Stealing, cheating and greasing people's mouths with honey - all for a noble reason in the new 90s comedy-thriller-adventure from Mighty Yell and Skybound Games. Rumor has it that the 90s comedy crime adventure from Mighty Yell and Skybound Games, in which players can finally start their criminal career, is already on Xbox Series X | S, Xbox One and PC via Steam and the Epic Games Store for 12,49 euros is available. 


Players can finally achieve their dreams of an (in) righteous life and steal, sneak and do all sorts of other mischief when they embark on this hilarious adventure trip. Because who would run away from home in real life to pickpockets, rob children or fill the till with a bit of bank fraud so that the family video library can be saved !? Players are invited to put their luck to the test in order to get away with it and save a few valuable VHS tapes at the same time.

Nineties cult in a modern guise

The 90s culture-inspired comedy adventure The Big Con is all about Ali, a young con artist who does everything she can to protect her mother's video library from unscrupulous loan sharks. It is up to the players themselves how they can make money in this colorful adventure game, full of puzzles and snappy dialogues: Travel through the country as a pickpocket, convince targets, sneak around in disguise or benefit from the latest plush fashion.

The Big Con is a cheeky comic adventure with situations with many endings, puzzles and discoveries. Pickpocketing, sneaking around, dressing up and cheating on everyone the players come across - that's part of the gameplay. Through clever dialogues, players land deals or players talk their way out of tricky situations.

There are weird 90s characters that players can either rip off or support (if that's what you want). A small highlight is the synchronization with the talented voices of: Erika Ishii (Apex Legends, Destiny 2), Dave Fennox (The Walking Dead) and Melissa Hutchison (The Walking Dead) as Ali, Rad Ghost and Linda. There is also a title song specially composed for The Big Con by the house band Rockapella, “On the hunt for Carmen Sandiego”.

On Mighty Yell's Discord server, players have the opportunity to get access to a very special bonus quest in The Big Con through joke calls to a highly intelligent Discord bot. Further information is easily available on the Mighty Yell Discord server.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Preview Product Rating Price
Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun* 19,49 EUR

Author

Last updated on 20.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Stehlen, schwindeln und den Leuten Honig ums Maul schmieren – all das aus einem noblen Grund im neuen 90er Jahre Comedy-Krimi-Adventure von Mighty Yell und Skybound Games. Es wird gemunkelt, dass das 90er-Jahre Comedy-Krimi-Adventure von Mighty Yell und Skybound Games, in dem Spieler endlich ihre Verbrecherkarriere starten können, bereits auf Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One und PC via Steam und dem Epic Games Store für 12,49 Euro erhältlich ist. 


Spieler können endlich ihre Träume eines (un)rechtschaffenden Lebens verwirklichen und stehlen, schleichen und allerlei anderer Unfug anstellen, wenn sie in diesen urkomische Abenteuertrip starten. Denn wer würde im echten Leben von Zuhause weglaufen, um Taschendiebstahl zu begehen, Kinder auszurauben oder gleich mit ein bisschen Bankbetrug die Kasse füllen, damit die Familien-Videothek gerettet werden kann!? Spieler sind dazu eingeladen, ihr Glück auf die Probe zu stellen, um ungeschoren davon zu kommen und zeitgleich ein paar wertvolle VHS-Kassetten zu retten.

Neunziger-Kult im modernen Gewand

In dem von der 90er-Jahre-Kultur inspirierten Comedy-Adventure The Big Con dreht sich alles um Ali, eine junge Trickbetrügerin, die alles daransetzt, die Videothek ihrer Mutter vor skrupellosen Kredithaien zu schützen. Den Spielern ist dabei selbst überlassen, wie sie in diesem bunten Adventure, voller Rätsel und bissigen Dialogen, an Geld kommen: Als Taschendiebin durchs Land reisen, Zielpersonen überzeugen, in Verkleidungen herumschleichen oder von der neuesten Plüsch-Mode profitieren.

The Big Con ist ein freches Comic-Adventure mit Situationen mit vielerlei Enden, Rätsel und Entdeckungen. Taschendiebstahl, herumschleichen, verkleiden und jeden betrügen, der den Spielern über den Weg läuft – das gehört zum Spielprinzip. Durch clevere Dialoge landen Spieler Deals oder reden Spieler sich aus brenzligen Situationen heraus.

Es gibt Schräge 90er-Jahre Charaktere, die die Spieler entweder abzocken oder unterstützen können (wenn man das möchte). Ein kleines Highlight ist die Synchronisation mit den talentierten Stimmen von: Erika Ishii (Apex Legends, Destiny 2), Dave Fennox (The Walking Dead) und Melissa Hutchison (The Walking Dead) als Ali, Rad Ghost und Linda. Zudem gibt es einen eigens für The Big Con komponierten Titelsong von der „Auf der Jagd nach Carmen Sandiego“-Hausband Rockapella.

Auf dem Discord Server von Mighty Yell haben die Spieler die Möglichkeit, durch Scherzanrufe bei einem höchst intelligenten Discord Bot Zugriff auf eine ganz besondere Bonus-Quest in The Big Con zu erhalten. Weitere Informationen gibt es ganz einfach auf dem Mighty Yell Discord Server.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun * 19,49 EUR

Letzte Aktualisierung am 22.09.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API