Asmodee Digital has announced that Hellas & Elysium, the new expansion for Terraforming Mars, is now available to all players on PC, iOS and Android.

Man's conquest of the red planet continues with two new maps, Hellas and Elysium, and updated awards and milestones that offer even more strategic opportunities. Terraforming Mars is available on Steam, GOG, Epic Game Store, and Humble for $19,99. Terraforming Mars is also available on the App Store for €9,99 and on Android for €8,99. Recently, fans also had the game in the Grab Epic Games Stores for free be able. The mobile version requires iOS 10 or higher or Android 6.0 or higher.

Hellas and Elysium - two new maps

Terraforming Mars is based on the board game of the same name and was developed with input from original game designer Jacob Fryxelius. It offers all the content of the board game plus exclusive digital features like the draft variant. A first expansion, Prelude, has already been released.

In this turn-based strategy game, players lead a corporation and compete against other corporations to transform Mars into a habitable planet through the construction of facilities, the use of innovative technologies, and the wise management of resource production. Terraforming Mars can be played either solo or with up to a maximum of 5 players.

Hellas & Elysium includes the following new content for the base game. Two new maps, Hellas and Elysium: Hellas includes the Hellas Sea and the South Pole, two new placement bonuses: the first brings warmth, the second allows players to exchange six megacredits for an ocean tile. However, you have to act quickly, because such an opportunity only comes up once. Elysium, on the other side of the planet, offers numerous valuable placement bonuses, mainly on Olympus Mons and similar volcanic sites. Players must also access this quickly so as not to miss the chance.

Players will also have new strategic opportunities as the expansion changes the awards and milestones in Terraforming Mars, from the Space Baron award and Polar Explorer milestone in Hellas to the unique Estate Dealer objective in Elysium.

The DLC Hellas & Elysium is now available for all players: for 6,99 euros (Steam, GOG, Epic Game Store and Humble) or 3,99 euros (iOS) or 3,49 euros (Android). Players must have the base game to access the DLC content.

Preview Product Rating Price
TERRAFORMING MARS Big Box (Nordic) (LPFI7521) Black TERRAFORMING MARS Big Box (Nordic) (LPFI7521) Black * Currently no reviews 101,47 EUR

Author

Last updated on 19.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Asmodee Digital hat bekannt gegeben, dass Hellas & Elysium, die neue Erweiterung für Terraforming Mars, jetzt für alle Spieler auf PC, iOS und Android erhältlich ist.

Die Eroberung des roten Planeten durch den Menschen geht weiter – mit zwei neuen Karten, Hellas und Elysium, und veränderten Auszeichnungen und Meilensteinen, die noch mehr strategische Chancen bieten. Terraforming Mars ist auf Steam, GOG, Epic Game Store und Humble für 19,99 Euro zu haben. Terraforming Mars ist außerdem im App Store für 9,99 Euro und auf Android für 8,99 Euro erhältlich. Jüngst hatten Fans das Spiel auch im Epic Games Stores kostenlos abgreifen können. Für die mobile Version ist iOS 10 oder höher bzw. Android 6.0 oder höher erforderlich.

Hellas und Elysium – zwei neue Karten

Terraforming Mars basiert auf dem gleichnamigen Brettspiel und wurde mit Unterstützung des ursprünglichen Spieldesigners Jacob Fryxelius entwickelt. Es bietet all die Inhalte des Brettspiels sowie exklusive digitale Features wie die Draft-Variante. Eine erste Erweiterung, Prelude, wurde bereits veröffentlicht.

In diesem rundenbasierten Strategiespiel leiten die Spieler einen Konzern und treten gegen andere Konzerne an, um den Mars durch den Bau von Einrichtungen, den Einsatz innovativer Technologien und die kluge Verwaltung der Ressourcenproduktion in einen bewohnbaren Planeten zu verwandeln. Terraforming Mars kann entweder im Solo-Modus oder mit bis zu maximal 5 Spielern gespielt werden.

Hellas & Elysium umfasst folgende neue Inhalte für das Basisspiel. Zwei neue Karten, Hellas und Elysium: Hellas umfasst das Hellas-Meer und den Südpol, zwei neue Platzierungsboni: der erste bringt Wärme, der zweite erlaubt es Spielern, sechs Megacredits gegen ein Ozeanplättchen zu tauschen. Allerdings muss schnell gehandelt werden, denn so eine Chance bietet sich nur einmal. Elysium, auf der anderen Seite des Planeten, bietet zahlreiche wertvolle Platzierungsboni, hauptsächlich auf dem Olympus Mons und ähnlichen Orten vulkanischen Ursprungs. Spieler müssen auch hier schnell zugreifen, um die Chance nicht zu verpassen.

Zudem ergeben sich für Spieler neue strategische Chancen, da die Erweiterung die Auszeichnungen und Meilensteine in Terraforming Mars ändert: von der Auszeichnung Space Baron und dem Meilenstein Polar Explorer in Hellas bis zum einzigartigen Estate-Dealer-Ziel in Elysium.

Die DLC Hellas & Elysium ist jetzt für alle Spieler erhältlich: für 6,99 Euro (Steam, GOG, Epic Game Store und Humble) bzw. 3,99 Euro (iOS) oder 3,49 Euro (Android). Spieler müssen über das Basisspiel verfügen, um auf die DLC-Inhalte zugreifen zu können.

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
TERRAFORMING MARS Big Box (Nordic) (LPFI7521) Schwarz TERRAFORMING MARS Big Box (Nordic) (LPFI7521) Schwarz * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 133,90 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 26.05.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API