Dance game fans can now get started with Just Dance 2021, at least on the current-gen consoles Nintendo Switch, Playstation 4 and Xbox One as well as via Google Stadia. There are tons of new songs and support for the smartphone controller app. Ubisoft has also entered into a cooperation with Warner Music and the well-known dance crew Flying Step. 


Interesting for dancing fans: For the track "Juice" by the three-time Grammy winner Lizzo, the most successful breakdance company delivers a specially produced choreography that is integrated directly into the game.

"We are very happy that with Ubisoft and Just Dance we were able to win a wide-reaching partner for the Flying Steps and ourselves, who brings dance playfully into the living room at home", says Bettina Dorn, Senior Director in the area of ​​"Brand Partnership and Licensing" Warner Music Central Europe.

Just Dance 2021: Share #JustDanceMoves in networks

With the release, Ubisoft also invites fans to share their coolest moves with others: On Friday, a TikTok challenge with the track "Kick It" by NCT ​​127 begins under the hashtag #JustDanceMoves.

Click the button below to load the content of cdn.iframe.ly.

Load content

Even without a challenge, fans can of course start dancing: In Just Dance 2021, players have access to 40 brand new songs. Another 600 hits are added by the free, one-month trial version of Just Dance Unlimited, the dance-on-demand streaming service. The service is basically included in every version, but a fee is due after the trial period.

Just Dance 2021 offers even more opportunities to dance and has a new quick play mode as well as an improved World Dance Floor. Players can look forward to the return of classic Just Dance game modes, including Kids, Sweat and Co-op modes.

The Just Dance 2021 song list:
  • “Rain On Me” by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
  • “Adore You” by Harry Styles
  • “Ice Cream” by BLACKPINK x Selena Gomez
  • “Say So” by Doja Cat
  • “Kick It” by NCT ​​127
  • “Rare” by Selena Gomez
  • “The Other Side (from Trolls World Tour)” by SZA & Justin Timberlake
  • “Volar” by Lele Pons Ft. Susan Diaz and Victor Cardenas
  • “YO LE LLEGO” by J Balvin, Bad Bunny
  • “You've Got A Friend In Me” by Disney • Pixar's Toy Story
  • “Señorita” by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
  • “Blinding Lights” from The Weeknd
  • “Without Me” by Eminem
  • “Dance Monkey” by Tones And I
  • “Que Tire Pa Lante” by Daddy Yankee
  • “Don't Start Now” by Dua Lipa
  • “Temperature” by Sean Paul
  • “Feel Special” from TWICE
  • “Juice” from Lizzo
  • “All the good girls go to hell” by Billie Eilish
  • “Yameen Yasar” by DJ Absi
  • “UNO” by Little Big
  • “Paca Dance” by The Just Dance Band
  • “Magenta Riddim” by DJ Snake
  • “Lacrimosa” by Apashe
  • “Kulikitaka” by Toño Rosario
  • “Joone Khodet” from Black Cats
  • “Get Get Down” by Paul Johnson
  • “Georgia” by Tiggs Da Author
  • “Buscando” by GTA & Jenn Morel
  • “Alexandrie Alexandra” by Jérôme Francis
  • “In The Navy” by The Sunlight Shakers
  • “Zenit” by ONUKA
  • “Heat Seeker” by DREAMERS
  • “Till The World Ends” by The Girly Team
  • “The Weekend” by Michael Gray
  • “Samba de Janeiro” from Ultraclub 90
  • “Runaway (U & I)” by Galantis
  • “Bailando” by Paradisio Ft. Dj Patrick Samoy
  • “Dibby Dibby Sound” by DJ Fresh & Jay Fay Ft. Ms. Dynamite
  • “Boy, You Can Keep It” by Alex Newell

The Just Dance Controller app is also available, free of charge for iOS and Android: The smart program is intended to make the game more accessible to current generation owners using mobile phone scoring technology. The app allows up to six players to dance without additional accessories.

Just Dance 2021 is promoting Ubisoft, among other things, with a new TV spot:

Click the button below to load the content of cdn.iframe.ly.

Load content

If you already own the next-gen consoles, you can also get started with the current-gen version of the dance game: The version of Just Dance 2021 for Playstation 4 is backwards compatible on PlayStation 5. Players who purchase Just Dance 2021 for Xbox One will be able to download the game as an Xbox Series X | S version at no additional cost.

In addition, players can take advantage of Stadia Family Sharing, the latest Stadia feature that allows a family to share digital content in the same way as a physical game: if one family member logs out, another can log in and use their own saved games and achievements on theirs achieve personal account.

In addition, Just Dance 2021 will also be available from November 24th be available for Xbox Series X | S and PlayStation 5.


Author

Last updated on 8.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Fans von Tanzspielen können ab sofort bei Just Dance 2021 loslegen, zumindest auf den Current-Gen-Konsolen Nintendo Switch, Playstation 4 und Xbox One sowie via Google Stadia. Mit dabei sind jede Menge neuer Songs und der Support für die Smartphone-Controller-App. Mit Warner Music und der bekannten Dance Crew Flying Step ist Ubisoft zudem eine Kooperation eingegangen. 


Für Dancing-Fans interessant: Für den Track „Juice“ der dreifachen Grammy-Gewinnerin Lizzo liefert die erfolgreichste Breakdance-Company eine eigens produzierte Choreografie, die direkt im Spiel integriert ist.

„Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir mit Ubisoft und Just Dance einen reichweitenstarken Partner für die Flying Steps und uns gewinnen konnten, der Tanz spielerisch in die heimischen Wohnzimmer bringt”, so Bettina Dorn, Senior Director im Bereich „Brand Partnership and Licensing“ bei Warner Music Central Europe.

Just Dance 2021: #JustDanceMoves in Netzwerken teilen

Mit dem Release lädt Ubisoft Fans zudem dazu ein, ihre coolsten Moves mit anderen zu teilen: Am Freitag beginnt unter dem Hashtag #JustDanceMoves eine TikTok-Challenge mit dem Track „Kick It“ von NCT 127.

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von cdn.iframe.ly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Auch ohne Challenge können Fans natürlich los tanzen: In Just Dance 2021 haben Spieler Zugriff auf 40 brandneue Songs. Weitere 600 Hits kommen durch die kostenlose, einmonatige Testversion von Just Dance Unlimited, dem Dance-on-Demand-Streaming-Service, hinzu. Der Dienst ist grundsätzlich in jeder Version enthalten, nach der Probezeit wird jedoch eine Gebühr fällig.

Just Dance 2021 bietet noch mehr Möglichkeiten zum Tanzen und verfügt über einen neuen Quickplay-Modus sowie einen verbesserten World Dance Floor. Die Spieler dürfen sich auf die Rückkehr der klassischen Just Dance-Spielmodi freuen, einschließlich des Kids-, Sweat- und des Koop-Modus.

Die Songliste von Just Dance 2021:
  • “Rain On Me” von Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
  • “Adore You” von Harry Styles
  • “Ice Cream” von BLACKPINK x Selena Gomez
  • “Say So” von Doja Cat
  • “Kick It” von NCT 127
  • “Rare” von Selena Gomez
  • “The Other Side (from Trolls World Tour)” von SZA & Justin Timberlake
  • “Volar” von Lele Pons Ft. Susan Diaz and Victor Cardenas
  • “YO LE LLEGO” von J Balvin, Bad Bunny
  • “You’ve Got A Friend In Me” von Disney•Pixar’s Toy Story
  • “Señorita” von Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
  • “Blinding Lights” von The Weeknd
  • “Without Me” von Eminem
  • “Dance Monkey” von Tones And I
  • “Que Tire Pa Lante” von Daddy Yankee
  • “Don’t Start Now” von Dua Lipa
  • “Temperature” von Sean Paul
  • “Feel Special” von TWICE
  • “Juice” von Lizzo
  • “all the good girls go to hell” von Billie Eilish
  • “Yameen Yasar” von DJ Absi
  • “UNO” von Little Big
  • “Paca Dance” von The Just Dance Band
  • “Magenta Riddim” von DJ Snake
  • “Lacrimosa” von Apashe
  • “Kulikitaka” von Toño Rosario
  • “Joone Khodet” von Black Cats
  • “Get Get Down” von Paul Johnson
  • “Georgia” von Tiggs Da Author
  • “Buscando” von GTA & Jenn Morel
  • “Alexandrie Alexandra” von Jérôme Francis
  • “In The Navy” von The Sunlight Shakers
  • “Zenit” von ONUKA
  • “Heat Seeker” von DREAMERS
  • “Till The World Ends” von The Girly Team
  • “The Weekend” von Michael Gray
  • “Samba de Janeiro” von Ultraclub 90
  • “Runaway (U & I)” von Galantis
  • “Bailando” von Paradisio Ft. Dj Patrick Samoy
  • “Dibby Dibby Sound” von DJ Fresh & Jay Fay Ft. Ms Dynamite
  • “Boy, You Can Keep It” von Alex Newell
Auch interessant:
Age of Empires 4: Gute alte Echtzeitstrategie?

Ebenfalls verfügbar ist die Just-Dance-Controller-App und zwar kostenlos für iOS und Android: Das smarte Programm soll mittels Handy-Scoring-Technologie das Spiel für Besitzer der aktuellen Generation zugänglicher machen. Die App ermöglicht bis zu sechs Spielern, ohne zusätzliches Zubehör zu tanzen.

Just Dance 2021 bewirbt Ubisoft unter anderem mit einem neuen TV-Spot:

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von cdn.iframe.ly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Wer bereits die Next-Gen-Konsolen besitzt, kann auch mit der Current-Gen-Version des Tanzspiels loslegen: Die Version von Just Dance 2021 für Playstation 4 ist auf PlayStation 5 abwärtskompatibel. Spieler, die Just Dance 2021 für Xbox One erwerben, können das Spiel ohne zusätzliche Kosten als Xbox Series X|S-Version herunterladen.

Zusätzlich können Spieler Stadia Family Sharing nutzen, das neueste Feature von Stadia, das einer Familie erlaubt, digitalen Inhalt genauso wie ein physisches Spiel zu teilen: Meldet sich ein Familienmitglied ab, kann sich ein anderes anmelden und so seine eigenen Spielstände verwenden und Erfolge auf seinem persönlichen Konto erzielen.

Darüber hinaus wird Just Dance 2021 ab dem 24. November ebenfalls für Xbox Series X|S und PlayStation 5 verfügbar sein.


Letzte Aktualisierung am 18.04.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API