expected to appear in July.

Welcome to the Moon is already available. Thanks to erasable game boards, up to six people aged ten and up can travel to the moon in the flip & write game at expert level in order to create a new home for the world's population threatened with extinction. While the basic Welcome to game principle - selecting a number-action combination - remains the same, eight different adventures await. The players can experience these either independently or as a campaign including the accompanying campaign booklet. Whichever mode you choose, each part of the journey introduces its own game plan with new challenges - from launching the rocket, to landing on the moon, building a settlement, to the unpredictability that a lunar mission entails.

Each adventure has its own detailed rules for the six actions (robot, water, plant, energy, space suit and planning) as well as its own mission goals. Welcome to the Moon by Benoit Turpin and Alexis Allard is a cosmic adventure in which the person best able to master the challenges of space will win.

Preview Product Rating Price
Pegasus Games 53153G Welcome to the Moon Pegasus Games 53153G Welcome to the Moon * 33,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Pegasus Spiele veröffentlicht mit dem Familienspiel Welcome to und dem Kennerspiel Welcome to the Moon zwei Titel aus der beliebten Welcome to-Reihe. In den Flip & Write-Spielen errichten die Spielenden ein Wohngebiet in den USA der 1950er-Jahre und sind Teil einer Mondmission, die eine neue Heimat für die Erdbevölkerung sucht. Beide Spiele sind bereits erhältlich

In dem Flip & Write-Spiel Welcome to (your perfect home) können bis zu 100 Spielende selbst zu Architekten und Architektinnen werden. Dazu schlüpfen sie in die Rolle von Bauleitungen, die inmitten des Wirtschaftswachstums in den USA der 1950er-Jahre mit der Aufgabe betraut wurden, ein schickes neues Wohngebiet zu errichten.

Spiele als Architekten

Alle haben dabei die gleichen Vorgaben und einen Spielzettel mit den gleichen drei Straßenzügen vor sich ausliegen. In jeder Runde werden drei Kartenkombinationen aufgedeckt, von denen sich jede*r eine aussuchen muss. Die gewählte Hausnummer muss auf einem passenden Bauplatz, also in jeder Straße stets ansteigend, eintragen werden. Die dazugehörige Aktion darf optional ebenfalls ausgeführt werden. So können die Spielenden u.a. Zäune, Parks und Pools bauen, wertsteigernde Marketingmaßnahmen umsetzen oder gar ein extra Haus mit der gleichen Hausnummer errichten. Wer im Spielverlauf am besten die drei Vorgaben umsetzen und zugleich noch das prächtigste Wohngebiet bauen konnte, wird sich einen Namen in der Baubranche machen können und das Spiel gewinnen.

Welcome to von Benoit Turpin bietet nicht nur Spielspaß für große wie kleine Gruppen, sondern fordert auch Solo-Spielende ab zehn Jahren heraus, die eigene Punktzahl immer wieder zu verbessern. Für extra viel Abwechslung sorgen stets wechselnde Kartenkombinationen und zahlreiche Vorgabekarten, von denen in jeder Partie des Familienspiels genau drei ausliegen. Fortgeschrittene und Experten bzw. Expertinnen dürfen sich außerdem auf herausfordernde Varianten freuen. Welcome to wird voraussichtlich im Juli erscheinen.

Schon jetzt erhältlich ist Welcome to the Moon. Dank abwischbarer Spielpläne können sich in dem Flip & Write-Spiel auf Kennerniveau bis zu sechs Personen ab zehn Jahren auf die Reise zum Mond machen, um dort eine neue Heimat für die vom Aussterben bedrohte Erdbevölkerung zu schaffen. Während das grundlegende Welcome to-Spielprinzip – Auswahl einer Nummer-Aktions-Kombination – erhalten bleibt, warten nun acht unterschiedliche Abenteuer. Die Spielenden können diese entweder unabhängig voneinander erleben oder als Kampagne inklusive begleitendem Kampagnenheft. Für welchen Modus sie sich auch entscheiden, jeder Teil der Reise bringt einen eigenen Spielplan mit neuen Herausforderungen ins Spiel – vom Start der Rakete über die Landung auf dem Mond, den Aufbau einer Siedlung bis hin zu den Unwägbarkeiten, die eine Mondmission nach sich zieht.

Jedes Abenteuer hat dabei eigene Detailregeln für die sechs Aktionen (Roboter, Wasser, Pflanze, Energie, Raumanzug und Planung) sowie eigene Missionsziele. Welcome to the Moon von Benoit Turpin und Alexis Allard ist ein kosmisches Abenteuer, bei dem die Person gewinnen wird, die die Herausforderungen des Weltalls am besten meistern kann.

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Pegasus Spiele 53153G Welcome to the Moon Pegasus Spiele 53153G Welcome to the Moon * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 34,05 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 10.12.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API