Yesterday's tweet from Insomniac Games should make fans of the video game series cheer for the superhero Spider-Man. After they harshly criticized the game developer for the fact that no memory data transfer from “Marvel's Spider-Man” PS4 game to the version of the Next Gen console “Spider-Man Remastered " was planned. Now Sony Interactive Entertainment and Insomniac Games gave in and announced in a tweet that a major update was in the making, according to the wishes of the community.


Pre-orders of the Ultimate Edition of "Spider-Man Miles Morales" have been heard from Sony Interactive Entertainment and Insomniac Games! The game for the PlayStation 5 will receive an update around Thanksgiving. This will allow players to export the saved data from the PlayStation 4 version of “Marvel's Spider-Man” to their next-gen console. This transfer was previously ruled out by the developers. The update for "Spider-Man: Remastered ” should also have three new items ready.

Spider-Man video game players were disappointed

PS4 Spidey game players around the world were disappointed when the developers of Marvel's Spider-Man announced that there would be no transfer of the save files to PlayStation's Next Gen console. Under pressure from the community, they decided to update accordingly. According to a tweet from Insomniac Games, data transfer should be possible as early as the end of November. Players of Spidey's remastered version can continue their PlayStation4 adventure without interruptions. The standard version of the video game “Spider-Man: Miles Morales” is still not sufficient for the update.

In addition to the data transfer to the PlayStation 5, there will be further updates

Another bright spot: gamers can look forward to three additional items! This includes new costumes like the “Arachnid Rider” and the “Amored Advanced” suit, which were announced just a few days ago.

In the Ultimate Edition of Spider-Man's Miles Morales video game, players can play the spidery, aspiring superhero, Miles Morales, who is well on his way to becoming a whole new Spider-Man. In the meantime, the players move through Marvel's New York City, swing through house passages using net threads and fight fights in which they use their venom blast, their physical strength or net threads for defense. The Ultimate Edition includes Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales, a download code for the PlayStation 5 game Spider-Man: Remastered and three “Spider-Man: The City that Never Sleeps” DLCs.

The PlayStation5 version of the Spider-Man video game should not only offer improved graphics, but also shortened loading times, due to a lightning-fast SSD. The next-gen console also contains adaptive triggers and haptic feedback that is transmitted via a dual sense wireless controller. The PS5 is due to appear in this country on November 19, just a few days before the start of the update for data transfer to the Spider-Man: Remastered game.


Author

Last updated on 18.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Der gestrige Tweet von Insomniac Games dürfte Fans der Videospielreihe um den Superhelden Spider-Man jubeln lassen. Nachdem diese den Game-Entwickler harsch dafür kritisierten, dass keine Speicher-Datenübertragung von „Marvel’s Spider-Man“ PS4-Game auf die Version der Next Gen-Konsole „Spider-Man Remastered“ geplant war. Nun knickten Sony Interactive Entertainment und Insomniac Games ein und ließen in einem Tweet verlauten, dass ein größeres Update, ganz nach den Wünschen der Community, in der Mache sei.


Vorbesteller der Ultimate Edition von „Spider-Man Miles Morales“ wurden von Sony Interactive Entertainment und Insomniac Games erhört! Rund um Thanksgiving wird das Game für die PlayStation 5 ein Update erhalten. Damit werden Spieler die Möglichkeit haben, die Speicherdaten der PlayStation 4-Version von „Marvel’s Spider-Man“ auf ihre Next Gen-Konsole zu exportieren. Zuvor wurde dieser Transfer durch die Entwickler ausgeschlossen. Das Update für „Spider-Man: Remastered“ soll außerdem drei neue Inhalte bereithalten.

Spieler der Spider-Man-Videospiele waren enttäuscht

Weltweit waren Spieler des PS4-Spidey-Games enttäuscht, als die Entwickler von Marvel’s Spider-Man verkündeten, dass es keinen Transfer der Speicherdateien auf PlayStations Next Gen-Konsole geben wird. Unter dem Druck der Community entschlossen sich diese nun doch zu einem entsprechenden Update. Die Datenübertragung soll, laut einem Tweet von Insomniac Games, bereits Ende November möglich sein. Spieler von Spideys Remastered-Version können somit ohne Unterbrechungen ihr PlayStation4 Abenteuer fortführen. Die Standard-Version des Videospiels „Spider-Man: Miles Morales“ reicht für das Update weiterhin nicht aus.

Neben der Datenübertragung zur PlayStation 5 wird es weitere Updates geben

Ein weiterer Lichtblick: Gamer dürfen sich zusätzlich auf drei Inhalte freuen! Dazu gehören neue Kostüme, wie der „Arachnid Rider“- und der „Amored Advanced“-Anzug, die erst vor wenigen Tagen angekündigt wurden.

In der Ultimate Edition von Spider-Mans Miles-Morales-Videospiel können Spieler den spinnenhaften, aufstrebenden Superhelden Miles Morales spielen, der auf bestem Wege ist, ein ganz neuer Spider-Man zu werden. Die Spieler bewegen sich währenddessen durch Marvel’s New York City, schwingen sich mittels Netzfäden durch Hauspassagen und tragen Kämpfe aus, bei denen sie ihren Venom Blast, ihre Körperkraft oder Netzfäden zur Verteidigung nutzen. Die Ultimate Edition beinhaltet neben Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales einen Download-Code für das PlayStation 5 Spiel Spider-Man: Remastered und drei „Spider-Man: Die Stadt, die niemals schläft“ DLCs.

Auch interessant:
Find Your Next Game läuft: Eine Woche lang täglich Games-Streaming

Die PlayStation5 Version des Spider-Man-Videospiels soll nicht nur eine verbesserte Grafik bieten, sondern auch verkürzte Ladezeiten, bedingt durch eine blitzschnelle SSD. Außerdem enthält die Next-Gen-Konsole adaptive Trigger und ein haptisches Feedback, das mittels Dual Sense Wireless-Controller übertragen wird. Die PS5 soll hierzulande am 19. November erscheinen und damit nur wenige Tage vor dem Start des Updates zur Datenübertragung zum Spider-Man: Remastered-Game.


Letzte Aktualisierung am 23.01.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API