Finally: Sony is allowing a first look at the PlayStation 5 user interface less than a month before the PS5 release. Watch the video on the new user interface Sony wants to create in the next generation.


Many have been waiting for this: Sony's PlayStation 5 launch is less than a month away. On November 12th, the United States, Japan and a few other countries will start the next generation. Germany and the rest of Europe will be here on November 19th. Many details about ps5 have already been revealed, many secrets have already been revealed.

PS5 user interface in video: Sony has now introduced the new PlayStation 5 user interface in its official video. In over ten minutes, you'll have a good look at how Sony wants to make your PS5 gaming experience more fun, personal, and social - or as Sony calls it: the next generation user experience.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

 

The video and the accompanying blog post explain some of the key features of the new user interface. In general, according to Sony, the new UI is designed to make everything faster and work - from navigating the UI itself, to switching between games, to facing online challenges


Preview Product Rating Price
Sony PlayStation 5 Sony Playstation 5* 694,00 EUR

Last updated on 7.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Endlich: Sony lässt weniger als einen Monat vor der PS5-Veröffentlichung einen ersten Blick auf die PlayStation 5-Benutzeroberfläche zu. Sehen Sie sich das Video zur neuen Benutzeroberfläche an, die Sony in der nächsten Generation erstellen möchte.


Viele haben darauf gewartet: Sonys PlayStation 5-Start ist weniger als einen Monat entfernt. Am 12. November werden die USA, Japan und einige andere Länder die nächste Generation starten. Am 19. November werden Deutschland und das übrige Europa hier sein. Viele Details über ps5 wurden bereits enthüllt, viele Geheimnisse wurden bereits gelüftet.

PS5-Benutzeroberfläche im Video: Sony hat die neue PlayStation 5-Benutzeroberfläche jetzt in seinem offiziellen Video vorgestellt. In mehr als zehn Minuten werden Sie einen guten Blick darauf werfen, wie Sony Ihr Spielerlebnis auf der PS5 unterhaltsamer, persönlicher und sozialer machen möchte – oder wie Sony es nennt: die Benutzererfahrung der nächsten Generation.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

 

Im Video und im begleitenden Blogbeitrag werden einige der wichtigsten Funktionen der neuen Benutzeroberfläche erläutert. Im Allgemeinen, so Sony, ist die neue Benutzeroberfläche so konzipiert, dass alles schneller und funktionieren soll – von der Navigation in der Benutzeroberfläche selbst über den Wechsel zwischen Spielen bis hin zu Online-Herausforderungen


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Sony PlayStation 5 Sony PlayStation 5 *

Letzte Aktualisierung am 5.12.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API