Whether dataminers are a credible source is up to each player for themselves, but according to ResetEra, they have discovered exciting news. A version of the survival and horror game "Resident Evil 3" for cloud gaming on the "Nintendo Switch" could soon be available. This unconfirmed message is likely to attract the attention of fans of the video game series that has been equally popular for over 24 years.


Since it was launched in 1996, a whole series of games have been launched on the gaming market under the title "Resident Evil", better known in Japan as Biohazard, and there is no end in sight. So the following unconfirmed message made many owners of the “Nintendo Switch” console particularly happy:

The ResetEra collective was particularly attentive and discovered a picture on the “Control Ultimate Edition: Cloud Version” website that is supposed to display a “Resident Evil 3: Cloud Version”. Several sources on the platform say that there are also other links and references that go back to a few months of the year and should clearly point to this.

Notes on Resident Evil 3 for Nintendo Switch: Cloud

In its “Direct Mini: Partner Showcase” yesterday, Nintendo unveiled a cloud version of the action adventure “Control Ultimate Edition”, which can now be streamed by players. There was also an announcement of the Stealth games "Hitman 3". With the survival horror video game "Resident Evil 3", another title for adult gamers would join the series of "Switch Cloud" games. In particular, the prospect of a switch version of "Resident Evil 8", which could now possibly exist, leads to expectant rumors among gamers.

In 2018, a “Nintendo Switch: Cloud” version of the horror game “Resident Evil 7” could already be tested for a few minutes in Japan or played as a full version with a game subscription. Which the discovery of the daterminer could underline again.

Resident Evil 3: Resistance is a remake of the 1999 classic

The Capcom survival and horror video game "Resident Evil 3: Resistance" is a remake of the 1999 title "Resident Evil 3: Nemesis", which was popular with gamers. It contains an asymmetrical multiplayer mode in which two teams compete against a "mastermind". The video game is about survivors who escaped from the Umbrella Corporation's test laboratory. In the course of the video game, the player has to face monsters, traps and the mastermind. The mastermind can also be defeated in 1v1 mode, but this could be extremely difficult. The escape of the survivors goes over different maps of the horror game.

The video game "Resident Evil 3" is aimed at adult gamers with its age rating from 18 years. It is currently available for the Playstation 4, Xbox One and PC consoles. Daterminer discovered a reference to a "Nintendo Switch: Cloud" version at the end of October. A trial version of the video game is available free of charge to interested gamers on all platforms on which it has appeared so far.

Author

Last updated on 9.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Ob Dataminer eine glaubhafte Quelle sind, das sei jedem Spieler selbst überlassen, jedoch haben diese, laut ResetEra, eine spannende News entdeckt. So könnte eine Version des Survival und Horror-Games „Resident Evil 3″ für das Cloud-Gaming der „Nintendo Switch“ schon bald zur Verfügung stehen. Diese unbestätigte Nachricht dürfte besonders Fans, der seit über 24 Jahren im gleichen Maße beliebten Videospiel-Reihe, aufmerken lassen.


Seit ihrem Startschuss im Jahre 1996 wurden unter dem Titel „Resident Evil“, der in Japan besser als Biohazard bekannt ist, eine ganze Reihe von Spielen auf den Gaming-Markt gebracht und ein Ende ist bisher nicht absehbar. So hat die folgende unbestätigte Nachricht viele Besitzer der „Nintendo Switch“ Konsole besonders gefreut:

Das Kollektiv von ResetEra war besonders aufmerksam und hat ein Bild auf der „Control Ultimate Edition: Cloud Version“-Webseite entdeckt, das eine „Resident Evil 3: Cloud Version“ anzeigen soll. So heißt es in mehreren Quellen der Plattform, dass es außerdem weitere Links und Hinweise dazu gäbe, die bis zu einige Monate des Jahres zurückreichen würden und deutlich darauf hindeuten sollen.

Hinweise auf Resident Evil 3 für Nintendo Switch: Cloud

In seinem „Direct Mini: Partner Showcase“ enthüllte Nintendo gestern eine Cloud-Version des Action-Adventures „Control Ultimate Edition“, welches ab jetzt von Spielern gestreamt werden kann, außerdem gab es eine Ankündigung des Stealth-Games „Hitman 3“. Mit dem Survival-Horror-Videospiel „Resident Evil 3″ würde sich somit ein weiterer Titel für erwachsene Gamer in die Reihe der „Switch Cloud“-Spiele einreihen. Insbesonders die Aussicht auf eine Switch-Version von „Resident Evil 8“, die nun möglicherweise bestehen könnte, führt unter Gamern zu erwartungsvollen Gerüchten.

Im Jahre 2018 konnte in Japan bereits eine „Nintendo Switch: Cloud“-Version des Horrorspiels „Resident Evil 7“ einige Minuten lang getestet werden oder in einem Game-Abo als Vollversion gespielt werden. Was die Entdeckung der Daterminer nochmals unterstreichen könnte.

Resident Evil 3: Resistance ist ein Remake des 1999 erschienen Klassikers

Das Capcom Survival und Horror-Videospiel „Resident Evil 3: Resistance“ ist ein Remake des 1999 erschienen und bei Spielern beliebten Titels „Resident Evil 3: Nemesis“. Es enthält einen asymmetrischen Mehrspielermodus, in dem zwei Teams gegen einen „Mastermind“ antreten. Das Videospiel handelt dabei von Überlebenden die aus dem Testlabor der Umbrella Corporation fliehen konnten. Im Verlauf des Videospiels muss sich der Spieler dabei Monstern, Fallen und dem Mastermind stellen. Der Mastermind kann auch im 1vs1 Modus besiegt werden, was sich jedoch als äußerst schwierig gestalten könnte. Die Flucht der Überlebenden geht über verschiedene Maps des Horrorspiels.

Das Videospiel „Resident Evil 3“ richtet sich, mit seiner Altersfreigabe ab 18 Jahren, an erwachsene Gamer. Es ist bisher für die Konsolen Playstation 4, Xbox One sowie den PC erhältlich. Daterminer haben Ende Oktober einen Hinweis auf eine „Nintendo Switch: Cloud“-Version entdeckt. Eine Probeversion des Videospiels ist auf allen Plattformen, auf denen es bisher erschienen ist, kostenlos für interessierte Spieler verfügbar.

Letzte Aktualisierung am 26.07.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API