The games manufacturer Schmidt Spiele has announced another novelty for spring: Paletti Spaghetti. The action game is aimed at children aged four and over. The topics? Spaghetti and cats, in that order. 

"One plate, lots of ingredients, up to four forks and one goal: to be the first to free your own spaghetti from the pasta mess". Schmidt Spiele is announcing the spring novelty Paletti Spaghetti, an action-packed children's board game in which pasta threads have to be wound up. However, these are blocked by various ingredients that must first be solved. A highlight: every move can also bring advantages for the other players.

Straighten out the noodle clutter

With Paletti Spaghetti there is a lot of confusion on the plate. All the spaghetti is tangled up and the many ingredients like mushrooms, tomatoes and cheese make for even more of a mess. It's not that easy to twist your own noodle on the fork - and win the game. The game is played in turns.

The person whose turn it is rolls the die and may remove the indicated ingredient from the plate. It is important to choose an ingredient pin that is particularly in the way of your own spaghetti - and if possible without helping the other players. So the game manufacturer for children has added a little twist

Then it's "Paletti Spaghetti" and all players turn the pasta on their forks as far as possible at the same time. The fewer of the 28 ingredients left on the plate, the easier it is to turn up. Whoever has his spaghetti on his fork first wins the action-packed game.

The set of rules is simple, there is a lot of movement and children have to make a choice again and again - with these three ingredients, Schmidt Spiele Paletti Spaghetti wants to make a success in the field of board games suitable for children. The title is aimed at two to four players aged four and over. One round only takes ten minutes. The game manufacturer calls for a price of around 23 euros. The board game can already be pre-ordered.

Schmidt had previously had information about games other novelties for spring published, including Quacks & Co., an offshoot of a successful family game. The board game for Jurassic World is still a surprise: “Return to Isla Nublar”. However, we have the author Marco Teubner already elicited some information.


Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Der Spielehersteller Schmidt Spiele hat eine weitere Neuheit für das Frühjahr angekündigt: Paletti Spaghetti. Das Aktionsspiel richtet sich an Kinder im Alter ab vier Jahren. Die Themen? Spaghetti und Katzen, in dieser Reihenfolge. 

“Ein Teller, viele Zutaten, bis zu vier Gabeln und ein Ziel: Die eigene Spaghetti als Erster aus dem Nudelwirrwarr zu befreien”. So kündigt Schmidt Spiele die Frühjahrsneuheit Paletti Spaghetti an, ein actiongeladenes Kinder-Brettspiel, bei dem Nudelfäden aufgewickelt werden wollen. Die werden allerdings durch verschiedene Zutaten blockiert, die es zunächst zu lösen gilt. Ein Clou: Jeder Zug kann auch Vorteile für die Mitspieler bringen.

Nudelwirrwarr entzerren

Bei Paletti Spaghetti herrscht großer Wirrwarr auf dem Teller. Alle Spaghetti haben sich verheddert und die vielen Zutaten wie Champignons, Tomaten und Käse sorgen für noch mehr Durcheinander. Da ist es gar nicht so leicht, seine eigene Nudel auf die Gabel aufzudrehen – und das Spiel für sich zu entscheiden. Gespielt wird reihum.

Die Person, die am Zug ist, würfelt und darf die angezeigte Zutat vom Teller entfernen. Wichtig ist es dabei, einen Zutaten-Pin zu wählen, welcher der eigenen Spaghetti besonders im Weg ist – und zwar möglichst ohne dabei den Mitspielern zu helfen. Einen kleinen Twist hat der Spielehersteller für Kinder also eingebaut

Dann heißt es „Paletti Spaghetti“ und alle Spieler drehen gleichzeitig die Nudeln auf ihre Gabeln soweit es geht. Je weniger der 28 Zutaten sich noch auf dem Teller befinden, desto besser klappt das Aufdrehen. Wer zuerst seine Spaghetti auf der Gabel hat, gewinnt das actionreiche Spiel.

Das Regelwerk ist simpel, es bewegt sich viel und immer wieder müssen Kinder eine Auswahl treffen – mit diesen drei Zutaten will Schmidt Spiele Paletti Spaghetti zu einem Erfolg im Bereich der kindgerechten Brettspiele machen. Der Titel richtet sich an zwei bis vier Spieler im alter ab vier Jahren. Eine Runde dauert dabei nur zehn Minuten. Als Preis ruft der Spielehersteller rund 23 Euro auf. Das Brettspiel kann bereits vorbestellt werden.

Zuvor hatte Schmidt Spiele bereits Informationen zu weiteren Neuheiten für das Frühjahr veröffentlich, darunter findet sich mit Quacks & Co. auch ein Ableger eines erfolgreichen Familienspiels. Immer noch als Überraschung gilt das Brettspiel zu Jurassic World: “Rückkehr zur Isla Nublar”.Wir haben dem Autor Marco Teubner allerdings bereits einige Infos entlockt.


Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 25.05.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API