Jurassic World Evolution 2 is getting new content. The park will be enriched with new dinosaurs, variants and skins inspired by the popular series Jurassic World: New Adventures from Universal Pictures, Amblin Entertainment and DreamWorks Animation. The Camp Cretaceous Dinosaur Pack will be available March 8th.

Frontier Developments announced the Jurassic World Evolution 2: Camp Cretaceous Dinosaur Pack, available March 8th. For PC gamers, the expansion is available through Steam, Epic Games Store, and GeForce Now. Console players can purchase them for the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. All versions are available for a recommended retail price of 9,99 euros.

“Jurassic World New Worlds”

The new DLC of the Critically acclaimed Jurassic World Evolution 2 is inspired by Universal Pictures, Amblin Entertainment and DreamWorks Animation's hit Netflix series Jurassic World New Worlds. Now players can bring a range of stunning prehistoric species to their parks, including two all-new dinosaurs, two intriguing variants of existing species, and eight stunning skins.

One of the first hybrid creations by Dr. Henry Wu, the Scorpios Rex, is a fearsome carnivore. Crimson eyes, charcoal scales, prominent spines, and jagged, uneven teeth characterize this formidable creature. The Scorpios Rex is known for its aggressiveness. As such, it was originally deemed unsuitable for presenting to guests, but is sure to draw crowds.

The Monolophosaurus is a medium-sized carnivore from the Middle Jurassic period. It owes its name to a crest on its skull. In addition to the succinct appearance, this one helps to amplify the monolophosaurus's loud roar, which makes communication easier. He also has razor-sharp teeth and claws. Both the Scorpios Rex and the Monolophosaurus bring exciting new challenges to players' parks with their own dynamic behaviors and needs.

Also in the luggage are two fascinating herbivore variants. Both should no doubt be familiar to fans of Jurassic World: New Worlds. The Ouranosaurus is a peaceful, herding herbivore with a characteristic high spine. With these, he is sure to draw the attention of park visitors. The second variant, the Kentrosaurus, has deadly looking spikes. These serve the otherwise peaceful dinosaur but only for defense.

Joining these majestic creatures are eight intriguing new dinosaur skins. The players bring the dinosaurs of the series to life. These include the Ankylosaurus Bumpy, the Carnotaurus Toro, the Tyrannosaurus Rex Big Eatie, and the Baryonyx trio Grim, Limbo, and Chaos. Additionally, the Jurassic World Evolution 2: Camp Cretaceous Dinosaur Pack will introduce two glow-in-the-dark skins inspired by the Parasaurolophus Lux.

The DLC will be launched alongside a free update that will bring a number of new features to existing players, such as a species viewer that will allow players to view each species in even more detail. Furthermore, the first-person perspective opens up new possibilities: The players can now look at the prehistoric species through the eyes of their guests. New decorative items including individually placeable trees are perfect for budding park managers to add the finishing touches to the park. The update also includes changes to the Sandbox mode content, as well as a variety of other exciting improvements.

Jurassic World Evolution 2: Camp Cretaceous Pack requires the Jurassic World Evolution 2 base game to download and play.


Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Jurassic World Evolution 2 erhält neue Inhalte. Der Park wird durch neue Dinosaurier, Varianten und Skins bereichert, die von der beliebten Serie Jurassic World: Neue Abenteuer von Universal Pictures, Amblin Entertainment und DreamWorks Animation inspiriert sind. Das “Camp Cretaceous Dinosaur Pack” ist ab 8. März erhältlich.

Frontier Developments kündigte das Jurassic World Evolution 2: Camp Cretaceous Dinosaur Pack an, das ab dem 8. März erhältlich ist. Für PC-Spieler ist die Erweiterung über Steam, Epic Games Store und GeForce Now erhältlich. Konsolenspieler können sie für die PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4 und Xbox One kaufen. Alle Versionen sind für einen empfohlenen Verkaufspreis von 9,99 Euro zu erwerben.

