Ubisoft announced today that High Caliber, the fourth and final season of Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Year 6, is now available on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One consoles, Xbox Series X | S, Windows PC, including Ubisoft +, Ubisoft's subscription service and Stadia is available.

In addition to the new Irish operator, the new season brings a revision of the Outback map, new standard colors for the teams and a new Battle Pass with new exotic weapon skins and much more.

New defense attorney: Thorn

In High Caliber, players will meet a brand new defender, Thorn. It is equipped with the Razorbloom grenades: Throwable gadgets with proximity alarms that explode within a short time after being triggered. If enemies do not leave the area of ​​effect in time, the explosion will damage them. Thorn is a medium speed and armor operator that can use either the new UZK50Gi or the M870 as the primary weapon and the 1911 TACOPS or the C75-AUTO as the secondary weapon.

In addition, Outback has been completely redesigned to improve balance and player comfort. The main building and the outdoor area were modified to allow the attackers more creative attack strategies. New destructible outer walls have also been added, and some areas have been refurnished and rearranged to provide improved lines of sight.

Year 6 Season 4 comes with a brand new Battle Pass, including 100 ranks and up to 131 rewards, available through February 21st. The Battle Pass includes a free and premium version, which is available for 1200 R6 credits.

Owners of the premium version of the Battle Pass can play directly as Thorn and achieve faster progress, while other end players can unlock it from December 14th with reputation or R6 credits. The new content, including the redesign of Outback, new standard colors for the teams, a new HUD and operator adjustments, is now available free of charge to all players.

Rainbow Six Siege will be available for free on Playstation 4, Playstation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X | S, and Windows PC through the Epic Games Store and Ubisoft Connect, starting Tuesday December 2nd through Monday December 6th.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video


Author

Last updated on 4.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Ubisoft gab heute bekannt, dass High Calibre, die vierte und finale Season des Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six  Siege Year 6, ab sofort auf PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One Konsolen, Xbox Series X | S, Windows PC, inklusive Ubisoft+, Ubisoft’s Abonnementservice und Stadia verfügbar ist.

Die neue Season bringt neben dem neuen irischen Operator, noch eine Überarbeitung der Karte Outback, neue Standardfarben für die Teams und einen neuen Battle Pass, mit neuen exotischen Waffenskins und vieles mehr.

Neue Verteidigerin: Thorn

In High Calibre lernen Spieler eine brandneue Verteidigerin kennen, Thorn. Sie ist mit den Razorbloom Granaten ausgerüstet: Werfbare Gadgets mit Annäherungsalarm, die nach dem Auslösen binnen kurzer Zeit explodieren. Wenn Gegner den Wirkungsradius nicht rechtzeitig verlassen, werden sie durch die Explosion Schaden nehmen. Thorn ist ein Operator mit mittlerer Geschwindigkeit und Panzerung, die entweder die neue UZK50Gi oder die M870 als Primärwaffe und die 1911 TACOPS oder die C75-AUTO als Sekundärwaffe nutzen kann.

Zusätzlich wurde Outback komplett überarbeitet, um das Balancing und den Spielerkomfort zu verbessern. Das Hauptgebäude und der Außenbereich wurden modifiziert, um den Angreifern mehr kreative Angriffsstrategien zu ermöglichen. Außerdem wurden neue zerstörbare Außenwände hinzugefügt und manche Bereiche wurden neu möbliert und arrangiert, um verbesserte Sichtlinien zu gewährleisten.

Year 6 Season 4 kommt mit einem brandneuen Battle Pass, inklusive 100 Rängen und bis zu 131 Belohnungen, welcher bis zum 21. Februar verfügbar ist. Der Battle Pass beinhaltet eine kostenlose und Premium-Variante, welche für 1200 R6-Credits erhältlich ist.

Besitzer der Premium-Variante des Battle Pass können direkt als Thorn spielen und schneller Fortschritt erzielen, während andere Spielende sie ab dem 14. Dezember mit Ansehen oder R6-Credits freischalten können. Der neue Inhalt, inklusive der Überarbeitung von Outback, neue Standardfarben für die Teams, einen neuem HUD und Operator-Anpassungen, ist ab sofort kostenlos für alle Spieler verfügbar.

Rainbow Six Siege wird kostenlos verfügbar auf Playstation 4, Playstation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X | S, und Windows PC über den Epic Games Store und Ubisoft Connect sein, beginnend am Dienstag dem 2. Dezember bis Montag den 6. Dezember.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 27.11.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API