After MicroMacro: Crime City was named Game of the Year 2021, the second part of the detective game from Edition Spielwiese is now available exclusively from Pegasus Spiele. With MicroMacro: Crime City 2 - Full House, players can look forward to 16 new criminal cases in the black and white city of crime. The publisher points out the publication:

With over 500.000 copies sold in 31 languages, MicroMacro: Crime City ensures thrills and criminal hunts in your own four walls around the world! The innovative hidden object game, in which a sharp eye is just as important as a good talent for combining, has already won the French As d'Or, two BoardGameGeek Golden Geek Awards and the Beeple Award and came second in the German Game Prize Community Award as well as voted a game hit with friends at the Austrian game award. On July 19, the family game was also awarded the most important game award in the world, the game of the year.

16 new cases in Crime City

Fans of the extraordinary detective hidden object game can now get a new one with MicroMacro: Crime City 2 - Full House. Also in the new part of MicroMacro: Crime City, one to four game ends from ten years of age as detectives end up in the notorious city in black and white, which is still teeming with crimes. 16 new, enigmatic cases await on the brand new map of the southern part of Crime City. With each case, the family game from Hard Boiled Games (Johannes Sich, Daniel Goll, Tobias Jochinke) continues to pick up speed and becomes more complex, refined and of course a little more criminal.

As in the latest editions of MicroMacro: Crime City, the individual cases in MicroMacro: Crime City 2 - Full House also have an age recommendation. This makes it even easier for parents to decide which cases they want to play with their children.

MicroMacro: Crime City 2 - Full House (here for the review) as well as the first part MicroMacro: Crime City are available in specialist shops and during the international game days SPIEL at the Pegasus games stand 3-M110. For every copy of MicroMacro: Crime City 2 - Full House that you buy, there is an additional case free of charge, as is the case at participating stationary retailers and in the Pegasus games online shop. The offer is only valid while stocks last.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video


Author

Last updated on 4.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Nach der Auszeichnung von MicroMacro: Crime City zum Spiel des Jahres 2021 ist jetzt der zweite Teil des Detektivspiels der Edition Spielwiese im Exklusivvertrieb bei Pegasus Spiele erhältlich. Mit MicroMacro: Crime City 2 – Full House dürfen sich Spielende auf 16 neue Kriminalfälle in der schwarz-weißen Stadt des Verbrechens freuen. Der Verlag weist auf die Veröffentlichung hin:

Mit über 500.000 verkauften Exemplaren in 31 Sprachen sorgt MicroMacro: Crime City weltweit für Nervenkitzel und Verbrecherjagden in den heimischen vier Wänden! Das innovative Wimmelbildspiel, bei dem ein scharfer Blick genauso gefragt ist wie eine gute Kombinationsgabe, hat unter anderem bereits den französischen As d’Or, zwei BoardGameGeek Golden Geek Awards sowie den Beeple Award gewonnen und wurde beim Community-Award Deutscher Spielepreis auf den zweiten Platz sowie beim österreichischen Spielepreis zum Spiele-Hit mit Freunden gewählt. Am 19. Juli wurde das Familienspiel außerdem mit dem wichtigste Spielepreis der Welt, dem Spiel des Jahres, ausgezeichnet.

16 neue Fälle in Crime City

Fans des außergewöhnlichen Detektiv-Wimmelbildspiels erhalten nun mit MicroMacro: Crime City 2 – Full House Nachschub. Auch im neuen Teil von MicroMacro: Crime City verschlägt es ein bis vier Spielende ab zehn Jahren als Detektive in die berüchtigte Stadt in schwarz-weiß, in der es vor Verbrechen immer noch so wimmelt. Auf der brandneuen Karte des südlichen Teils von Crime City warten 16 neue, rätselhafte Fälle. Mit jedem Fall nimmt das Familienspiel von Hard Boiled Games (Johannes Sich, Daniel Goll, Tobias Jochinke) immer weiter an Fahrt auf und wird komplexer, raffinierter und natürlich auch noch ein bisschen krimineller.

Wie schon in den neuesten Auflagen von MicroMacro: Crime City haben auch die einzelnen Fälle in MicroMacro: Crime City 2 – Full House eine Altersempfehlung. Eltern können so noch leichter entscheiden, welche Fälle sie mit ihren Kindern spielen möchten.

MicroMacro: Crime City 2 – Full House sowie der erste Teil MicroMacro: Crime City sind im Fachhandel und während der Internationalen Spieltage SPIEL am Pegasus Spiele Stand 3-M110 erhältlich. Zu jedem gekauften Exemplar von MicroMacro: Crime City 2 – Full House gibt es dort, ebenso wie bei teilnehmenden stationären Fachhändlern und im Pegasus Spiele Onlineshop, einen zusätzlichen Fall gratis dazu. Das Angebot gilt nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


Letzte Aktualisierung am 16.10.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API