“Jurassic World Neue Welten”

Der neue DLC des von der Kritik gefeierten Jurassic World Evolution 2 ist von Universal Pictures, Amblin Entertainment und DreamWorks Animations erfolgreicher Netflix-Serie “Jurassic World Neue Welten” inspiriert. Nun können Spieler eine Reihe beeindruckender, prähistorischer Spezies in ihre Parks bringen, darunter zwei völlig neue Dinosaurier, zwei faszinierende Varianten bestehender Spezies und acht atemberaubende Skins.

Eine der ersten Hybridkreationen von Dr. Henry Wu, der Scorpios Rex, ist ein furchterregender Fleischfresser. Blutrote Augen, kohlschwarze Schuppen, markante Stacheln und gezackte, ungleichmäßige Zähne kennzeichnen dieses beeindruckende Wesen. Der Scorpios Rex ist für seine Aggressivität bekannt. Daher wurde er ursprünglich als ungeeignet für die Präsentation vor Gästen eingestuft, wird aber mit Sicherheit die Massen anlocken.

Der Monolophosaurus ist ein mittelgroßer Fleischfresser aus der mittleren Jurazeit. Seinen Namen verdankt er einem Kamm auf seinem Schädel. Neben dem prägnanten Aussehen trägt dieser dazu bei, das laute Brüllen des Monolophosaurus zu verstärken, was die Kommunikation erleichtert. Er hat zudem rasiermesserscharfe Zähne und Klauen. Sowohl der Scorpios Rex als auch der Monolophosaurus bringen mit ihren eigenen dynamischen Verhaltensweisen und Bedürfnissen spannende neue Herausforderungen in die Parks der Spieler.

Mit im Gepäck sind auch zwei faszinierende Pflanzenfresser-Varianten. Beide sollten den Fans von “Jurassic World: Neue Welten” zweifellos vertraut sein. Der Ouranosaurus ist ein friedlicher, in Herden lebender Pflanzenfresser mit charakteristischer, hoher Wirbelsäule. Mit diesen wird er die Aufmerksamkeit der Parkbesucher sicher auf sich ziehen. Die zweiter Variante, der Kentrosaurus, besitzt tödlich aussehende Stacheln. Diese dienen dem ansonsten friedlichen Dinosaurier aber lediglich zur Verteidigung.

Zu diesen majestätischen Kreaturen gesellen sich acht faszinierende neue Dinosaurier-Skins. Die Spieler bringen so die Dinos der Serie zum Leben. Darunter sind der Ankylosaurus Bumpy, der Carnotaurus Toro, der Tyrannosaurus Rex Big Eatie, sowie das Baryonyx-Trio Grim, Limbo und Chaos. Darüber hinaus wird das Jurassic World Evolution 2: Camp Cretaceous Dinosaur Pack zwei im Dunkeln leuchtende Skins einführen, die vom Parasaurolophus Lux inspiriert sind.

Der DLC wird zusammen mit einem kostenlosen Update eingeführt, das bestehenden Spielern eine Reihe neuer Funktionen bietet, wie beispielsweise einen Arten-Viewer, der es den Spielern ermöglicht, jede Art noch detaillierter zu betrachten. Desweiteren eröffnet die Ego-Perspektive neue Möglichkeiten: Die Spieler können nun die prähistorische Arten aus den Augen ihrer Gäste betrachten. Neue Dekorationsgegenstände einschließlich individuell platzierbarer Bäume eignen sich perfekt für angehende Parkmanager, um dem Park den letzten Schliff zu geben. Das Update enthält zudem Änderungen an den Inhalten des Sandbox-Modus sowie eine Vielzahl weiterer spannender Verbesserungen.

Das Jurassic World Evolution 2: Camp Cretaceous Pack erfordert das Jurassic World Evolution 2 Basisspiel zum Herunterladen und Spielen.


Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 26.09.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API