Two games by HCM Kinzel have been nominated for the German Toy Award 2022: The thinking game THE GENIUS JUNIOR has been nominated in the “For the little ones” category and the three-dimensional city building game NEOVILLE has been nominated in the “For the whole family” category. Both board games are among the games publisher's current spring innovations.

The coveted toy of the year award is being presented for the 21st time. In addition to a first reader online voting, a jury for children, adults and experts with representatives from the German Association of the Toy Industry will choose the overall winner in the summer.

HCM Kinzel: Two family board games in the running

With Neoville, the publishing house HCM Kinzel, based in Zaberfeld in Swabia, brings the trend topic “environmentally friendly building” to the table. With The Genius Junior, the logic of the little ones is playfully trained with the help of bees.

The beautifully designed The Genius Junior belongs to the series of Brain Games at HCM Kinzel. This thinking game for a child from three years of age strengthens logic and the ability to concentrate in a playful way.

A queen bee leads her worker bees in building her new honeycomb. The busy bees need help for this! The locations of the worker bees are first determined with the six dice. The challenge now is to place all eleven colored wooden game pieces without gaps around the bees in order to complete the entire honeycomb. 46.656 possible combinations offer a great gaming experience with no time limit.

The Neoville development is looking for visionary architects to build a modern city that blends in with nature. Whoever acts strategically and in close touch with nature in this tactically appealing placement game, builds the city with the highest quality of life, scores!

Your own vision of an environmentally conscious city is realized on strategically placed city tiles with different terrain fields (earth, grass, rock and water). Instead of concrete giants made of steel, skyscrapers made of clay or stone are being built and bio-projects such as biodomes or wind turbines are being placed. Specifications such as the height of the buildings or sustainability determine the number of possible harmony points. There are also bonuses for parks and sports facilities. Who will build the most harmonious city in harmony with nature?

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Neoville is a family board game about city building

Preview Product Rating Price
HCM Kinzel - Neoville - for visionary architects who... HCM Kinzel - Neoville - for visionary architects who... * Currently no reviews 26,67 EUR

Author

Last updated on 4.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Für den Deutschen Spielzeugpreis 2022 sind zwei Spiele von HCM Kinzel nominiert: In der Kategorie “Für die Kleinsten” ist das Denkspiel THE GENIUS JUNIOR nominiert und in der Kategorie “Für die ganze Familie” das dreidimensionale Stadtbauspiel NEOVILLE. Beide Brettspiele gehören zu den aktuellen Frühjahrsneuheiten des Spieleverlags.

Bereits zum 21. Mal wird die begehrte Auszeichnung für das Spielzeug des Jahres vergeben. Neben einem ersten Leser-Online-Voting kürt im Sommer eine Kinder-, Erwachsenen- und Fachjury mit Vertretern des Deutschen Verbands der Spielwarenindustrie den Gesamtsieger.

HCM Kinzel: Zwei Familien-Brettspiele im Rennen

Der im schwäbischen Zaberfeld ansässige Verlag HCM Kinzel bringt mit Neoville das Trendthema “umweltfreundliches Bauen” auf den Tisch. Mit The Genius Junior wird wiederum mit Hilfe von Bienen die Logik der Kleinsten spielerisch trainiert.

Das hübsch gestaltete The Genius Junior gehört in die Reihe der Brain Games bei HCM Kinzel. Dieses Denkspiel für ein Kind ab drei Jahren stärkt auf spielerische Weise die Logik und die Konzentrationsfähigkeit.

Eine Bienenkönigin führt ihre Arbeitsbienen beim Bau ihrer neuen Bienenwabe an. Dazu benötigen die fleißigen Bienen Hilfe! Mit den sechs Würfeln werden zunächst die Standorte der Arbeitsbienen bestimmt. Die Herausforderung besteht nun darin, alle elf bunten Holz-Spielsteine lückenlos um die Bienen herum zu platzieren, um die gesamte Bienenwabe zu vervollständigen. 46.656 mögliche Kombinationen bieten ein tolles Spielerlebnis ganz ohne Zeitlimit.

Das Bauprojekt Neoville sucht visionäre Architekten, um eine moderne Stadt zu bauen, die sich in die Natur einfügt. Wer bei diesem taktisch reizvollen Legespiel strategisch und naturverbunden handelt, die Stadt mit der höchsten Lebensqualität baut, punktet!

Auf strategisch geschickt aneinandergelegten Stadtplättchen mit verschiedenen Geländefeldern (Erde, Gras, Fels und Wasser) wird die jeweils eigene Vision einer umweltbewussten Stadt realisiert. Statt Betonriesen aus Stahl werden Wolkenkratzer aus Lehm oder Stein gebaut und Bioprojekte wie Biodome oder Windräder platziert. Dabei bestimmen Vorgaben wie die Höhe der Bauwerke oder die Nachhaltigkeit die Menge der möglichen Harmoniepunkte. Boni gibt es zusätzlich für Parks und Sportanlagen. Wer wird die harmonischste Stadt im Einklang mit der Natur bauen?

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Neoville ist ein Familien-Brettspiel um Städtebau

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
HCM Kinzel - Neoville - für visionäre Architekten, die... HCM Kinzel - Neoville - für visionäre Architekten, die... * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 29,90 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 26.11.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API