News about the Amazon Prime Gaming update for December has been released. Prime Gaming brings users of all ages free games and in-game content to the currently most popular titles.

The free games with Prime: Frostpunk, Journey to the Savage Planet, Football Manager 2021, Morkredd, Spellcaster University, Youtubers Life, Stubbs the Zombie in Rebel Without a Pulse and Tales of Monkey Island Complete Pack.

Amazon Prime Gaming and video game publisher Electronic Arts (EA) are offering Amazon Prime members more free titles and in-game content for some of EA's most popular titles in 2022. The offers are available to Amazon Prime members around the world, who can secure exclusive content for Apex Legends Season 11, the recently released Battlefield 2042, EA Sports titles and more. In addition, Dragon Age: Inquisition and Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered are available for members free of charge for PC; four more titles are to follow in 2022.

December: Bundle for Apex Legends

Prime Gaming and Electronic Arts have teamed up to bring exclusive content to some of EA's biggest games, including Battlefield 2042, the newest addition to the blockbuster franchise Battlefield, Apex Legends, EA Sports titles and more. Starting December 1st, Prime members can also grab Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered; more EA titles will follow in 2022. And: Exclusive content on New World, Fall Guys, Genshin Impact, Fall Guys, Roblox and more is on top.

The premium offers for Prime Gaming members include:

  • Apex Legends: Prime members can grab the Prime Legends of the Month bundle, which is all about Ash and includes an Epic Legend Skin, a Rare Weapon Skin, and a Rare Legend Portrait. Further bundles will be distributed over the year 2022.
  • Battlefield 2042: To celebrate the launch of the latest offshoot of the blockbuster FPS series, Prime members will receive a Soldier-themed Prime Gaming Bundle at the beginning of December, with a specialist skin, a weapon skin and a vehicle skin . Further bundles for the title will be released in the coming months.
  • Free games with Prime: EA continues to offer free titles for PC via Prime Gaming. Starting December 1st this month, members can get Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered; four more titles will follow in 2022. Prime members receive a free code for the PC version that they can redeem on Origin.
  • More free content for EA Sports games: Prime members can look forward to more great content for their favorite sports games in the coming months.

Amazon Prime members can take advantage of these offers for a limited time gaming.amazon.com pick up.


Author

Last updated on 4.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Neuigkeiten zum Amazon Prime Gaming-Update für Dezember sind veröffentlicht worden. Prime Gaming beschert Nutzern jeden Alters kostenlose Spiele und Ingame-Inhalte zu den derzeit beliebtesten Titeln.

Die kostenlosen Spiele mit Prime: Frostpunk, Journey to the Savage Planet, Football Manager 2021, Morkredd, Spellcaster University, Youtubers Life, Stubbs the Zombie in Rebel Without a Pulse sowie Tales of Monkey Island Complete Pack.

Amazon Prime Gaming und der Videospiel-Publisher Electronic Arts (EA) bieten Mitgliedern von Amazon Prime im Jahr 2022 weitere kostenlose Titel und Ingame-Inhalte für einige von EAs beliebtesten Titeln. Die Angebote stehen Amazon Prime-Mitgliedern auf der ganzen Welt zur Verfügung, die sich dadurch exklusive Inhalte zu Apex Legends Season 11, zum kürzlich erschienenen Battlefield 2042, zu EA Sports-Titeln und mehr sichern können. Zusätzlich gibt es für Mitglieder Dragon Age: Inquisition und Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered kostenlos für PC; vier weitere Titel sollen 2022 folgen.

Dezember: Bundle zu Apex Legends

Prime Gaming und Electronic Arts haben sich zusammengetan, um exklusive Inhalte zu einigen von EAs größten Spielen zu veröffentlichen, darunter zu Battlefield 2042, dem neusten Ableger des Blockbuster-Franchise Battlefield, zu Apex Legends, EA Sports-Titeln und mehr. Ab dem 1. Dezember können sich Prime-Mitglieder außerdem Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered schnappen; weitere EA-Titel folgen 2022. Und: Exklusive Inhalte zu New World, Fall Guys, Genshin Impact, Fall Guys, Roblox und mehr gibt es oben drauf.

Die Premium-Angebote für Prime Gaming-Mitglieder umfassen:

  • Apex Legends: Prime-Mitglieder können sich das Prime Legends of the Month-Bundle schnappen, das sich ganz um Ash dreht und einen epischen Legend-Skin, einen seltenen Waffen-Skin sowie ein seltenes Legend-Portrait umfasst. Weitere Bundles werden über das Jahr 2022 verteilt.
  • Battlefield 2042: Um den Launch des neuesten Ablegers der Blockbuster-FPS-Reihe zu feiern, erhalten Prime-Mitglieder Anfang Dezember ein Prime Gaming-Bundle rund um das Thema Soldaten, mit einem Spezialisten-Skin, einem Waffen-Skin und einem Fahrzeug-Skin. Weitere Bundles zu dem Titel erscheinen in den kommenden Monaten.
  • Kostenlose Spiele mit Prime: Via Prime Gaming gibt es weiter kostenlose Titel von EA für PC. Diesen Monat können sich Mitglieder ab dem 1. Dezember Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered sichern; im Jahr 2022 folgen vier weitere Titel. Prime-Mitglieder erhalten einen kostenlosen Code für die PC-Version, den sie auf Origin einlösen können.
  • Weitere kostenlose Inhalte für EA Sports-Spiele: In den kommenden Monaten können sich Prime-Mitglieder auf weitere tolle Inhalte zu ihren liebsten Sportspielen freuen.

Mitglieder von Amazon Prime können diese Angebote für eine begrenzte Zeit unter gaming.amazon.com abholen.


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Turtle Beach VelocityOne Flight Universelles Steuerungssystem... Turtle Beach VelocityOne Flight Universelles Steuerungssystem... * Aktuell keine Bewertungen

Letzte Aktualisierung am 28.11.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API