The action team game Star Wars: Hunters will appear in the coming year as a free-to-play title for Nintendo Switch and mobile devices. Now, for the first time, Zynga and Lucasfilm Games have released a gameplay trailer that shows scenes directly from the game. 

The team action game Star Wars: Hunters is getting a new gameplay trailer in which the eight playable characters are presented. Bounty hunters, rebels and wookies compete in fast-paced 4-on-4 battles in different arenas; each figure has individual weapons and abilities. The title is set after the fall of the empire and features various arenas that are inspired by famous locations from the Star Wars series

Star Wars: Hunters - Release in 2022

The game will be released on Nintendo Switch and mobile devices in 2022. The new trailer shows a selection of the competition arenas as well as those of the versatile hunters who fight for fame and honor in Vespaara's in-game sports facility. The arena is a stage for epic 4-on-4 battles, in which each fighter can show their unique fighting style: Rieve and J-3DI skillfully wield lightsabers, Zaina and Sentinel have precise shooting skills, Imara Vex has an arsenal of bounty hunter equipment, Grozz is incredibly strong, Slingshot uses clever technologies like Droideka and the resourceful Utooni use whatever they can find.

"Today's introduction to gameplay allows players to get their first glimpse of the Hunter in action and see the eight dynamic characters that will be available at launch," said Bernard Kim, President of Publishing at Zynga. "Our teams from NaturalMotion and Boss Alien are looking forward to fans joining the battle and fighting for galaxy-wide glory in the arena next year."

Star Wars: Hunters is set after the fall of the Empire and connects four players in real time to fight in arenas inspired by iconic Star Wars locations. Players compete against each other as brave bounty hunters, heroes of the rebellion, and remnants of the fallen empire. The action game immerses players in a fast and graphically impressive Star Wars conflict.

Star Wars: Hunters will be available for free on Nintendo Switch, in the App Store and on Google Play for launch in 2022, and supports crossplay on all platforms. The game does not require a Nintendo Switch Online membership to be downloaded and played and is already available for mobile in some regions outside Europe as part of a soft lunch.

Players can pre-register at www.swhunters.com to help achieve milestones and unlock exclusive in-game content. More information and background information on the eight fighters and three arenas from the trailer is also available on the website.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video


Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Das Action-Teamspiel Star Wars: Hunters soll im kommenden Jahr als kostenlos spielbarer Titel für Nintendo Switch und Mobilgeräte erscheinen. Nun haben Zynga und Lucasfilm Games erstmals einen Gameplay-Trailer veröffentlicht, der Szenen direkt aus dem Spiel zeigt. 

Das Team-Actionspiel Star Wars: Hunters erhält einen neuen Gameplay-Trailer, indem die acht spielbaren Figuren vorgestellt werden. In rasanten 4-gegen-4-Kämpfen treten Kopfgeldjäger, Rebellen und Wookies in unterschiedlichen Arenen gegeneinander an; jede Figur hat dabei individuelle Waffen und Fähigkeiten. Der Titel spielt nach dem Fall des Imperiums und bietet verschiedene Arenen, die von berühmten Schauplätzen der Star Wars-Reihe inspiriert sind

Star Wars: Hunters – Release in 2022

Das Spiel erscheint 2022 auf Nintendo Switch und Mobilgeräten. Der neue Trailer zeigt eine Auswahl der Wettkampfarenen sowie die der vielseitigen Hunter, die in Vespaaras Ingame-Sportstätte um Ruhm und Ehre kämpfen. Die Arena ist eine Bühne für epische 4-gegen-4-Schlachten, bei denen jeder Kämpfer seinen einzigartigen Kampfstil zeigen kann: Rieve und J-3DI schwingen gekonnt Lichtschwerter, Zaina und Sentinel haben zielgenaue Schussfähigkeiten, Imara Vex besitzt ein Arsenal an Kopfgeldjägerausrüstung, Grozz ist unglaublich stark, Slingshot nutzt gewitzt Technologien wie Droideka und die einfallsreichen Utooni nutzen alles, was sie so finden.

„Die heutige Vorstellung des Gameplays erlaubt es Spielern, einen ersten Blick auf die Hunter in Aktion zu werfen und sich die acht dynamischen Charaktere anzusehen, die zum Launch verfügbar sein werden“, sagt Bernard Kim, President of Publishing bei Zynga. „Unsere Teams von NaturalMotion und Boss Alien freuen sich darauf, dass Fans sich in die Schlacht stürzen und nächstes Jahr um Galaxie-weiten Ruhm in der Arena kämpfen können.“

Star Wars: Hunters siedelt sich zeitlich nach dem Sturz des Imperiums an und verbindet vier Spieler in Echtzeit zum Kämpfen in Arenen, die von ikonischen Star Wars-Schauplätzen inspiriert sind. Die Spieler treten als mutige Kopfgeldjäger, Helden der Rebellion und Überbleibsel des gefallenen Imperiums gegeneinander an. Das Action-Spiel lässt Spieler in einen schnellen und grafisch beeindruckenden Star Wars-Konflikt eintauchen.

Zum Launch 2022 erscheint Star Wars: Hunters kostenlos auf der Nintendo Switch, im App Store und auf Google Play und unterstützt Crossplay auf allen Plattformen. Das Spiel braucht keine Nintendo Switch Online-Mitgliedschaft, um heruntergeladen und gespielt zu werden und ist im Rahmen eines Soft Lunch bereits in einigen Regionen außerhalb Europas für Mobile verfügbar.

Spieler können sich unter www.swhunters.com vorab anmelden, um beim Erreichen von Meilensteinen zu helfen und exklusive Ingame-Inhalte freizuschalten. Mehr Informationen und Hintergründe zu den acht Kämpfern und drei Arenen aus dem Trailer gibt es ebenfalls auf der Website.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 4.08.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API