MicroMacro: Crime City gets another part with “All in” and thus grows into a trilogy. In the crime-finding game, which focuses on a black and white metropolis of crime, players have to solve various difficult cases together.

MicroMacro: Crime City - All In is one of the new board games from Edition Spielwiese. That the successful concept of game author Johannes Sich would be expanded, was clear for a long time. Now, however, there is the first official information about the successor.

MicroMacro: Crime City – All in

After MicroMacro: Crime City and MicroMacro: Crime City 2 - Full House "All in" is now the third entry - and again there will be a new game plan that shows a section of the black and white comic metropolis. The plan builds on the previous ones. Once again it is the task of the players to solve the 16 enclosed criminal cases together. There will be new stories, but above all the game should be trickier than the two predecessors.

That was at least one point of criticism: Due to the different levels of difficulty, which tailored the game to both beginners and experienced players, the mix of target groups was too broad. Criminal pros in particular were only faced with challenges in a handful of cases, with the rest being just too easy. The game principle remains true: players have to find evidence and motives on the 75 by 110 centimeter game board in order to arrest the criminals. A small plastic magnifying glass is included as a game aid, because a good eye is also important in MicroMacro: Crime City - All In.

Commendable: The labeling of the cases is retained. Parents can therefore continue to play with their children without hesitation and simply filter out cases with too hard content. MicroMacro: Crime City - All In is playable independently of its predecessors. Neither the games nor prior knowledge is required.

Author

Last updated on 5.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

MicroMacro: Crime City erhält mit “All in” einen weiteren Teil und wächst damit zur Trilogie. In dem Krimi-Suchspiel, in dessen Mittelpunkt eine schwarz-weiße Metropole des Verbrechens steht, müssen Spieler gemeinsam verschieden schwierige Fälle lösen.

MicroMacro: Crime City – All In ist eine der Brettspiel-Neuheiten des Verlags Edition Spielwiese. Dass das Erfolgskonzept von Spieleautor Johannes Sich erweitert werden würde, war längst klar. Nun gibt es allerdings erste offizielle Informationen zu dem Nachfolger.

MicroMacro: Crime City – All in

Nach MicroMacro: Crime City und MicroMacro: Crime City 2 – Full House ist “All in” der inzwischen dritte Eintrag – und wieder wird es einen neuen Spielplan geben, der einen Ausschnitt aus der schwarz-weißen Comic-Metropole zeigt. Der Plan knüpft an die bisherigen an. Erneut ist es die Aufgabe der Spieler, gemeinsam die 16 beiliegenden Kriminalfälle zu lösen. Neue Geschichten wird es demnach geben, vor allem soll das Spiel jedoch kniffliger als die beiden Vorgänger werden.

Das war immerhin ein Kritikpunkt: Aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgrade, die das Spiel auf Einsteiger wie erfahrene Spieler zuschnitten, war der Zielgruppen-Mix zu breit gefächert. Vor allem Profi-Kriminalisten wurden nur in einer Handvoll der Fälle von Herausforderungen gestellt, der Rest war schlicht zu einfach. Das Spielprinzip bleibt sich treu: Spieler müssen Beweise und Motive auf dem 75 mal 110 Zentimeter großen Spielplan finden, um so die Verbrecher dingfest zu machen. Als Spielhilfe liegt eine kleine Plastiklupe bei, denn auf ein gute Auge kommt es auch bei MicroMacro: Crime City – All In wieder an.

Lobenswert: Die Kennzeichnung der Fälle bleibt erhalten. Eltern können also weiterhin bedenkenlos mit ihren Kindern gemeinsam spielen und Fälle mit allzu harten Inhalten einfach herausfiltern. MicroMacro: Crime City – All In ist unabhängig von den Vorgängern spielbar. Es braucht weder die Spiele noch Vorkenntnisse.

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 17.08.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API