2K ushered in Season 3 for NBA 3K2 on December 22rd with detailed insights. There's a brand new Clutch Time mode for 'My TEAM', new songs for the soundtrack created in collaboration with Def Jam Records, and tons of new content and seasonal updates for 'MyCAREER', 'My TEAM' and 'The W '.

NBA 2K22 Season 3: 'Iced Out' is about the “clutch gene” - more precisely Damian Lillard's ability to master any situation and bury the competition with ice-cold winner throws. And: The fans can conjure up the “lady” in season 3.

Iced Out brings winter to the court

My CAREER takes the players to the rooftops of the city, where they compete against elite opponents on the rooftop court of every affiliation. If you emerge victorious on all affiliation courts (eight games per affiliation), you will receive a special belt. There are also new rewards, the animated 'Iced Out' bundle as a level 40 reward, a winter cosmetics update and more. My TEAM, on the other hand, is introducing 'Clutch Time', a brand new multiplayer mode in the Pink Diamond Plaza, in which players can experience 4-point throws and fast-paced moves for 3-point specialists.

There are four new reward levels in The W * as well as new iconic contacts to learn from - such as Lisa Leslie, one of the greatest basketball players of all time, and former all-star player DeLisha Milton-Jones, who has 17 years of experience in the WNBA. This season's First Fridays have some of the hottest tracks from emerging and successful Def Jam Records artists, including Kendra Jae, Saint Bodhi, Bino Rideaux and more. The soundtrack is available in the game and in Club 2K.

All details about the content of NBA 2K22 Season 3 can be found in current Courtside Report. NBA 2K22 is available worldwide on PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X | S and Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC. The NBA 2K22 developed by Visual Concepts has an age rating of 12 years and over.


Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

2K läutete am 3. Dezember mit detaillierten Einblicken die Season 3 für NBA 2K22 ein. Es gibt einen brandneuen Clutch Time-Modus für ‘Mein TEAM’, neue Songs für den in Zusammenarbeit mit Def Jam Records erstellen Soundtrack sowie jede Menge neuer Inhalte und saisonaler Updates für die Modi ‘Meine KARRIERE’, ‘Mein TEAM’ und ‘The W’.

In NBA 2K22 Season 3: ‘Iced Out’ geht es um das “Clutch-Gen” – genauer gesagt Damian Lillards Fähigkeit, jede Situation zu meistern und die Konkurrenz mit eiskalten Siegerwürfen zu begraben. Und: Die Fans können in Season 3 den “Dame” in sich heraufbeschwören.

Iced Out bringt den Winter auf den Court

Meine KARRIERE bringt die Spieler auf die Dächer der City, wo sie auf dem Rooftop-Court jeder Affiliation gegen Elite-Gegner antreten. Wenn sie auf allen Affiliation-Courts (acht Spiele pro Affiliation) als Sieger hervorgehen, erhalten sie einen speziellen Gürtel. Außerdem gibt es neue Belohnungen, das animierte ‘Iced Out’ Bundle als Level-40-Belohnung, ein winterliches Kosmetik-Update und mehr. Mein TEAM hingegen führt die ‘Clutch Time’ ein, einen brandneuen Multiplayer-Modus im Pink Diamond Plaza, bei dem die Spieler 4-Punkt-Würfe und rasante Spielzüge für 3-Punkt-Spezialisten erleben können.

In The W* gibt es vier neue Belohnungsstufen sowie neue ikonische Kontakte, von denen man lernen kann – beispielsweise Lisa Leslie, eine der großartigsten Basketball-Spielerinnen aller Zeiten, sowie die ehemalige All-Star-Spielerin DeLisha Milton-Jones, die 17 Jahre Erfahrung in der WNBA mitbringt. Die First Fridays dieser Season warten mit einigen der heißesten Tracks von aufstrebenden sowie bereits erfolgreichen Künstlern von Def Jam Records auf, darunter Kendra Jae, Saint Bodhi, Bino Rideaux und mehr. Den Soundtrack gibt es im Spiel und im Club 2K.

Sämtliche Details zu den Inhalten von NBA 2K22 Season 3 gibt es im aktuellen Courtside Report. NBA 2K22 ist weltweit für PlayStation 5 und PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S und Xbox One, Nintendo Switch und PC erhältlich. Das von Visual Concepts entwickelte NBA 2K22 hat eine Altersfreigabe ab 12 Jahren.


Letzte Aktualisierung am 15.01.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API