The retro masters from publisher Dotemu and the brawler experts from the development studio Tribute Games, in cooperation with Nickelodeon, today release the game that is at least as good as a freshly baked pizza: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder's Revenge.

The title will be available for PC, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One and Game Pass. Featuring up to six players in co-op with all four Turtles and the playable combat debuts of ninjutsu expert Master Splinter, hockey stick-wielding hero Casey Jones and quick-witted reporter April O'Neil, fans can get it starting tomorrow for $24,99 join the fight against the Foot Clan. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder's Revenge is available at a XNUMX% discount on Nintendo Switch and Xbox for the next week, on PlayStation for the next two weeks and on Steam for the next three weeks.

New trailer for the L(a)unch

A zany trailer celebrates the game's launch today and shows the high-energy Turtles power in action. Take a look at the amazing Story Mode map and enjoy epic insights into the game, including two never-before-seen stages and the return of Dimension X, the haunted home of the evil Krang and the Utrom.

Fans can also get the game's incredible original soundtrack composed by Tee Lopes (Streets of Rage 4: Mr. X Nightmare, Sonic Mania) and the banger “We Ain't Came To Lose”. You can now download or stream the OST on Apple Music, Spotify and YouTube.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder's Revenge takes inspiration from the classic Turtles battles of the 1980s, transporting players back to the arcade heyday with beautiful pixel graphics and combining that flair with super fresh gameplay mechanics. Battle your way through New York City in the exciting new story mode, mastering each character's unique abilities and combos that make every playthrough of the game extra special. From showdowns with notorious rivals like Bebop and Rocksteady, to returning to iconic locations like Dimension X - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder's Revenge is a grand celebration of classic TMNT beat-'em-ups with a modern twist of its own.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder's Revenge features:
  • Iconic 80's inspired retro Turtles brawler action on modern platforms.
  • Local and online co-op for up to six players, featuring April O'Neil and Casey Jones' TMNT beat 'em up debut. 
  • Attributes, movements, and animations tailored to each character that reflect their personality and provide a unique advantage in battle.
  • Beautiful pixel renderings of iconic locations like Dimension X, Coney Island and more.
  • Absolutely awesome OST composed by Tee Lopes, featuring culture icons Ghostface Killah and Raekwon.
  • Platform brawler gameplay expertly crafted by the teams behind Streets of Rage 4 and Panzer Paladin.
  • Incredibly high replay value through the challenge of mastering all seven characters - and gameplay that makes each new run an intense experience.

Dotemu is a French video game company specializing in modern releases of popular retro games. Our mission is simple: give every gamer access to yesterday's classic video games on today's platforms, including PC, mobile, console and more. Working with the world's most popular and recognized publishers, the Dotemu team has released a number of worldwide top sellers on both PC and console, including Streets of Rage 4, Wonder Boy: The Dragon's Trap, Windjammers 1 and 2, several Ys series games and more.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Preview Product Rating Price
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder's Revenge - [Switch] Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder's Revenge - [Switch] * Currently no reviews

Author

Last updated on 8.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Die Retro-Meister vom Publisher Dotemu und die Brawler-Experten vom Entwicklungsstudio Tribute Games veröffentlichen heute in Zusammenarbeit mit Nickelodeon das Spiel, das mindestens genau so gut ist, wie eine ofenfrische Pizza: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge.

Der Titel erscheint für PC, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One und im Game Pass. Mit bis zu sechs Spielerinnen und Spielern im Koop-Modus mit allen vier Turtles und dem spielbaren Kampfdebüt des Ninjutsu-Experten Meister Splinter, des Hockeyschläger-schwingenden Helden Casey Jones und der schlagfertigen Reporterin April O’Neil können Fans ab morgen für 24,99 Euro in den Kampf gegen den Foot Clan einsteigen. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge ist für die nächste Woche auf Nintendo Switch und Xbox, für die nächsten zwei Wochen auf PlayStation und für die nächsten drei Wochen auf Steam um zehn Prozent rabattiert erhältlich.

Neuer Trailer zum L(a)unch

Ein abgefahrener Trailer feiert den heutigen Start des Spiels und zeigt die energiegeladene Turtles-Power in Aktion. Werft einen Blick auf die fantastische Karte des Story-Modus und genießt epische Einblicke in das Spiel, darunter zwei noch nie gezeigte Stages und die Rückkehr von Dimension X, der gruseligen Heimat des bösen Krang und der Utrom.

Fans können sich außerdem den unglaublichen Original-Soundtrack des Spiels sichern, der von Tee Lopes (Streets of Rage 4: Mr. X Nightmare, Sonic Mania) komponiert wurde und den von Ghostface Killah und Raekwon geschriebenen und eingespielten Banger “We Ain’t Came To Lose” enthält. Ab sofort könnt ihr den OST auf Apple Music, Spotify und YouTube herunterladen oder streamen.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge lässt sich von den klassischen Turtles-Kämpfen der 1980er Jahre inspirieren, versetzt Spielerinnen und Spieler mit wunderschöner Pixelgrafik in die Blütezeit der Spielhallen zurück und verbindet dieses Flair mit super frischen Gameplay-Mechaniken. Kämpft euch im neuen, aufregenden Story-Modus durch New York City und meistert die einzigartigen Fähigkeiten und Kombos eines jeden Charakters, die jeden Durchlauf durch das Spiel zu etwas ganz Besonderem machen. Von Showdowns mit berüchtigten Rivalen wie Bebop und Rocksteady bis hin zur Rückkehr zu typischen Schauplätzen wie Dimension X – Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge ist ein großartiges Fest klassischer TMNT-Beat-em-ups mit einem eigenen modernen Touch.

Features von Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge:
  • Ikonische, von den 80er Jahren inspirierte Retro-Turtles-Brawler-Action auf modernen Plattformen.
  • Lokaler und Online-Koop für bis zu sechs Spielerinnen und Spieler, mit April O’Neils und Casey Jones’ TMNT-Beat-em-up-Debüt. 
  • Auf jeden Charakter zugeschnittene Attribute, Bewegungen und Animationen, die die jeweilige Persönlichkeit widerspiegeln und einen einzigartigen Vorteil im Kampf verschaffen.
  • Wunderschöne Pixel-Renderings von typischen Schauplätzen wie Dimension X, Coney Island und mehr.
  • Absolut fetziger OST, komponiert von Tee Lopes, mit den Kulturikonen Ghostface Killah und Raekwon.
  • Fachmännisch ausgearbeitetes Plattform-Brawler-Gameplay von den Teams hinter Streets of Rage 4 und Panzer Paladin.
  • Unglaublich hoher Wiederspielwert durch die Herausforderung, alle sieben Charaktere zu meistern – und ein Gameplay, das jeden neuen Durchlauf zu einem intensiven Erlebnis macht.

Dotemu ist eine französische Videospiel-Firma, die sich auf moderne Veröffentlichungen von beliebten Retro-Spielen spezialisiert hat. Unsere Mission ist einfach: Allen Spielerinnen und Spielern Zugang zu den klassischen Videospielen von gestern auf den heutigen Plattformen, einschließlich PC, Handy, Konsole und mehr, zu geben. Das Dotemu-Team arbeitet mit den beliebtesten und anerkanntesten Publishern der Welt zusammen und hat eine Reihe von weltweiten Top-Sellern sowohl auf dem PC als auch auf der Konsole veröffentlicht, darunter Streets of Rage 4, Wonder Boy: The Dragon’s Trap, Windjammers 1 und 2, mehrere Spiele der Ys-Serie und mehr.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge - [Switch] Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge - [Switch] * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 42,99 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 25.06.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API