Neocore Games' tactical RPG King Arthur: Knight's Tale has met its funding goal on Kickstarter. The creators wanted to collect around 127.000 euros for their Kickstarter debut - and they succeeded. More than 2.600 supporters have invested money in the crowdfunding campaign. The video game is expected to be released in the first quarter of 2021

 


King Arthur: Knight's Tale is a tactical RPG that is thematically based on the Arthurian saga. Instead of a classic knight story, however, the makers of Neocore Games opted for a dark fantasy setting. Players take control of a team of heroes and must face opponents in battles using a tactical turn-based combat system. To put together an efficient team, more than 30 heroes from five different classes are available.

The release is planned for the first quarter of 2021, at least the Competition of a Cyberpunk 2077 The makers of Neocore Games don't have to fear that.

Kickstarter campaign starts in its final phase

The campaign has already been successfully financed with currently around 138.000 euros, and the “crowd financing” is now starting for the last remaining days. This is also the start of the race for the stretch goals that have not yet been achieved. With the sage, another playable class or the PvP mode can be unlocked.

For Neocore Games it is now a matter of preparing for the Early Access release on Steam.

Click the button below to load the content of cdn.iframe.ly.

Load content

Fans can get in with around 23 euros, the next price level is 45 euros, after which it will be correspondingly more expensive if more goodies are included. The runs until November 12th Campaign for King Arthur: Knight's Tale by NecocoreGames.


Preview Product Rating Price
Sony PlayStation 5 Sony Playstation 5* 694,00 EUR

Author

Last updated on 20.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Neocore Games‘ taktisches Rollenspiel King Arthur: Knight’s Tale hat sein Finanzierungsziel auf Kickstarter erreicht. Rund 127.000 Euro wollten die Macher bei ihrem Kickstarter-Debüt einsammeln – das ist ihnen gelungen. Mehr als 2.600 Unterstützer haben Geld in die Crowdfunding-Kampagne investiert. Erscheinen wird das Videospiel voraussichtlich im ersten Quartal 2021

 


Bei King Arthur: Knight’s Tale handelt es sich um ein Taktik-RPG, das sich thematisch an der Arthus-Saga orientiert. Statt klassischer Rittergeschichte setzten die Macher bei Neocore Games jedoch auf ein Dark-Fantasy-Setting. Spieler übernehmen die Kontrolle über ein Team von Helden und müssen sich den Gegnern in Kämpfen mit einem taktischen rundenbasierten Kampfsystem stellen. Um ein effizientes Team zusammenzustellen, stehen mehr als 30 Helden aus fünf verschiedenen Klassen zur Verfügung.

Die Veröffentlichung ist für das erste Quartal 2021 vorgesehen, zumindest die Konkurrenz eines Cyberpunk 2077 müssen die Macher bei Neocore Games damit nicht fürchten.

Kickstarter-Kampagne startet in finale Phase

Mit derzeit rund 138.000 Euro ist die Kampagne bereits erfolgreich finanziert, nun startet die „Schwarmfinanzierung“ in die letzten verbleibenden Tage. Damit beginnt auch das Rennen, um die noch nicht erreichten Stretch-Goals. So können mit dem Weisen eine weitere spielbare Klasse oder der PvP-Modus freigeschaltet werden.

Für Neocore Games geht es nun darum, sich auf den Early-Access-Release auf Steam vorzubereiten.

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von cdn.iframe.ly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Mit rund 23 Euro können Fans einsteigen, die nächste Preisstufe liegt dann bei 45 Euro, danach wird es entsprechend teurer bei mehr enthaltenen Goodies. Bis zum 12. November läuft die Kampagne zu King Arthur: Knight’s Tale von NecocoreGames.


Letzte Aktualisierung am 28.01.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API