IllFonic is releasing Ghostbusters: Spirits Unleashed, a fun four-on-one multiplayer title for PC, PlayStation and Xbox later this year. Players can either slip into Ghostbusters' overalls and use proton packs and other gadgets to bring the spirits down, or as a ghost scare innocent citizens and fool the Ghostbusters.

In line with today's Ghostbusters Day, IllFonic has come up with a virtual ghost hunt, where all sorts of information about international ghost appearances can be found on the developer's social media channels and websites. Whoever finds the right answers has a chance to win a deluxe replica proton backpack. There are details about it here.

Ghostbusters game with crossplay

Crossplatform multiplayer allows Ghostbusters to team up whether they're playing on PC, PlayStation 4 and 5, or Xbox Series X|S and One. AI teammates can help fill up battles and also make single play offline possible.

As a ghost, players are tasked with frightening unsuspecting citizens in various locations. The Ghost isn't afraid of the Ghostbusters, of course, as it can fly and teleport between the Rifts. There is a choice of different ghosts with different abilities that will help to make each location completely haunted.

Before each battle, the Fire Station allows you to customize the Ghostbuster's or Ghost's appearance, and upgrade skills and equipment. In addition, something can be practiced with the particle launcher and its modifications.

Ghostbusters: Spirits Unleashed is coming to PC via the Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4 and 5, and Xbox Series X|S and One.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video


Preview Product Rating Price
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt [Nintendo Switch] The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt [Nintendo Switch] * 40,06 EUR

Author

Last updated on 20.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

IllFonic veröffentlicht noch dieses Jahr den spaßigen vier-gegen-eins-Multiplayer-Titel Ghostbusters: Spirits Unleashed für PC, PlayStation und Xbox. Spieler können entweder in die Overalls der Ghostbusters schlüpfen und den Geistern mit Protonenrucksäcken und anderen Gadgets ordentlich einheizen, oder als Geist unschuldige Bürger erschrecken und die Ghostbusters an der Nase herumführen.

Passend zum heutigen Ghostbusters Day hat sich IllFonic eine virtuelle Geisterjagd ausgedacht, bei der auf den Social Media-Kanälen und den Websites des Entwicklers allerlei Hinweise zu internationalen Geistererscheinungen zu finden sind. Wer die richtigen Antworten findet, hat die Chance, eine Deluxe-Nachbildung eines Protonenrucksacks zu gewinnen. Details dazu gibt es hier.

Ghostbusters-Spiel mit Crossplay

Dank einem Crossplatform-Multiplayer können sich Ghostbusters zusammenschließen, egal ob sie auf PC, PlayStation 4 und 5 oder Xbox Series X|S und One spielen. KI-Mitspieler können helfen, Gefechte aufzufüllen und machen auch das Einzelspiel offline möglich.

Als Geist haben die Spieler die Aufgabe, nichtsahnende Bürger an verschiedenen Orten zu erschrecken. Der Geist hat natürlich keine Angst vor den Ghostbusters, denn er kann fliegen und zwischen den Rifts teleportieren. Es gibt die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Geistern mit unterschiedlichen Fähigkeiten, die dabei helfen, jede Location vollständig dem Spuk verfallen zu lassen.

Vor jedem Gefecht kann in der Feuerwache das Aussehen des Ghostbusters oder des Geists festgelegt und Fähigkeiten und Ausrüstung upgegradet werden. Außerdem kann auch etwas mit dem Partikelwerfer und seinen Modifikationen geübt werden.

Ghostbusters: Spirits Unleashed erscheint auf PC via Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4 und 5 und Xbox Series X|S und One.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt [Nintendo Switch] The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt [Nintendo Switch] * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 38,12 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 27.11.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API