Madden NFL 23 will be released in about a month: on August 19, the US sports spectacle will enter a new round on the gaming screen. In the meantime, marketing is also gaining momentum. From July 18, EA Sports will be announcing bit by bit which NFL stars are getting this year's top ratings.

The unveiling of the ratings is exciting for fans of the Madden NFL series every year. The 2023 edition is no exception - now it's finally starting. Starting Monday, July 18th, EA Sports will be revealing the player ratings for the stars in the different positions for a week.

Madden NFL 23: Rookies are rated

Die-hard NFL fans can at least predict the Madden ratings of the established players with relative accuracy. However, it is much more difficult for the rookies, who are starting their first season at all - they also get some values ​​missed during the Ratings Week. That is what is particularly exciting. EA Sports is really celebrating the event. Even the NFL stars sometimes follow some of the publications - and often comment on them on social media, because the figures given are not always well received by the players.

The new ratings will also cause a stir among Madden NFL 23 gamers. Fans expect top marks, especially for their favorite team and favorite stars - and the developers don't always publish the ratings that fans were hoping for their team. After all, the values ​​can sometimes change significantly over the course of the season. This also applies to the illustrious “99ers” club. From July 18th, you will also find out who is at the top of the service chain.

  • Monday, July 18: wide receivers
  • Tuesday, July 19: Edge Rushers
  • Wednesday, July 20: Running backs
  • Thursday, July 21: Cornerbacks
  • Friday, July 22: Quarterbacks
  • Saturday, July 23: Half-hour special

Aaron Rodgers, Aaron Donald, Cooer Kupp, TJ Watt, Trent Williams and Davante Adams are traded as hot candidates for the '99 club. Among the rookies, Travon Walker, Sauce Gardner, Kayvon Thibodeaux and Jameson Williams, among others, could get top first ratings. Other players will probably be significantly upgraded, such as Joe Burrow or JC Jackson.

Finally, the developers aren't looking at their cards ahead of the official reveal of Madden NFL 23's ratings - which can be followed on various live streams. So it stays exciting until the end.

Until the release of Madden NFL 23, fans can still play the current edition of 22, the started well and since publication successively improved became. The worldwide release date of Madden NFL 23 is August 19th. Fans who pre-order a Madden NFL 23 All Madden Edition will get up to three days of Early Access, so you can get started on August 16, 2022. The title is again being developed by EA Tiburon in Orlando and Madrid.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Preview Product Rating Price
Madden NFL 23 Standard Edition PS5 | German Madden NFL 23 Standard Edition PS5 | German * Currently no reviews 79,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 8.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Madden NFL 23 erscheint bereits in rund einem Monat: am 19. August geht das US-Sport-Spektakel auf dem Gaming-Bildschirm in eine neue Runde. Inzwischen nimmt auch das Marketing Fahrt auf. EA Sports gibt ab 18. Juli häppchenweise bekannt, welche NFL-Stars die diesjährigen Top-Ratings einheimsen.

Die Enthüllung der Ratings ist jedes Jahr spannend für Fans der Madden NFL-Reihe. Auch die 2023er-Auflage bildet dabei keine Ausnahme – nun geht es endlich los. Ab Montag, 18. Juli, wird EA Sports eine Woche lang die Spielerbewertungen für die Stars auf den unterschiedlichen Positionen preisgeben.

Madden NFL 23: Rookies werden bewertet

Eingefleischte NFL-Fans könne zumindest die Madden-Ratings der etablierten Spieler relativ treffsicher vorhersagen. Deutlich schwieriger ist das allerdings bei den Rookies, die in ihre erste Saison überhaupt starten- auch sie bekommen im Rahmen der Ratings-Week einige Werte verpasst. Genau das ist besonders spannend. EA Sports zelebriert das Event regelrecht. Selbst die NFL-Stars verfolgen mitunter Teil der Veröffentlichungen – und geben in den Sozialen Medien nicht selten Kommentare dazu ab, denn nicht immer kommen die ausgegebenen Zahlen auch gut bei den Spielern an.

Unter den Zockern von Madden NFL 23 werden die neuen Ratings ebenfalls wieder für Zündstoff sorgen. Fans erwarten insbesondere für ihre Lieblingsteam und Lieblingsstars Bestnoten – und nicht immer veröffentlichen die Entwickler dann die Ratings, die Fans sich für ihr Team erhofft haben. Immerhin: Die Werte können sich im Laufe der Saison teils deutlich verändern. Auch auf den illustren Club der “99ers” trifft das zu. Ab dem 18. Juli wird man demnach auch erfahren, wer an der Spitze der Leistungskette steht.

  • Montag, 18. Juli: Wide Receiver
  • Dienstag, 19. Juli: Edge Rushers
  • Mittwoch, 20. Juli: Running Backs
  • Donnerstag, 21. Juli: Cornerbacks
  • Freitag, 22. Juli: Quarterbacks
  • Samstag, 23. Juli: Halbstündiges Special

Als heißen Kandidaten für den 99er-Club werden Aaron Rodgers, Aaron Donald, Cooer Kupp, TJ Watt, Trent Williams und Davante Adams gehandelt. Bei den Rookies könnten unter anderem Travon Walker, Sauce Gardner, Kayvon Thibodeaux und Jameson Williams Top-Erstwertungen ergattern. Andere Spieler werden vermutlich deutlich aufgewertet, so etwa Joe Burrow oder JC Jackson.

Letztendlich lassen sich die Entwickler vor den offiziellen Enthüllungen der Ratings von Madden NFL 23 – die man in verschiedenen Livestream verfolgen kann – nicht in die Karten schauen. Es bleibt also spannend bis zum Schluss.

Bis zum Release von Madden NFL 23 können Fans die noch aktuelle 22er-Auflage spielen, die gut gestartet ist und seit der Veröffentlichung sukzessive verbessert wurde. Das weltweite Veröffentlichungsdatum von Madden NFL 23 ist der 19. August. Fans, die eine Madden NFL 23 All Madden Edition vorbestellen, erhalten du bis zu drei Tage “Early Access”, können also bereits am 16. August 2022 loslegen. Entwickelt wird der Titel erneut von EA Tiburon in Orlando und Madrid.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Madden NFL 23 Standard Edition PS5 | Deutsch Madden NFL 23 Standard Edition PS5 | Deutsch * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 79,99 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 18.08.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API