Three fan favorites will soon appear in German for the first time in the Jackbox Party Starter: Every year since 2014, Jackbox Games has released a new Party Pack containing five games and new features. Eight party packs have been released so far, and experts have calculated that a total of 40 games have been released so far.

With so many titles in the line-up, the question naturally arises: "Where do you even start?". Some would consider the first spin off of the Jackbox Party Pack to be a good place to start, or maybe our last Party Pack. All party packs have something for every taste. But to make the decision-making process as easy as possible, the good folks at Jackbox Games have worked hard to create the ultimate party starter.

Pack full of party games

This year, developer Jackbox Games is releasing a collection of three previously released but remastered games from its lineup. With absolute certainty, this pack will be a hit at any party or event.

The games in Jackbox Party Starter are now playable in French, Italian, Spanish and German, in addition to the well-known and popular English voice acting. Currently, Quiplash 2 InterLASHional and Drawful 2 are available in these languages, and Jackbox Games are looking for more ways to share their most popular games with a wider audience. With over 40 games published so far, the question naturally arises: Which three of them made it into the Jackbox Party Starter? Don't worry, there will be news about this soon, because Jackbox Games plans to release the game in summer 2022.


Preview Product Rating Price
The Jackbox Party Pack (Online Game) The Jackbox Party Pack (Online Game) * 42,84 EUR

Author

Last updated on 8.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Drei Fan-Lieblinge erscheinen bald erstmals auf Deutsch im Jackbox Party Starter: Seit 2014 hat Jackbox Games jedes Jahr ein neues Party Pack veröffentlicht, dass fünf Spiele und neue Funktionen enthielt. Bislang sind acht Party Packs erschienen, und Experten haben ausgerechnet, dass bisher insgesamt 40 Spiele veröffentlicht wurden.

Bei so vielen Titeln im Line-Up, stellt sich natürlich die Frage: „Wo soll man da nur anfangen?“. Einige würden den ersten Ableger des Jackbox Party Packs als einen guten Startpunkt ansehen, oder vielleicht unser letztes Party Pack. Bei allen Party Packs ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Doch um die Entscheidungsfindung so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten, haben sich die guten Leute bei Jackbox Games mächtig ins Zeug gelegt, um den ultimativen Party-Starter zu kreieren.

Paket voller Party-Games

In diesem Jahr bringt Entwickler Jackbox Games eine Sammlung mit drei bereits erschienenen, aber neu aufgelegten Spielen aus seinem Line-Up heraus. Mit absoluter Sicherheit wird dieses Paket der Hit auf jeder Party und jedem Event sein.

Die Spiele im Jackbox Party Starter sind jetzt auch auf Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch und Deutsch spielbar, zusätzlich zur allseits bekannten und beliebten englischen Sprachausgabe. Derzeit sind Quiplash 2 InterLASHional und Drawful 2 in diesen Sprachen verfügbar, und Jackbox Games suchen nach weiteren Möglichkeiten, ihre beliebtesten Spiele, mit einem breiteren Publikum zu teilen. Bei bislang über 40 veröffentlichten Spielen stellt sich nun natürlich die Frage: Welche drei davon haben es in den Jackbox Party Starter geschafft? Keine Sorge, bald gibt es dazu Neuigkeiten, denn Jackbox Games plant mit dem Release des Spiels im Sommer 2022.


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
The Jackbox Party Pack (Online-Game) The Jackbox Party Pack (Online-Game) * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 10,34 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 26.11.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API