The publishers Pegasus Spiele and Edition Spielwiese should be very happy: The MicroMacro: Crime City hidden object board game has been awarded the Austrian Games Prize. The cooperative game won another award.

The cooperative hidden object detective game MicroMacro: Crime City thrilled the critics. After being awarded the French “As d´Or” game award, the family game from Edition Spielwiese, which is distributed exclusively by Pegasus Spiele, was now able to convince the jury of the Vienna Games Academy.

Skyward Sword HD offers automatic saving

Even before the actual publication, all eyes were open MicroMacro: Crime City when snippets of a black and white hidden object of unknown origin appeared all over social media under the hashtag # mima20. After a total of nine postcards with different city sections, the riddle was solved with the announcement of MicroMacro: Crime City finally aired. Since then, the interest in the unusual detective game has remained unbroken, for which the one to four players not only need a sharp talent for combination, but also a good eye for details.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

MicroMacro: Crime City, that's 16 exciting criminal cases with different levels of difficulty. In addition, the players go on a hunt for criminals on a 75 x 110 cm illustrated hidden object city map. Step by step, the players puzzle themselves using the task cards of a case from the scene of the crime to clues, clues and evidence to the perpetrator himself. In the meantime, they discover numerous puzzles and secrets in Crime City. Not least thanks to the great success of the game, fans can already go to the second part, MicroMacro: Crime City 2 - Full HouseBe excited, with 16 new cases in the city of black and white crime.

The innovative family game from Hard Boiled Games not only inspires the game community, but also the juries of European game awards. The award of the French game award, the As d´Or, was followed in May by the nomination for Game of the Year. While Pegasus Spiele and sales partner Edition Spielwiese still have to wait to see if MicroMacro: Crime City will win the so-called red pawn - the Award of the game of the year takes place on July 19th.


Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Bei den Verlagen Pegasus Spiele und Edition Spielwiese dürfte die Freude groß sein: Das Wimmelbild-Brettspiel MicroMacro: Crime City ist mit dem Österreichischen Spielepreis ausgezeichnet worden. Das kooperative Spiel heimst damit erneut eine Auszeichnung ein.

Das kooperative Wimmelbild-Detektivspiel MicroMacro: Crime City begeistert die Kritiker. Nach der Auszeichnung mit dem französischen Spielepreis „As d´Or“, konnte das Familienspiel der Edition Spielwiese, das exklusiv von Pegasus Spiele vertrieben wird, nun auch die Jury der Wiener Spiele Akademie überzeugen.

Skyward Sword HD bietet automatisches Speichern

Schon vor der eigentlichen Veröffentlichung waren alle Augen auf MicroMacro: Crime City gerichtet, als unter dem Hashtag #mima20 überall in den sozialen Medien Ausschnitte eines schwarzweißen Wimmelbilds unbekannten Ursprungs auftauchten. Nach insgesamt neun Postkarten mit verschiedenen Stadtausschnitten wurde das Rätsel mit der Ankündigung von MicroMacro: Crime City schließlich gelüftet. Seither ist das Interesse an dem ungewöhnlichen Detektivspiel ungebrochen, für das die ein bis vier Spielenden nicht nur eine scharfe Kombinationsgabe brauchen, sondern auch ein gutes Auge für Details.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

MicroMacro: Crime City, das sind 16 spannende Kriminalfälle mit verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsstufen. Dazu gehen die Spielenden auf einem 75 x 110 cm großen, illustrierten Wimmelbild-Stadtplan auf Verbrecherjagd. Schritt für Schritt rätseln sich die Spielenden anhand der Aufgabenkarten eines Falls vom Tatort über Hinweise, Indizien und Beweise bis zum Täter selbst. Währenddessen entdecken sie zahlreiche Rätsel und Geheimnisse in Crime City. Nicht zuletzt dank des großen Erfolgs des Spiels dürfen Fans bereits jetzt auf den zweiten Teil, MicroMacro: Crime City 2 – Full House, mit 16 neuen Fällen in der Stadt des schwarzweißen Verbrechens gespannt sein.

Das innovative Familienspiel von Hard Boiled Games begeistert jedoch nicht nur die Spielecommunity, sondern auch die Jurys europäischer Spielepreise. So folgte auf die Auszeichnung mit dem französischen Spielepreis, dem As d´Or, im Mai die Nominierung zum Spiel des Jahres. Während Pegasus Spiele und Vertriebspartner Edition Spielwiese noch warten müssen, ob MicroMacro: Crime City den sogenannten roten Pöppel gewinnen wird – die Verleihung des Spiel des Jahres findet am 19. Juli statt.


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Spiel- Micro-Macro-Crime City Spielwise SPI001MA, mehrfarbig Spiel- Micro-Macro-Crime City Spielwise SPI001MA, mehrfarbig * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 26,57 EUR

Letzte Aktualisierung am 26.07.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API