NetEase Games and Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment announce that The Lord of the Rings: Rise to War will be released on September 23, 2021. The pre-registration is now activated on all major platforms. The mobile strategy game is based on the legendary fantasy novel series penned by JRR Tolkien and the multi-Oscar-winning film adaptation of the trilogy by the visionary filmmaker Peter Jackson.

Players can now pre-register on the App Store, Google Play Store, Galaxy Store and the game's official website to be notified when the title is officially released. In addition, all registered users will receive an exclusive in-game gift package after the publication, which contains a special portrait of Bilbo Baggins.

Geostrategy around good and bad

In the geostrategic, seasonal war-game, players embark on new adventures to build armies of conquest and strategically expand their territory in search of the One Ring. The Lord of the Rings: Rise to War takes place in the Third Age of Middle-earth and offers a captivating and faithful representation of the fictional world of Arda and her numerous characters - from the ranger of the north, Aragorn, to Elrond, the lord of the Elves of Rivendell.

Depending on whether they go on the side of good or evil, players can either form communities or war bands and work with other members with razor-sharp minds to forge attack plans against their enemies in order to overcome their heavily fortified defenses. The bonds of these alliances must be cultivated on the battlefield in order to expand their own territories via the game's tile-based map design. The different areas and waters of Middle-earth are represented and separated from each other by these tiles. Every eventful victory brings in another piece of land for the alliance, while every defeat leads to a loss of territory.

These complex systems for building alliances and the tile-based strategy systems in The Lord of the Rings: Rise to War enable the brave adventurers not only to outsmart and defeat their enemies, but also to obtain the ultimate treasure: The One Ring. With modern immersive gameplay and simulated warfare in-game, fans are confronted with the captivatingly realistic consequences of their actions, all of which are inspired by a masterful narrative.

The Lord of the Rings: Rise to War will be released in 2021. Those interested can pre-register today on the game's official website at www.lotr-risetowar.com.

Author

Last updated on 5.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

NetEase Games und Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment geben bekannt, dass Der Herr der Ringe: Rise to War am 23. September 2021 erscheinen wird. Die Vorab-Registrierung ist ab sofort auf allen wichtigen Plattformen freigeschaltet. Das Mobile-Strategiespiel basiert auf der legendären Fantasy-Roman-Reihe aus der Feder von J.R.R. Tolkien und der vielfach Oscar-prämierten Verfilmung der Trilogie des visionären Filmemachers Peter Jackson.

Spieler können sich ab sofort im App Store, Google Play Store, Galaxy Store und auf der offiziellen Website des Spiels vorab registrieren, um bei der offiziellen Veröffentlichung des Titels benachrichtigt zu werden. Zudem erhalten alle registrierten Nutzer nach der Veröffentlichung ein exklusives In-Game-Geschenkpaket, das ein spezielles Porträt von Bilbo Beutlin enthält.

Geostrategie um Gut und Böse

In dem geostrategischen, saisonalen War-Game begeben sich Spieler auf neue Abenteuer, um Eroberungsarmeen aufzubauen und ihr Territorium auf der Suche nach dem Einen Ring strategisch zu erweitern. Der Herr der Ringe: Rise to War spielt im Dritten Zeitalter von Mittelerde und bietet eine fesselnde und originalgetreue Darstellung der fiktiven Welt von Arda und ihrer zahlreichen Figuren – vom Waldläufer des Nordens, Aragorn, bis zu Elrond, dem Elbenherrn von Bruchtal.

Je nachdem, ob sie sich für die Seite des Guten oder des Bösen entscheiden, können Spieler entweder Gemeinschaften oder Kriegsbande bilden und mit anderen Mitgliedern mit messerscharfem Verstand Angriffspläne gegen ihre Feinde schmieden, um deren stark befestigte Verteidigungsanlagen zu überwinden. Die Bande dieser Allianzen müssen auf dem Schlachtfeld kultiviert werden, um die eigenen Territorien über das kachelbasierte Kartendesign des Spiels zu erweitern. Die verschiedenen Gebiete und Gewässer von Mittelerde werden durch diese Kacheln repräsentiert und voneinander abgetrennt. Jeder ereignisreiche Sieg bringt der Allianz ein weiteres Stück Land ein ein, während jede Niederlage zu einem Gebietsverlust führt.

Diese komplexen Systeme zur Allianzenbildung und die kachelbasierten Strategie-Systeme in Der Herr der Ringe: Rise to War ermöglichen es den mutigen Abenteurern, nicht nur ihre Feinde zu überlisten und zu besiegen, sondern auch den ultimativen Schatz zu erlangen: Den Einen Ring. Durch das moderne immersive Gameplay und die simulierte Kriegsführung im Spiel werden Fans mit den fesselnd realistischen Konsequenzen ihrer Handlungen konfrontiert, die allesamt von einer meisterhaften Erzählung inspiriert sind.

Der Herr der Ringe: Rise to War wird 2021 erscheinen. Interessierte können sich auf der offiziellen Website des Spiels unter www.lotr-risetowar.com noch heute vorab anmelden.

Letzte Aktualisierung am 22.09.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API