The first DLC for Tiny Tina's Wonderlands is now available. Featuring a new environment, boss encounters, and legendary loot, Twisted Prison is the first of four exciting content drops following release in the Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Season Pass.

Twisted Prison starts in Dreamveil Overlook, where the enigmatic fortune teller Vesper awaits players. Aeons ago, the Twisted Ones made the greatest catch of all: an ancient god. They imprisoned the being within the sharp-toothed, leathery body of a mighty sea warg, and that deep within an icy mountain.

chums!

Whether you're just starting out in Wonderlands or you're already in the endgame, prepare to journey through Vesper's first Mirror of Mysteries:

  • new boss “Chums”, the old god, has four powerful forms that are unlocked over time. Vesper's stories are built to be replayed to test your skills even as the difficulty increases.
  • New lootthat can be collected, including weapons, gear, and cosmetic items. Each time they defeat an increasingly terrifying form of the boss, players will earn Lost Souls that can be used to spin Vesper's Wheel of Fortune. By spinning this spooky contraption, players can get rewards like legendary weapons, gear, and other items.
  • New Chaos Chamber content. Completing a content pack also makes the associated levels and boss a pool of possible options in the Chamber of Chaos, the endlessly replayable endgame dungeon in Tiny Tina's Wonderlands, added. This expands the countless possible combinations for the randomly generated dungeon, making each run even more unpredictable.

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands is since March 25, 2022 Available for Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4 and exclusively on the Epic Games Store for PC - the game has received mostly positive reviews. More digital stores for PC will follow throughout 2022.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Author

Last updated on 5.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Der erste DLC für Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands ist jetzt verfügbar. Gewundenen-Gefängnis bietet eine neue Umgebung, Boss-Begegnungen und legendäre Beute und ist der erste von vier aufregenden Content-Drops nach der Veröffentlichung im Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Season Pass.

Gewundenen-Gefängnis startet im Traumschleier-Ausblick, wo die rätselhafte Wahrsagerin Vesper auf die Spieler wartet. Vor Äonen machten die Gewundenen den größten Fang von allen: Einen alten Gott. Sie sperrten das Wesen in den scharfzahnigen, lederhäutigen Körper eines mächtigen Seewargs und den wiederum tief in einen eisigen Berg.

Chums!

Egal, ob ihr gerade erst in die Wonderlands startet oder bereits im Endspiel seid, bereitet euch darauf vor, durch Vespers ersten Spiegel der Mysterien zu reisen:

  • Neuer Boss. “Chums”, der alte Gott, verfügt über vier mächtige Formen, die mit der Zeit freigeschaltet werden. Vespers Geschichten sind so aufgebaut, dass man sie erneut spielen kann, um sein Können selbst bei steigender Schwierigkeit auf die Probe zu stellen.
  • Neue Beute, die gesammelt werden kann, darunter Waffen, Ausrüstung und Kosmetikobjekte. Jedes Mal, wenn sie eine zunehmend furchterregende Form des Bosses besiegen, verdienen die Spieler*innen verlorene Seelen, mit denen man an Vespers Glücksrad drehen kann. Durch das Drehen dieser gruseligen Apparatur können die Spieler*innen Belohnungen wie legendäre Waffen, Ausrüstung und andere Objekte erhalten.
  • Neue Chaoskammer-Inhalte. Durch den Abschluss eines Inhalts-Pakets werden die zugehörigen Level und der Boss auch zum Pool der möglichen Optionen in der Chaoskammer, dem endlos wiederspielbaren Endspiel-Verlies in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, hinzugefügt. So werden die unzähligen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten für das zufallsgenerierte Verlies noch einmal erweitert, wodurch jeder Lauf noch unvorhersehbarer wird.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands ist seit dem 25. März 2022 für Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4 und exklusiv über den Epic Games Store für PC erhältlich – das Spiel hat überwiegend gute Kritiken erhalten.. Weitere digitale Stores für PC folgen im Verlauf des Jahres 2022.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 2.10.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API