With the Kova AIMO, the Hamburg manufacturer Roccat is introducing a new edition of its most versatile mouse to date. Optimized for left and right-handers alike, this gaming mouse is very adaptable. The ergonomic shape should also make the model particularly comfortable.


For left and right handers

"Perfectly accessible Quick-Fire buttons on both sides of the main buttons ensure that commands are entered quickly and intuitively," says the official announcement for the new edition of the versatile gaming mouse.

Together with the titanium wheel and the additional side buttons, the Kova AIMO offers a remarkable 20 functions that should make it easier for gaming fans to control their games. As the latest addition to the AIMO family, the Kova AIMO shines in up to 16,8 million colors.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

AIMO is both a light and an ecosystem. The functionality increases with the connection of each additional AIMO device and presents lively, impressive lighting scenarios without any configuration effort. The robust titanium wheel and the Roccat logo light up on the Kova AIMO.

The Kova AIMO gaming mouse is now available in black and white for the recommended retail price of 59,99 euros from all leading retailers and in the Roccat online shop.

Author

Mit der Kova AIMO stellt der Hamburger Hersteller Roccat eine Neuauflage seiner bisher vielseitigsten Maus vor. Optimiert für Links- und Rechtshänder gleichermaßen, ist diese Gaming-Maus sehr anpassungsfähig. Die ergonomische Form soll das Modell zudem besonders komfortabel machen.


Für Links- und Rechtshänder

„Perfekt erreichbare Quick-Fire-Tasten auf beiden Seiten der Haupttasten sorgen für eine schnelle, intuitive Befehlseingabe“, heißt es in der offiziellen Ankündigung zur Neuauflage der vielseitigen Gaming-Maus.

Zusammen mit dem Titan-Wheel und den zusätzlichen Seitentasten bietet die Kova AIMO beachtliche 20 Funktionen, die Gaming-Fans die Steuerung ihrer Spiele erleichtern sollen. Als jüngster Neuzugang der AIMO-Familie leuchtet die Kova AIMO in bis zu 16,8 Millionen Farben.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

AIMO ist gleichzeitig Licht- und Ökosystem. Die Funktionalität steigt mit dem Anschluss jedes zusätzlichen AIMO-Geräts und präsentiert lebendige, eindrucksvolle Beleuchtungsszenarien ohne jeglichen Konfigurationsaufwand. Bei der Kova AIMO leuchten das robuste Titan-Wheel und das Roccat-Logo.

Die Gaming-Maus Kova AIMO ist ab sofort in den Farben Schwarz und Weiß für den empfohlenen Verkaufspreis von 59,99 Euro bei allen führenden Händlern und im Roccat-Online-Shop erhältlich.