The Sandbox, one of the leading decentralized virtual gaming worlds and a subsidiary of Animoca Brands, has partnered with GamerHash, one of the largest crypto gaming ecosystems in the world.

GamerHash will develop new games in the Metaverse while educating 700.000 gamers on the values ​​of NFTs, decentralization and blockchain. With the initial help of The Sandbox team, GamerHash has become the first official Polish partner developing games in the sandbox metaverse.

What's New in the Metaverse

GamerHash is excited about the idea behind The Sandbox. According to the GamerHash team, their Metaverse is much more than just an impressive map. This is primarily due to the enthusiastic community with their creativity. This mindset led GamerHash to acquire a 2020×6 LAND pack in one of the first sales of 6. The companies have been close ever since, also because of their joint membership in the Blockchain Game Alliance.

The GamerHash community consists of over 700.000 players who understand the world of cryptocurrencies and mining. This collaboration is a great way to introduce players to The Sandbox's Metaverse and how NFTs, Crypto, and the Metaverse fit together.

“GamerHash has active gamer communities who have found The Sandbox's open metaverse to be a great playground for their members. GamerHash has turned his ideas into reality and brought his mascot to life by creating expandable adventures for the community to engage in, in the spirit of Web3,” says Sebastien Borget, COO and Founder of The Sandbox.

“We have known the team at The Sandbox for some time through our membership in the Blockchain Game Alliance and it has always been a pleasure working with them. The project is constantly pushing the boundaries of the metaverse, games and blockchain. That's why we at GamerHash are very interested in a cooperation to unleash even more of this creative power - especially with our very strong Polish Discord server with a growing creator community for The Sandbox," says Artur Pszczolkowski, CMO of GamerHash.

GamerHash Studios' first game in the Metaverse is already in the works in The Sandbox and is expected to be released in the fall under the name TRAVERSE: Mars is Mine. The story follows Astro, GamerHash's brand hero, as he bravely explores the undiscovered mysteries of the universe.

The team is already working on a second game to bring eSports to the world of The Sandbox. In addition to the game in the sandbox metaverse developed by GamerHash, both teams promise in their official announcements many events that will take place in the summer, including NFT drops.

Preview Product Rating Price
Razer DeathAdder V2 - Wired Gaming Mouse with ... Razer DeathAdder V2 - Wired gaming mouse with... * 39,79 EUR

Author

Last updated on 11.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

The Sandbox, eine der führenden dezentralisierten virtuellen Spielwelten und eine Tochtergesellschaft von Animoca Brands, ist eine Partnerschaft mit GamerHash eingegangen, einem der größten Krypto-Gaming-Ökosysteme der Welt.

GamerHash wird neue Spiele im Metaversum entwickeln und gleichzeitig 700.000 Spieler über die Werte von NFTs, Dezentralisierung und Blockchain aufklären. Mit der anfänglichen Hilfe des The Sandbox-Teams ist GamerHash der erste offizielle polnische Partner geworden, der im Sandbox-Metaverse Spiele entwickelt.

Neues im Metaverse

GamerHash ist von der Idee hinter The Sandbox begeistert. Nach Ansicht des GamerHash-Teams ist deren Metaverse viel mehr als nur eine beeindruckende Map. Dies ist vorrangig auf die enthusiastische Community mit ihrer Kreativität zurückzuführen. Diese Denkweise veranlasste GamerHash dazu, bei einem der ersten Verkäufe im Jahr 2020 ein 6×6 LAND-Paket zu erwerben. Seitdem stehen sich die Unternehmen nahe, auch wegen der gemeinsamen Mitgliedschaft in der Blockchain Game Alliance.

Die GamerHash-Community besteht aus über 700.000 Spielern, die die Welt der Kryptowährungen und des Minings verstehen. Diese Kooperation ist ein guter Weg, den Spielern das Metaverse von The Sandbox näher zu bringen, und ihnen zu zeigen, wie NFTs, Crypto, and das Metaverse ineinandergreifen.

„GamerHash hat aktive Spieler-Communities, die das offene Metaverse von The Sandbox als großartige Spielwiese für ihre Mitglieder entdeckt haben. GamerHash hat seine Ideen in die Realität umgesetzt und sein Maskottchen zum Leben erweckt, indem es erweiterbare Abenteuer geschaffen hat, an denen sich die Community beteiligen kann, ganz im Sinne des Web3“, sagt Sebastien Borget, COO und Gründer von The Sandbox.

„Wir kennen das Team von The Sandbox schon seit einiger Zeit durch unsere Mitgliedschaft in der Blockchain Game Alliance und es war immer ein Vergnügen, mit ihnen zu arbeiten. Das Projekt erweitert ständig die Grenzen des Metaversums, der Spiele und der Blockchain. Deshalb sind wir bei GamerHash sehr an einer Kooperation interessiert, um noch mehr von dieser kreativen Kraft zu entfesseln – insbesondere mit unserem sehr starken polnischen Discord-Server mit einer wachsenden Creator-Community für The Sandbox,“ so Artur Pszczolkowski, CMO von GamerHash.

Das erste Spiel der GamerHash-Studios im Metaverse ist bereits in The Sandbox in Arbeit und wird voraussichtlich im Herbst unter dem Namen TRAVERSE: Mars is Mine erscheinen. Die Geschichte handelt von Astro, dem Markenhelden von GamerHash, der tapfer die unentdeckten Geheimnisse des Universums erforscht.

Das Team arbeitet bereits an einem zweiten Spiel, um eSports in die Welt von The Sandbox zu bringen. Neben dem von GamerHash entwickelten Spiel im Sandbox-Metaverse versprechen beide Teams in ihren offiziellen Ankündigungen viele Events, die im Sommer stattfinden werden, darunter auch NFT-Drops.

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Razer DeathAdder V2 - Kabelgebundene Gaming Maus mit... Razer DeathAdder V2 - Kabelgebundene Gaming Maus mit... * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 27,89 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 27.11.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API