The Sandbox, one of the leading decentralized gaming metaverses, announces a collaboration with artist and actor Dimitri "Vegas" Thivaios' company Dream Big Productions. The decentralized virtual game world brings an Alien Samurai Dino Warriors arcade experience to The Sandbox.

Set in its own LAND, the DinoVerse experience is a voxel-style homage to classic beat 'em up arcade games. Alien Samurai Dino Warriors is an upcoming graphic novel series developed by Dimitri Vegas together with Erik Burnham who has worked on titles like Ghostbusters, Back To The Future, Transformers, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and many others.

Dino Alert in the Metaverse

Artist and actor Dimitri "Vegas" Thivaios' company Dream Big Productions has partnered with The Sandbox. The leading decentralized virtual game world and subsidiary of Animoca Brands brings an authentic Alien Samurai Dino Warriors arcade experience to The Sandbox.

The DinoVerse in The Sandbox will feature voxel versions of the Alien Samurai Dino Warriors heroes and villains. Characters go head-to-head in an exciting gameplay experience, including a wealth of powerful weapons and items that players can use to customize their gear.

Alien Samurai Dino Warriors is an upcoming graphic novel series developed by Dimitri Vegas together with Erik Burnham who has worked on titles like Ghostbusters, Back To The Future, Transformers, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and many others.

The series' development team also includes renowned producer David Uslan and his famous father, Michael Uslan, who created the Batman films - from 1989's Batman to Chris Nolan's Dark Knight trilogy, Zach Snyder's Batman V Superman: Dawn of Justice and Justice League to the Oscar-winning film The Joker and The Batman.

Part virtual real estate, part amusement park, The Sandbox embraces the idea of ​​the Metaverse as a continuous, shared digital space where worlds and heroes collide and create magic. The addition of Dino Warriors to this ecosystem brings even more variety and opportunities for users to experience and interact with their favorite universes.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Preview Product Rating Price
Razer DeathAdder V2 - Wired Gaming Mouse with ... Razer DeathAdder V2 - Wired gaming mouse with... * 39,61 EUR

Author

Last updated on 5.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

The Sandbox, eines der führenden dezentralen Gaming-Metaversen, gibt die Kooperation mit der Firma Dream Big Productions des Künstlers und Schauspielers Dimitri „Vegas“ Thivaios bekannt. Die dezentralisierte virtuelle Spielwelt bringt ein Alien Samurai Dino Warriors Arcade-Erlebnis in The Sandbox.

Das „DinoVerse“-Erlebnis findet in einem eigenen LAND statt und ist eine Hommage an klassische Beat ’em up-Arcade-Spiele im Voxel-Stil. Alien Samurai Dino Warriors ist eine kommende Graphic-Novel-Serie, die von Dimitri Vegas zusammen mit Erik Burnham entwickelt wurde, der bereits an Titeln wie Ghostbusters, Back To The Future, Transformers, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles und vielen anderen mitgearbeitet hat.

Dino-Alarm im Metaverse

Die Firma Dream Big Productions des Künstlers und Schauspielers Dimitri „Vegas“ Thivaios ist eine Partnerschaft mit The Sandbox eingegangen. Die führende dezentralisierte virtuelle Spielwelt und Tochtergesellschaft von Animoca Brands bringt ein authentisches Alien Samurai Dino Warriors Arcade-Erlebnis in The Sandbox.

Das DinoVerse in The Sandbox wird Voxel-Versionen der Alien Samurai Dino Warriors-Helden und -Bösewichte enthalten. Die Charaktere treten in einem spannenden Spielerlebnis gegeneinander an, einschließlich einer Fülle von mächtigen Waffen und Gegenständen, mit denen die Spieler ihre Ausrüstung anpassen können.

Alien Samurai Dino Warriors ist eine kommende Graphic-Novel-Serie, die von Dimitri Vegas zusammen mit Erik Burnham entwickelt wurde, der bereits an Titeln wie Ghostbusters, Back To The Future, Transformers, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles und vielen anderen mitgearbeitet hat.

Zum Entwicklerteam der Serie gehören auch der renommierte Produzent David Uslan und sein berühmter Vater Michael Uslan, der die Batman-Filme ins Leben gerufen hat – von Batman aus dem Jahr 1989 über Chris Nolans Dark Knight-Trilogie, Zach Snyders Batman V Superman: Dawn of Justice und Justice League bis hin zum Oscar-prämierten Film The Joker und The Batman.

The Sandbox ist teils virtuelle Immobilie, teils Vergnügungspark, und macht sich die Idee des Metaverse als kontinuierlichem, gemeinsam genutztem digitalen Raum zu eigen, in dem Welten und Helden aufeinanderprallen und Magie erschaffen. Die Aufnahme von Dino Warriors in dieses Ökosystem bringt noch mehr Vielfalt und Möglichkeiten für die Nutzer, ihre Lieblingsuniversen zu erleben und miteinander zu interagieren.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Razer DeathAdder V2 - Kabelgebundene Gaming Maus mit... Razer DeathAdder V2 - Kabelgebundene Gaming Maus mit... * 42,89 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 27.09.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API