Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League has been officially announced on the live stream event “DC Fandome”. In a first trailer, Rocksteady reveals more about the super-antihero beating, which will be about beating Evil Superman. The game will be released in 2022 as a pure next-gen video game for Xbox Series X, Playstation 5 and PC.


If you expected less than a pretty wacky trailer for the unveiling of Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League, you probably don't know the Suicide Squad. And that's how Rocksteady comes out on film, which fans enjoy: Stupid sayings, cool sayings - and plenty of action. The developers have finally revealed what Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League will be about, at least in part.

Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League will be next-gen game

The cinematic trailer for Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League centers on King Shark, Deadshot, Captain Boomerang and Harley Quinn as Suicide Squad. Together, the troops compete against the nasty variant of Superman, who appears on the fly at the end of the video and grills an apparently rescued soldier with his heat view.

Click the button below to load the content of cdn.iframe.ly.

Load content

Brainiac, one of the primal villains in the Superman universe, could be responsible for the siege of Metropolis. Gameplay Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League does not appear in the first trailer, but a glimpse of the first skills of the squad members. Deadshot can fire up his jetpack and use twin cannons to blow up enemies. Harley Quinn will likely have her baseball bat and grappling gun, while Captain Boomerang teleports after throwing his iconic weapon. King Shark, well, has sharp teeth and a few pounds of muscle.

Not much is known about the game: Neither the story nor the gameplay are given. For this, Rocksteady has at least given vague information about the release of Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League. The title will appear in 2022, then for Xbox Series X, PC and Playstation 5. Older generations of consoles will then probably no longer be supported, although this will not be necessary because the next generation has been able to establish itself for around two years.


Spiele-Offensive.de - Germany's largest range of board games

Author

Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League ist auf dem Livestream-Event „DC Fandome“ offiziell angekündigt worden. In einem ersten Trailer verrät Rocksteady mehr zu der Super-Antihelden-Klopperei, bei der es darum gehen wird, Evil Superman zu vermöbeln. Erscheinen wird das Spiel im Jahr 2022 als reines Next-Gen-Videospiel für Xbox Series X, Playstation 5 und PC.


Wer weniger als einen ziemlich abgedrehten Trailer bei der Enthüllung von Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League erwartet hat, der kennt das Suicide Squad vermutlich nicht. Und so haut Rocksteady filmisch raus, was Fans freut: Blöde Sprüche, coole Sprüche – und reichlich Action. Endlich haben die Entwickler auch verraten, worum es bei Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League gehen wird, zumindest in Ansätzen.

Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League wird Next-Gen-Game

Der Cinematic-Trailer zu Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League stellt King Shark, Deadshot, Captain Boomerang und Harley Quinn als Suicide Squad in den Mittelpunkt. Zusammen tritt die Truppe gegen die fiese Variante von Superman an, der zum Ende des Videos fliegenderweise auftaucht und einen scheinbar geretteten Soldaten mit seinem Hitzeblick grillt.

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von cdn.iframe.ly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Für die Belagerung von Metropolis verantwortlich sein könnte Brainiac, einer der Ur-Schurken im Superman-Universum. Gameplay Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League gibt es in dem ersten Trailer nicht zu sehen, allerdings einen Blick auf erste Fähigkeiten der Squad-Mitglieder. So kann Deadshot sein Jetpack anwerfen und Zwillingskanonen dazu einsetzen, um Feinde zu sprengen. Harley Quinn wird vermutlich über ihren Baseballschläger und einen Greifhakenpistole verfügen, während Captain Boomerang nach dem Wurf seiner ikonischen Waffe zu einem Teleport ansetzt. King Shark, naja, hat scharfe Zähne und einige Kilogramm Muskelmasse.

Viel bekannt ist zu dem Spiel nicht: Weder zur Story gibt es Details noch zum Spielablauf. Dafür hat Rocksteady zumindest vage Informationen zum Release von Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League bekannt gegeben. Im Jahr 2022 soll der Titel erscheinen, dann für Xbox Series X, PC und Playstation 5. Ältere Konsolengenerationen werden dann voraussichtlich nicht mehr unterstützt, was allerdings auch nicht notwendig sein wird, weil die Next-Generation sich dann bereits rund zwei Jahre etablieren konnte.


Spiele-Offensive.de - Deutschlands größtes Sortiment aus Gesellschaftsspielen