Fans of the farm simulation and role-playing game Stardew Valley have been waiting patiently for the new update 1.5 for months. On Friday, November 13th, there was finally a redeeming tweet from Eric Barone that was cause for joy. The sole developer of the video game, which is better known to many gamers under the pseudonym “ConcernedApe”, wrote that the long-awaited update 1.5 of Stardew Valley is on the home straight.


The community has always had admiration and understanding for the sole developer of the farm sim Stardew Valley. So his fans know that Eric Barone spares no effort to develop his video game further. Always with an open eye on the wishes of the players. Knowing that the implementation of these claims will take time, most players are waiting with patience for the new Stardew Valley Update 1.5.

Stardew Valley Update ready to play soon

Now the wait for the farm simulation and role-playing game seems to be just a matter of time. At least according to a tweet Eric Barone posted on Friday November 13th. In it, Barone wrote that Update 1.5 was on the home straight. It's a very big update, so there's a lot of material to tweak and fix to make sure it's ready to be released. He'll be having a lot of fun sharing the Stardew Valley Update 1.5 with the community in the near future. He thinks players will be amazed at the new ways to play and find happiness in the process.

In a subsequent tweet, he also revealed to the waiting fans that the game's new content was definitely harder and that there were some new features and options for Stardew Valley that would make it worthwhile. Many more details have not yet been announced about the 1.5 update.

Barone confirmed a split-screen co-op mode some time ago that caused quite a stir with Stardew Valley players. Since the video game was released on the Nintendo Switch, they have already found a lot of fun in the local co-op mode of the Farm Sims. When the update 1.5 for Stardew Valley will be released is still uncertain at this point in time. Eric Barone has not yet commented on this.

Barone: "Fans Will Be Amazed With New Stardew Valley Content"

Stardew Valley was produced by Eric Barone as the sole developer and published in 2016 by the publisher Chucklefish Games. The farm simulation and role-playing game essentially revolves around farming and living on a farm. Barone is said to have been inspired by the video game “Harvest Moon” when developing it.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

At the beginning of the video game, the player inherits a run-down farm in Stardew Valley and tries to get it running again with fewer coins and old equipment. The aim is to be able to live from the farm's income. This has to be renovated and managed, but the Stardew Valley also has to be rebuilt. There is also a mine with valuable minerals and nasty monsters to fight, as well as fishing and mini-games waiting for the player. But the biggest enemy of Stardew Valley is not in the monsters, but in the Joja Corporation.

Stardew Valley has so far been released for PC, Android, iOS, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita and Xbox One.


Preview Product Rating Price
Stardew Valley - [PlayStation 4] Stardew Valley - [PlayStation 4] * 19,90 EUR

Author

Last updated on 8.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Seit Monaten warten Fans des Farm-Simulations- und Rollenspiels Stardew Valley geduldig auf das neue Update 1.5. Am Freitag, den 13. November, gab es endlich einen erlösenden Tweet von Eric Barone, der großen Grund zur Freude bot. Der Alleinentwickler des Videospiels, der vielen Gamern noch besser unter dem Pseudonym „ConcernedApe“ bekannt ist, schrieb darin, dass sich das heiß ersehnte Update 1.5 von Stardew Valley auf der Zielgerade befinde.


In der Community herrscht seit jeher Bewunderung und Verständnis für den Alleinentwickler des Farm-Sims Stardew Valley. So wissen seine Fans, dass Eric Barone keine Mühen scheut, sein Videospiel weiterzuentwickeln. Immer mit einem offenen Blick auf die Wünsche der Spieler. Mit dem Bewusstsein, dass die Umsetzung dieser Ansprüche Zeit kostet, warten die meisten Spieler mit einer Engelsgeduld auf das neue Stardew Valley Update 1.5.

Stardew Valley Update bald spielbereit

Nun scheint das Warten auf das Bauernhof-Simulations- und Rollenspiel nur noch eine Frage der Zeit zu sein. Zumindest, wenn es nach einem Tweet geht, den Eric Barone am Freitag, den 13. November, veröffentlicht hat. Darin schrieb Barone, dass sich das Update 1.5 auf der Zielgerade befände. Es sei ein sehr großes Update, also gäbe es eine Menge Material zum Feinschliff und zur Fehlerbehebung, um sicherzustellen, dass es zur Veröffentlichung bereit sei. Es werde ihm sehr viel Spaß bereiten, das Stardew Valley Update 1.5 in naher Zukunft mit der Community zu teilen. Er denke, die Spieler werden über die neuen Spielmöglichkeiten überrascht sein und Glück dabei empfinden.

In einem darauffolgenden Tweet verriet er den wartenden Fans außerdem, dass der neue Inhalt des Spiels definitiv schwerer sei und dass es einige neue Funktionen und Optionen für Stardew Valley gäbe, die es lohnenswert machen würden. Viele weitere Details wurden über das Update 1.5 bisher noch nicht bekannt.

Barone bestätigte vor einiger Zeit einen Split-Screen-Koop-Modus, der für Aufsehen bei den Spielern von Stardew Valley sorgte. So finden diese bereits jetzt, seit der Veröffentlichung des Videospiels auf der Nintendo Switch, besonders viel Spaß an dem Lokalen-Koop-Modus des Farm-Sims. Wann das Update 1.5 für Stardew Valley herauskommen wird, ist zu diesem Zeitpunkt noch ungewiss. Eric Barone äußerte sich dazu noch nicht.

Barone: „Fans werden über neue Stardew Valley Inhalte überrascht sein“

Stardew Valley wurde von Eric Barone als Alleinentwickler produziert und im Jahr 2016 vom Publisher Chucklefish Games veröffentlicht. Das Farm-Simulations- und Rollenspiel dreht sich im Kern um das Bewirtschaften und Leben auf einem Bauernhof. Barone soll sich bei der Entwicklung von dem Videospiel „Harvest Moon“ inspiriert haben lassen.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Der Spieler erbt zu Beginn des Videospiels eine heruntergekommene Farm im Stardew Valley und versucht diese, mittels weniger Münzen und alten Gerätschaften, wieder ans Laufen zu bringen. Ziel ist es dabei, von den Erträgen der Farm leben zu können. Dazu muss diese renoviert und bewirtschaftet, aber auch das Stardew Valley wieder aufgebaut werden. Außerdem warten eine Mine, mit wertvollen Mineralien und fiesen Monstern, die es zu bekämpfen gilt, sowie Angel- und Minispiele auf den Spieler. Doch der größte Feind von Stardew Valley liegt nicht in den Monstern, sondern in der Joja-Corporation verborgen.

Stardew Valley ist bisher für den PC, Android, iOS, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita und Xbox One erschienen.


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Stardew Valley (PlayStation PS4) Stardew Valley (PlayStation PS4) * 22,82 EUR

Letzte Aktualisierung am 18.04.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API