Sustainability is also a trend at the digital toy fair. It inspires toy manufacturers around the world to come up with new innovative products. The Spielwarenmesse emphasizes this enormous importance with the “Megatrend 'Toys go Green'”. The four categories "Made by Nature", "Inspired by Nature", "Recycle & Create" and "Discover Sustainability" are brought to life through product examples.

The topic of sustainability is of great importance worldwide. "In order to emphasize its enormous importance for the toy industry as well, the Spielwarenmesse is focusing on sustainable and ecological toys with the Toys go Green megatrend," says Spielwarenmesse eG on one of the major thematic complexes at the soon-to-be-launched digital trade fair event.

Sustainability: “Green Toys” are trendy

Together with the experts of the "Trend Committee", the team at the world's leading trade fair has defined four categories for the trend, to which the appropriate products are assigned: "Made by Nature" shows toys made of natural materials - from wood and bamboo to cork or corn to wool and rubber. The articles related to "Inspired by Nature" are based on bio-based plastics, such as those made from sugar, starch, cellulose and proteins. "Recycle & Create" focuses on production from recycled raw materials and the creation of new game ideas through upcycling. In "Discover Sustainability" the topics of environment and climate are explained in a playful way - they also raise awareness for environmental protection and sustainability.

In addition, daily lectures on Toys go Green will be streamed digitally in the Toy Business Forum at Spielwarenmesse. Under www.toyfair.de/toysgogreen all information about the megatrend is clearly summarized. The appendix lists products from international exhibitors at the toy fair in the four product categories "Made by Nature", "Inspired by Nature", "Recycle & Create" and "Discover Sustainability".


Author

Last updated on 4.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Das Thema Nachhaltigkeit liegt auch auf der digitalen Spielwarenmesse im Trend. Es inspiriert Spielwarenhersteller rund um den Globus zu neuen innovativen Produkten. Diese enorme Bedeutung hebt die Spielwarenmesse nach eigenen Angaben mit dem „Megatrend ‚Toys go Green'“ besonders hervor. Die vier Kategorien „Made by Nature“, „Inspired by Nature“, „Recycle & Create“ und „Discover Sustainability“ werden durch Produktbeispiele lebendig.

Weltweit nimmt das Thema Nachhaltigkeit einen hohen Stellenwert ein. „Um dessen enorme Bedeutung auch für die Spielwarenbranche hervorzuheben, rückt die Spielwarenmesse mit dem Megatrend Toys go Green nachhaltige und ökologische Spielwaren in den Fokus“, so die Spielwarenmesse eG zu einem der großen Themenkomplexer auf der bald startenden digitalen Messeveranstaltung.

Nachhaltigkeit: „Green Toys“ im Trend

Gemeinsam mit den Experten des „Trend Committees“ hat das Team der Weltleitmesse vier Kategorien zum Trend definiert, denen die passenden Produkte zugeordnet sind: „Made by Nature“ zeigt Spielwaren aus natürlichen Materialen – von Holz und Bambus, über Kork oder Mais bis hin zu Wolle und Kautschuk. Die Artikel rund um „Inspired by Nature“ bauen auf biobasierte Kunststoffe, wie beispielsweise aus Zucker, Stärke, Cellulose und Proteinen. „Recycle & Create“ rückt Produktionen aus rezyklierten Rohstoffen und die Kreation neuer Spielideen durch Upcycling in den Fokus. Bei „Discover Sustainability“ werden die Themen Umwelt und Klima spielerisch erklärt – darüber hinaus sensibilisieren sie für Umweltschutz und Nachhaltigkeit.

Außerdem werden tägliche Vorträge zu Toys go Green im Toy Business Forum auf Spielwarenmesse Digital gestreamt. Unter www.spielwarenmesse.de/toysgogreen sind alle Informationen rund um den Megatrend übersichtlich zusammengefasst. Im Anhang sind Produkte von internationalen Ausstellern der Spielwarenmesse in den vier Produktkategorien „Made by Nature“, „Inspired by Nature“, „Recycle & Create“ und „Discover Sustainability“ aufgeführt.


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Spin Master Games - Jumanji - das actiongeladene Familienspiel... Spin Master Games - Jumanji - das actiongeladene Familienspiel... * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 22,99 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 10.12.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API