Ubisoft has announced new content for Just Dance 2021: The focus of a new update is on fairy tale stories about night dancing. The new season has the motto “Once upon a dance”, which is based on the classic fairy tale introduction: “Once upon a time ...”. It will be part 1 and part 2 of the season in Just Dance 2021. It starts on December 17th.


This update is available to everyone who owns Just Dance 2021, free new content, including premium songs for a limited time and online competitions, as well as exclusive and legendary songs available through Just Dance Unlimited, the dance-on-demand streaming service.

Just Dance 2021 with a new, two-part season

The first season “Once Upon a Dance” focuses on a fairy tale journey that should not only make your feet glow, but also your eyes. It's about the magic of the stories that shaped childhood. You don't have to experience that alone again, but can share your dance sessions with others. There will be two parts of the season in Just Dance 2021.

Part 1 is from December 17-31 be available and bring two legendary songs for Just Dance 2021 by the end of the event: "Love is All" by The Sunlight Shakers and "Dancing Queen" by ABBA. The song “The Fox (What Does the Fox Say?”) By Ylvis will also be added to Just Dance Unlimited as part of the December 24th event. All songs are accessible with an ongoing paid Just Dance Unlimited subscription or an active trial version.

Click the button below to load the content of cdn.iframe.ly.

Load content

Part 2 takes place from January 14th to February 4th and brings, according to Ubisoft, a new playlist, three exclusive songs and three hits from previous years, which are accessible via Just Dance 2021 with an ongoing Just Dance Unlimited subscription or an active trial version.

In addition to the new releases, players can look forward to the return of three fan favorite songs, which will be released in the second half of January. Ubisoft has already announced the dates:

  • “Born to Be Wild” by Steppenwolf, available from January 14th
  • "Only you (and you alone)" by Love Letter, available January 21st
  • "Burn" by Ellie Goulding, available January 28th

Along with the release of “Once Upon a Dance”, free events will start on the “World Dance Floor”, Just Dance's online mode.

The latest information on Just Dance 2021, the Just Dance Controller App or Just Dance Unlimited is available at justdancegame.com. The game is already available for Nintendo Switch, the Xbox One family of devices, including Xbox One X and Xbox Series S | X, PlayStation 4 Pro, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5 and Google Stadia are available.

If you don't want to buy directly, but want to do a dance rehearsal first, you can use a demo version: A demo is available for Just Dance 2021, thanks to which everyone can try out the new music game with two songs for free: "Rain On Me" by Lady Gaga and Ariana Grande and “Paca Dance” from the Just Dance Band.


Preview Product Rating Price
Just Dance 2021 - [Nintendo Switch] Just Dance 2021 - [Nintendo Switch] * 28,19 EUR

Author

Last updated on 4.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Neue Inhalte für Just Dance 2021 hat Ubisoft angekündigt: Im Fokus eines neuen Updates stehen Märchengeschichten zum Nachtanzen. Die neue Saison steht dabei unter dem Motto “Once upon a dance”, was angelehnt ist an die klassische Märcheneinleitung: “Es war einmal…”. Es wird einen Teil 1 und Teil 2 der Saison in Just Dance 2021 geben. Los geht es bereits am 17. Dezember.


Dieses Update bietet allen, die Just Dance 2021 besitzen, kostenlose neue Inhalte, einschließlich Premium Songs für begrenzte Zeit und Online-Wettbewerbe, sowie auch exklusive und legendäre Songs, welche über Just Dance Unlimited, den Dance-on-Demand-Streaming-Service, zugänglich sind.

Just Dance 2021 mit neuer, zweigeteilter Saison

Die erste Season “Once Upon a Dance” stellt eine Märchenreise in den Mittelpunkt, die nicht nur die Füße zum Glühen, sondern auch die Augen zum Strahlen bringen soll. Es geht um jene Magie der Geschichten, die Kindheiten geprägt haben. Das muss man erneut nicht allein erleben, sondern kann seine Tanzsessions mit anderen teilen. Es wird zwei Teile der Saison in Just Dance 2021 geben.

Teil 1 wird vom 17. bis 31. Dezember verfügbar sein und bis zum Ende des Events zwei legendäre Songs für Just Dance 2021 bringen: „Love is All“ von The Sunlight Shakers und „Dancing Queen“ von ABBA. Der Song “The Fox (What Does the Fox Say?”) Von Ylvis wird ebenfalls als Teil des Events am 24. Dezember zu Just Dance Unlimited hinzugefügt. Alle Songs sind mit einem laufenden, kostenpflichtigen Just Dance Unlimited-Abonnement oder einer aktiven Testversion zugänglich.

Teil 2 findet vom 14. Januar bis 4. Februar statt und bringt laut Ubisoft eine neue Wiedergabeliste, drei exklusive Songs und drei Hits aus vorherigen Jahren, die über Just Dance 2021 mit einem laufenden Just Dance Unlimited-Abonnement oder einer aktiven Testversion zugänglich sind.

Neben den Neuerscheinungen können die Spieler sich auf die Rückkehr von drei Lieblingssongs der Fans freuen, die in der zweiten Januarhälfte veröffentlicht werden. Die Termine hat Ubisoft bereits genannt:

  • „Born to Be Wild“ von Steppenwolf, erhältlich ab 14. Januar
  • “Only you (and you alone)“ von Love Letter, erhältlich ab 21. Januar
  • „Burn“ von Ellie Goulding, erhältlich ab 28. Januar

Zusammen mit der Veröffentlichung von „Once Upon a Dance“ starten kostenlose Events auf dem “World Dance Floor”, dem Online-Modus von Just Dance.

Die neuesten Informationen zu Just Dance 2021, der Just Dance Controller App oder Just Dance Unlimited gibt es unter justdancegame.com. Das Spiel steht bereits für Nintendo Switch, der Xbox One-Gerätefamilie, einschließlich Xbox One X und Xbox Series S | X, PlayStation 4 Pro, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5 und Google Stadia zur Verfügung.

Wer nicht direkt kaufen, sondern zunächst eine Tanzprobe absolvieren möchte, kann auf eine Demoversion zurückgreifen: Zu Just Dance 2021 ist eine Demo verfügbar, dank der jeder kostenlos das neue Musikspiel mit zwei Songs ausprobieren kann: „Rain On Me“ von Lady Gaga und Ariana Grande sowie „Paca Dance“ von der Just Dance Band.


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Just Dance 2021 - [Nintendo Switch] Just Dance 2021 - [Nintendo Switch] * 47,45 EUR

Letzte Aktualisierung am 5.12.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API