A wall bracket for the Playstation 19 from Floating Grip should be available on November 5th, at least that's what an entry on Amazon says. Is this possibly an indication of the release date of the Playstation 5.


Sony remains adamant about when the Playstation 5 hits the market. So far it is only known that the new console will go on sale later this year. Rumors have gained new fodder from an Amazon retail product listing.

Here a wall mount for a Playstation 5 by Floating Grip is being sold for 20 British pounds. The bracket is due to expire on November 19, 2020 and can now be pre-ordered. A look at the calendar shows that this is a Thursday in November. The bracket without a proper Pandan makes little sense, so it is now being claimed that the PS5 could be released at 19.

Sony has not yet confirmed this. In contrast, Microsoft has already announced that the Xbox Series X will go on sale in November. The smaller Xbox Series S will be available from November 10th and will cost around 300 euros. The S series is designed as a download-only console and thus competes with the digital version of the Playstation 5. There will also be a version of the PS5 with a UHD Blu-ray drive. The Xbox Series X also has a drive for UHD Blu-rays.

The PS5 coated with 24K gold is now available for pre-order. It only costs 9000 euros. Image rights: Sony

The PS5 coated with 24K gold can now be pre-ordered - for 9.000 euros. Image rights: Sony

On September 10th, Truly Exquisite will begin pre-ordering limited editions of the Playstation 5. It will be 24-carat gold, 18-carat rose gold and platinum versions of Truly Exquisite. Prices range from just under £ 8.000 to £ 8.300. Sony has not yet given an exact price for an ordinary version of the console, kitchen rumors assumed the price of the PS500 was almost 5 euros.

According to an entry on Amazon, the wall mount for the Playstation 5 from Floating Flu will appear on November 19th.

Fear rumors now suggest that the Playstation 5 could appear around October 19th.

Officially, the only official fact is that Sony will launch the Playstation 5 later this year.


Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Am 19. November soll eine Wandhalterung für die Playstation 5 von Floating Grip verfügbar sein, so lautet zumindest ein Eintrag bei Amazon. Ist dies eventuell ein Hinweis auf das Releasedatum der Playstation 5.


Sony bleibt hartnäckig, wann die Playstation 5 auf den Markt kommt. Bisher ist nur bekannt, dass die neue Konsole noch in diesem Jahr in den Handel kommen wird. Gerüchte haben durch eine Amazon-Einzelhandelsproduktliste neues Futter gewonnen.

Hier wird eine Wandhalterung für eine Playstation 5 von Floating Grip für 20 britische Pfund verkauft. Die Halterung soll am 19. November 2020 auslaufen und kann nun vorbestellt werden. Ein Blick in den Kalender zeigt, dass dies ein Donnerstag im November ist. Die Halterung ohne richtigen Pandan macht wenig Sinn, so dass es jetzt behauptet wird, dass die PS5 um 19 veröffentlicht werden könnte.

Sony hat dies noch nicht bestätigt. Im Gegensatz dazu hat Microsoft bereits angekündigt, dass die Xbox Series X im November in den Verkauf gehen wird. Die kleinere Xbox Series S ist ab dem 10. November erhältlich und kostet rund 300 Euro. Die S-Serie ist als Reines-Download-Konsole konzipiert und konkurriert damit mit der digitalen Ausgabe der Playstation 5. Es wird auch eine Version der PS5 mit UHD Blu-ray-Laufwerk geben. Die Xbox Series X hat auch ein Laufwerk für UHD Blu-rays.

Die PS5 mit 24K Gold überzogen kann jetzt vorbestellt werden. Kostet ja nur 9000 Euro. Bildrechte: Sony
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Die PS5 mit 24K Gold überzogen kann jetzt vorbestellt werden – für 9.000 Euro. Bildrechte: Sony

Am 10. September beginnt Truly Exquisite mit vorbestellungen von limitierten Auflagen der Playstation 5. Es wird 24 Karat Gold, 18 Karat Roségold und Platin Versionen von Truly Exquisite. Die Preise reichen von knapp 8.000 britischen Pfund bis 8.300 Pfund. Sony hat noch keinen genauen Preis für eine gewöhnliche Version der Konsole angegeben, Küchengerüchte gingen von fast 500 Euro als Preis der PS5 aus.

Die Wandhalterung für die Playstation 5 von Floating Flu soll laut einem Eintrag auf Amazon am 19. November erscheinen.

Gerüchte aus Angst deuten nun darauf hin, dass die Playstation 5 um den 19. Oktober herum erscheinen könnte.

Offiziell ist die einzige offizielle Tatsache, dass Sony die Playstation 5 noch in diesem Jahr auf den Markt bringen wird.


Letzte Aktualisierung am 27.01.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API