The latest game from the Berlin developer studio ByteRockers' Games promises a unique digital catching game experience with super fast game rounds and action-packed gameplay elements. "Catch Me!" at which a huntedr faces three hunters will be released in Early Access on Steam on July 28th.

The action-platformer "Catch Me!" from the German developer studio ByteRockers' Games will be released on July 28, 2022 in Early Access on Steam for PC. The competitive action platformer for up to four players entertains with entertaining, fun rounds of "digital catch" that quickly drift into absolute chaos and is available on Steam for a reduced price of 3,99 euros. The game is then available at the full price of EUR 4,99.

Play catch!

In "Catch Me!", a runner faces three catchers: The hunted person has to run for victory according to the well-known game principle, running through certain points on the map while being pursued by three hunters. The hunters can use any means available in the chase, whether it's barricaded paths, stunning options, a moving subway, a Ferris wheel, electric shocks and more.

Anyone who manages to catch the runner becomes the hunted themselves and can go on the hunt for the high score. True to the motto "easy to learn, hard to master", getting into the game is very easy, but with increasing hours of play, the game offers some tactical depth in the high-speed world of "Catch Me!". 

The core features:

  • Online fun for up to 4 players
  • 4 levels inspired by cities around the world
  • A variety of different, chaotic environmental objects for players to interact with
  • Diverse characters with different skins and animations
  • Unique art style and a great soundtrack
  • Fast-paced, easy-to-learn, hard-to-master gameplay

At the start of the Early Access version, "Catch Me!" contains four game worlds inspired by countries from all over the world - one more game world is added every month. Each card is unique and offers different interaction options and thus plays as unique as possible. Players climb rooftops in the USA and the London Eye in England, surf the subway in Germany or hide in the small houses of Greek islands.

Other features that will be added through updates in Early Access are leaderboards, challenges and lots of customization options.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Das neueste Spiel des Berliner Entwicklerstudios ByteRockers‘ Games verspricht mit super schnellen Spielrunden und actionreichen Gameplay-Elementen ein einzigartiges digitales Fangspiel-Erlebnis. „Catch Me!“, bei dem ein Gejagter drei Jägern gegenübersteht, erscheint am 28. Juli im Early Access bei Steam.

Der Action-Platformer „Catch Me!“ des deutschen Entwicklerstudios ByteRockers‘ Games erscheint am 28. Juli 2022 im Early Access auf Steam für PC. Der kompetitive Action-Platformer für bis zu vier Spieler unterhält mit kurzweiligen, spaßigen Runden „Digitales Fangen“, die schnell ins absolute Chaos abdriften und ist zum reduzierten Vorteilspreis von 3,99 Euro bei Steam erhältlich. Danach ist das Spiel zum Vollpreis von 4,99 Euro verfügbar.

Fangen spielen!

Bei „Catch Me!“ steht ein Läufer drei Fängern gegenüber: Die gejagte Person muss nach dem bekannten Spielprinzip um den Sieg rennen und dabei bestimmte Punkte auf der Karte ablaufen, während sie von drei Jägern verfolgt wird. Die Jäger dürfen dabei jedes zur Verfügung stehende Mittel bei der Verfolgungsjagd einsetzen, egal ob verbarrikadierte Wege, Betäubungsmöglichkeiten, eine fahrende U-Bahn, ein Riesenrad, Stromschläge und mehr.

Wer es schafft den Laufenden zu erwischen, wird selbst zum Gejagten und kann sich seinerseits auf die Jagd nach dem Highscore begeben.  Ganz nach dem Motto „easy to learn, hard to master” ist der Einstieg in das Spiel ganz einfach, mit steigenden Spielstunden bietet das Spiel aber einiges an taktischer Tiefe in der Hochgeschwindigkeitswelt von „Catch Me!“. 

Die Kern-Features:

  • Online-Spaß für bis zu 4 Spieler
  • 4 Level, inspiriert von Städten auf der ganzen Welt
  • Eine Vielzahl an verschiedener, chaotischer Umgebungsobjekte, mit denen Spieler interagieren können
  • Vielfältige Charaktere mit unterschiedlichen Skins und Animationen
  • Einzigartiger Art-Style und fetziger Soundtrack
  • Schnelles Gameplay nach dem Motto „easy to learn, hard to master”

Zum Start der Early Access Version enthält „Catch Me!“ vier Spielwelten, die von Ländern aus der ganzen Welt inspiriert wurden – jeden Monat kommt eine weitere Spielwelt hinzu. Jeder Karte ist einzigartig und bietet unterschiedliche Interaktionsmöglichkeiten und spielt sich somit maximal einzigartig. Spieler erklimmen Häuserdächer in den USA und das London Eye in England, surfen auf einer U-Bahn in Deutschland oder verstecken sich in den kleinen Häusern griechischer Inseln.

Weitere Features, die im Early Access durch Updates hinzugefügt werden, sind Leaderboards, Challenges und jede Menge Individualisierungsmöglichkeiten.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 18.08.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API