The Shadowrun Trilogy is now available for consoles. The classic cyberpunk role-playing game series is coming to Nintendo Switch, Xbox and PlayStation.

Paradox Interactive, a publisher and developer of games that don't yet require datajacks, today announced the release of Shadowrun Trilogy for all console platforms. The Shadowrun Trilogy, available today for Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5, is a collection of three critically acclaimed RPGs set in the iconic fantasy cyberpunk setting of Shadowrun, which originally was developed by Harebrained Schemes and released on PC.

Once funded as a Kickstarter

All three games have been updated for console gamers with upscaled graphics, improved performance and controller-optimized gameplay, and are available in digital form through the platforms' online stores.

Originally funded on Kickstarter in just 28 hours, Shadowrun Returns is the first Kickstarter-funded game to be released after raising over a million dollars. It's a story-driven RPG with turn-based tactical combat, set in the famous Shadowrun universe.

Developed by Jordan Weisman, creator of the original Shadowrun Tabletop RPG, Shadowrun Returns was released to critical acclaim for PC and mobile platforms. Two sequels were released shortly after. The standalone sequels Shadowrun: Dragonfall - Director's Cut and Shadowrun: Hong Kong - Extended Edition, along with Shadowrun Returns, make up the Shadowrun Trilogy, due out for consoles later this year.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Preview Product Rating Price
Xbox Series X Xbox Series X* 499,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 8.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Die Shadowrun Trilogy ist jetzt auch für Konsolen erhältlich. Die Klassische Cyberpunk-Rollenspielserie erscheint für Nintendo Switch, Xbox und PlayStation.

Paradox Interactive, ein Publisher und Entwickler von Spielen, die noch keine Datenjacks benötigen, hat heute die Veröffentlichung der Shadowrun Trilogy für alle Konsolenplattformen bekanntgegeben. Die Shadowrun Trilogy, die ab heute für Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4 und PlayStation 5 erhältlich ist, ist eine Sammlung von drei von der Kritik gefeierten Rollenspielen im kultigen Fantasy-Cyberpunk-Setting von Shadowrun, das ursprünglich von Harebrained Schemes entwickelt und auf dem PC veröffentlicht wurde.

Einst als Kickstarter finanziert

Alle drei Spiele wurden für Konsolenspieler mit hochskalierter Grafik, verbesserter Leistung und Controller-optimiertem Gameplay aktualisiert und sind in digitaler Form über die Online-Stores der Plattformen erhältlich.

Shadowrun Returns wurde ursprünglich über Kickstarter in nur 28 Stunden finanziert und ist das erste über Kickstarter finanzierte Spiel, das nach dem Sammeln von über eine Million Dollar veröffentlicht wurde. Es ist ein storylastiges Rollenspiel mit rundenbasierten taktischen Kämpfen, das im berühmten Shadowrun-Universum spielt.

Shadowrun Returns wurde von Jordan Weisman, dem Schöpfer des originalen Shadowrun Tabletop-Rollenspiels, entwickelt und erschien unter großem Beifall der Kritiker für PC und mobile Plattformen. Kurz darauf wurden zwei Fortsetzungen veröffentlicht. Die eigenständigen Fortsetzungen Shadowrun: Dragonfall – Director’s Cut und Shadowrun: Hong Kong – Extended Edition bilden zusammen mit Shadowrun Returns die Shadowrun Trilogy, die noch in diesem Jahr für Konsolen erscheinen wird.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Xbox Series X Xbox Series X * 499,99 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 22.06.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API