Hasbro is now also offering all sorts of exclusivities to fans in Germany via the “Pulse” platform. The toy giant recently started the project: gamers and game fans can use it to access product releases, fan-oriented events,
Pre-orders, behind-the-scenes insights and future HasLab projects. The latter in particular should be of interest to fans should Hasbro intensify its activities in the crowdfunding sector.

Hasbro Pulse? The platform should be known to fans in this country at least since the crowdfunding of HeroQuest - they could not support the project directly, but had to localized adaptation of the dungeon crawler classic waiting for a commercial version. Ultimately, Hasbro implemented it, to the delight of the players. In the next crowdfunding round, German players could probably also participate directly in Hasbro's projects, because the "HasLab" campaigns are part of the "Hasbro Pulse" fan platform, which the toy giant has now switched online: eu.hasbropulse.com.

Hasbro crowdfunding now also in Germany  

The entertainment provider Hasbro is targeting fans and collectors with its successful online platform – the website has now officially been extended to consumers based in Germany. So far, she only stood out to fans in the US, Canada and
UK available. Hasbro Pulse offers its users exclusive access to Hasbro product offers, news
and experiences, iconic Hasbro brands such as GI JOE, Power Rangers, Transformers and Avalon Hill, as well as leading partner brands Marvel, Star Wars, Fortnite and Ghostbusters.

Hasbro Pulse also offers German fans special access to Hasbro's collector-oriented brands. The launch in other European markets is to follow later in the year. The joy about the expansion of the market and brand presence in Europe is correspondingly great: "We are very pleased to offer Hasbro Pulse to our highly committed fans in Germany," says Kwamina Crankson, Senior Vice President and General Manager at Hasbro Pulse. “The enthusiasm for Hasbro's brands and passion for immersive experiences spans the globe, and we can't wait to bring our offerings to fans in Germany. In addition, we are working diligently to expand Hasbro Pulse to additional European markets and look forward to future announcements.”

Like Hasbro Pulse in the US, Canada and UK, Hasbro Pulse Germany informs its community about exciting new products and gives them the opportunity to order them before anyone else. In addition, they receive, among other things, exclusive insights behind the scenes and can look forward to exciting fan-oriented events.

Another highlight is the link to the HasLab crowdfunding platform. German fans have now launched on the newly launched
Hasbo Pulse Germany website the opportunity to support and purchase HasLab items. HasLab is geared towards realizing desired products for the fans. With the help of the fans who support the project, particularly coveted products are to be made available in
different price ranges and sizes. Fans in Germany can also join Hasbro Pulse Premium - the ultimate status upgrade that grants members exclusive benefits including free shipping, early access to new product releases and more.


Author

Last updated on 4.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Allerlei Exklusivitäten bietet Hasbro nun auch Fans in Deutschland über die Plattform “Pulse” an. Das Projekt hat der Spielwarengigant jüngst gestartet:  Spieler und Spiele-Fans erlangen damit Zugriff unter anerem auf Produktveröffentlichungen, fanorientierte Events,
Vorbestellungen, Einblicke hinter die Kulissen und künftige HasLab-Projekte. Vor allem letzteres dürfte für Fans interessant sein, sollte Hasbro seine Aktivitäten im Crowdfunding-Sektor intensivieren.

Hasbro Pulse? Die Plattform dürfte Fans hierzulande spätestens seit dem Crowdfunding zu HeroQuest ein Begriff sein – das Projekt konnten sie nämlich nicht direkt unterstützen, sondern mussten für die lokalisierte Umsetzung des Dungeon-Crawler-Klassikers auf eine Handelsversion warten. Die hat Hasbro letztendlich umgesetzt, zur Freude der Spieler. Bei der nächsten Crowdfunding-Runde könnten auch deutsche Spieler sich vermutlich direkt an Hasbros Projekten beteiligen, denn die “HasLab”-Kampagnen sind Teil der Fan-Plattform “Hasbro Pulse”, die der Spielwarengigant inzwischen online geschaltet hat: eu.hasbropulse.com.

Hasbro-Crowdfunding nun auch in Deutschland  

Der Entertainmentanbieter Hasbro richtet sich mit seiner erfolgreichen Online-Plattform an Fans und Sammler – die Website ist nun offiziell auf Verbraucher mit Sitz in Deutschland ausgeweitet worden. Bisher stand sie lediglich Fans in den USA, Kanada und
Großbritannien zur Verfügung. Hasbro Pulse bietet seinen Usern einen exklusiven Zugang zu Hasbro-Produktangeboten, Neuigkeiten
und Erlebnissen, kultigen Hasbro Marken wie G.I. JOE, Power Rangers, Transformers und Avalon Hill sowie für die führenden Partnermarken Marvel, Star Wars, Fortnite und Ghostbusters.

Hasbro Pulse bietet Zeitpunkt auch deutschen Fans einen besonderen Zugang zu den auf Sammler ausgerichteten Marken von Hasbro. Im späteren Verlauf des Jahres soll die Einführung in weitere europäische Märkte folgen. Entsprechend groß ist die Freude über die Ausweitung des Markt – und Markenauftritts in Europa: „Es freut uns sehr, Hasbro Pulse unseren hoch engagierten Fans in Deutschland anzubieten“, sagt Kwamina Crankson, Senior Vice President und General Manager bei Hasbro Pulse. „Die Begeisterung für die Marken von Hasbro und die Leidenschaft für immersive Erlebnisse erstrecken sich über den gesamten Globus, und wir können es kaum erwarten, unsere Angebote den Fans in Deutschland zugänglich zu machen. Darüber hinaus arbeiten wir zielstrebig daran, Hasbro Pulse auf weitere europäische Märkte auszubauen und freuen uns auf zukünftige Ankündigungen.“

Ebenso wie Hasbro Pulse in den USA, Kanada und Großbritannien informiert Hasbro Pulse Deutschland seine Community über aufregende Produktneuheiten und gibt ihnen die Möglichkeit, diese vor allen andern zu bestellen. Darüber hinaus erhalten sie u. a. exklusive Einblicke hinter die Kulissen und dürfen sich auf spannende fanorientiere Events freuen.

Ein weiteres Highlight ist die Verknüpfung mit der Crowdfunding-Plattform HasLab. Deutsche Fans haben nun auf der neu gelaunchten
Hasbo Pulse Deutschland Webseite die Gelegenheit, HasLab-Artikel zu unterstützen und zu erwerben. HasLab ist darauf ausgerichtet, Wunschprodukte für die Fans zu realisieren. Mit Hilfe der Fans, die das Projekt unterstützen, sollen besonders begehrte Produkte in
verschiedenen Preisklassen und Größenordnungen hergestellt werden. Fans in Deutschland können außerdem Teil von Hasbro Pulse Premium werden – dem ultimativen Status-Upgrade, das Mitgliedern exklusive Vorteile zugesteht, einschließlich kostenlosem Versand, frühem Zugang zu Produktneuerscheinungen und mehr.


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Hasbro Gaming Avalon Hill HeroQuest Basisspiel Brettspiel,... Hasbro Gaming Avalon Hill HeroQuest Basisspiel Brettspiel,... * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 112,04 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 26.11.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API