Birthdays are always a good reason to celebrate. Lookout games are taking advantage of Agricola's 15th birthday and presenting "Agricola 15", a large anniversary edition of the Rosenberg classic, at the SPIEL.

Agricola has been a success story since its debut at SPIEL 2007 and is still one of the most popular games in the board game community today. In the anniversary edition, some of the expansions are now combined with the base game and published in a large box.

Agricola 15 - classic with full equipment

With two family members who initially live in a wooden house with two rooms, the players have one action to choose from in each round. If they collect wood and reeds, they can use them to expand their house and then increase their family. In order to get nutritional values, they plow fields and sow seeds on their fields. They harvest their crops and vegetables during the harvest season, when their animals are also multiplying. For animal husbandry, pastures must be fenced in, on which sheep, wild boar and cattle can graze. Some training or acquisitions secure the maintenance of the family. Each of these cards gives the player a small game advantage. Victory points are awarded when you renovate your wooden house into a clay house or a stone house. But everything else that makes the diet balanced or makes everyday life pleasant also earns victory points - especially family growth.

Of course, the anniversary edition also comes with these countless possibilities. In addition to the revised edition of the base game, the Artifex and Bubulcus decks are included, as well as various long-out of print promos and other cards from the L deck.

total contains Agricola 15 430 cards, 200+ tokens and 270+ wooden components. The anniversary edition will be reprinted by the end of 2022 bog farmers Expansion and the expansion for a 5th and 6th player to be compatible.

 


Last updated on 5.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Geburtstage sind immer ein schöner Anlass zu feiern. Lookout Spiele nutzen den 15. Geburtstag von Agricola und präsentieren zur SPIEL mit “Agricola 15” eine große Jubiläumsedition des Rosenberg Klassikers.

Agricola ist seit seinem Debut auf der SPIEL 2007 eine Erfolgsgeschichte und auch heute  immer noch eines der beliebtesten Spiele der Brettspiel-Community. In der Jubiläumsedition werden nun einige der Erweiterungen mit dem Grundspiel zusammengefasst und in einer großen Box veröffentlicht.

Agricola 15 – Klassiker mit Vollausstattung

Mit zwei Familienmitgliedern, die Anfangs in einem Holzhaus mit zwei Räumen leben, haben die Spielenden in jeder Runde je eine Aktion zur Auswahl. Wenn sie Holz und Schilf sammeln, können sie damit ihr Haus ausbauen und dann ihre Familie vergrößern. Um an Nährwerte zu gelangen, pflügen sie Äcker und säen auf ihren Äckern Saatgut aus. Ihr angebautes Getreide und Gemüse ernten sie in der Erntezeit, wenn sich auch ihre Tiere vermehren. Für die Tierzucht müssen Weiden eingezäunt werden, auf denen dann Schafe, Wildschweine und Rinder grasen können. So manche Ausbildung oder Anschaffung sichert den Unterhalt der Familie. Jede dieser Karten verschafft dem Spieler einen kleinen Spielvorteil. Siegpunkte gibt es, wen man sein Holzhaus zum Lehmhaus oder Steinhaus renoviert. Aber auch alles andere, was die Ernährung ausgewogen macht oder das Alltagsleben angenehm gestaltet, bringt Siegpunkte – insbesondere Familienzuwachs.

Diese unzähligen Möglichkeiten bringt die Jubiläumsedition natürlich auch mit. Neben der überarbeiteten Ausgabe des Grundspiels sind das Artifex und Bubulcus Deck enthalten sowie  diverse lang vergriffene Promos und weitere Karten des L-Decks.

Insgesamt enthält Agricola 15 430 Karten, mehr als 200 Token und mehr als 270 Holzkomponenten. Die Jubiläumsedition wird mit der bis Ende 2022 nachgedruckten Moorbauern Erweiterung und der Erweiterung für einen 5. und 6. Spielenden kompatibel sein.

 


Letzte Aktualisierung am 1.07.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API